Rev. Oscar Benavides Reviews

34 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Rev. Oscar Benavides

Recommended by 91%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.6

3 User photos

Rev. Oscar Benavides 1
Rev. Oscar Benavides 2
Rev. Oscar Benavides 3
Sort by:
  • J

    Juan · Married on 10/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yo pienso que no pudimos escojer algo mejor. Muchas gracias reverendo.

    Rev. Oscar Benavides 4
  • M

    Marco · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I run out of words for the kind, honest and professional service we had from Rev. Oscar Benavidez. He simply did this a wonderful experience from us. Starting with his continuous follow up, attention to details and wiliness to help us in this happy moment. He did everything special, making us feel in a dream. His professionalism and dedication to us worth every penny. I sincerely recommend using his services. You will never regret but will always remember the great moment he will make for your wedding. Thanks Oscar, we owe you big time!

    Me quedo sin palabrar para expresar el carino, honestidad y profesional servicio que recibimos del Rev. Oscar Benavidez. El simplemente hizo de esto una experiencia maravillosa para nosotros. Empezando por el seguimiento, la atencion a los detalles y su voluntad de ayudarnos durante nuestro momento feliz. El hizo todo espcaicl para hacernos sentir como en un sueño. Su profesionalismo yy dedicacion hicieron valer cada centavo que gastamos. Sinceramente recomiendo sus servicios. Usted nunca se arrepentira, sino mas bien recordara el gran evento de su boda. Gracias Oscar, te debemos mucho.

    Rev. Oscar Benavides 5
  • R

    Rodrigo · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Una experiencia espectacular!!!! El trato fue muy cordial y personalizado , cumplieron con todo lo pactado y superaron las expectativas que teníamos , súper recomendable !!!

  • K

    katherine · Married on 09/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FOR ME AND MY HUSBAND IT WAS THE BEST DECISION, THE PLACE IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDE IS EXCELLENT, MORE THAN VIP. IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING ON TAKING THIS STEP DON'T THINK TWICE, THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO DO IT. THE WORDS OF THE REVEREND WERE VERY TOUCHING AND PRESCISE. I GIVE IT A 100% SATISFACTION. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.

  • M

    Miguel · Married on 08/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Desde Barcelona muchas graciad

  • J

    José · Married on 04/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muchísimas gracias al ministro Benavides, una persona genial y muy profesional.
    Nos casamos en abril del 2017, en la capilla Cupido de Las Vegas, y fue estupendo y maravilloso, una persona magnífica, te hace todo fácil.....recomiendo a todos los q quieran una boda en español q acudan a él. La fotógrafa tb una chica estupenda.
    Muuuuchas gracias....(Pablo y Betty Mármol)....Creo q se acordará de nosotros.....

  • E

    Esmeralda · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello everyone, I love the service I was running late ( 20 min ) Rev. Oscar B. keep positive and I hire professional photography through their service. Rev. Oscar B. did awesome job as photography took her time even I miss the time she was willing to wait at no additional charge it came out so beautiful that I have no word to describe it. Big thanks to Rev. Oscar Benavides and his staff!!!

  • L

    Liliana · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Oscar was an absolute pleasure to work with. He met all of our request for the religious ceremony we wanted and was able to include our small details in it. He gave a wonderful prayer that brought so much emotion to my husband and I as well as our guest.

  • G

    Gabriel · Married on 03/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    * Fue fantastico,una ceremonia llena de calor y emoción. La cereminia fue en español y fue espectacular. De verdad el Rev.Benavides se tomo su tiempo y fue muy paciente y empatico. Nos sentimos muy comodos y llevo la ceremonia de una forma muy seria y formal.

    * Was great, a ceremony full of emotions. For us was just expectacular. The Rev. Benavides take the time to explain us everything and he was very pacient. We feel very comfortable with the ceremony

  • S

    sergio · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Oscar Benavides was for our event just what we needed his spanish was very clear, even the english was clear and understandable, the ceremony was emotional and what can i say just perfect.

    el rev. oscar Benavides fue para nuestro evento lo que necesitábamos su español fue muy claro y el ingles demasiado entendible, la ceremonia muy emotiva y que puedo decir solo perfecta.

  • E

    edgar · Married on 03/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great attitude just made our experience really enjoyable and in our native language.

  • M

    Maria Jose · Married on 02/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nuestra boda fue muy linda gracias al Rev. Oscar Benavides. Era tal cual la imaginabamos, sencilla, conmovedora y en nuestro primer idioma en espanol! Gracias por habernos casado y participado de este dia tan especial. Muchas gracias!!
    If you are looking for a hearfelt ceremony, Oscar Benavides is your rev. He will make your special day a perfect one!!

  • D

    Dulce · Married on 01/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wonderful wedding ceremony could'nt ask for anything better
    loved my special day!
    thank you REV. Oscat Benavides

  • G

    Gerson · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Oscar Benavides is an excellent wedding officiant and marriage counselor, he gave us great couple advices with human warmth and dedication. He speaks Spanish and English perfectly, so he is the best option for those who do not speak English. He not only married us in a civil ceremony with great professionalism, but he also provided us the blessing of God. Highly recommended.

    El Rev. Oscar Benavides es un excelente oficiador de ceremonias civiles, goza de una gran calidez humana que le permitió brindarnos a mi esposa y a mí muy buenos consejos de pareja. Habla español e inglés a la perfección. Además no solo nos casó por lo civil con gran profesionalismo sino que también nos brindó la bendición de Dios. Altamente recomendado.

  • A

    Alek · Married on 01/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No tengo palabras para expresar lo mucho que nos encanto como el Rev. Benavides hablo durante la ceremonia. El Rev. Benavides es un hombre muy ameno y un Hombre de Dios. Durante la ceremonia no hablo muy bonito. Gracias Reverendo Oscar Benavides por sus palabras. Un abrazo desde Puerto Rico.


    I have no way to express my gratitude. Rev. Benavides spoke in a very easy to understand way. By his word we understood the commitment that we were entering to. We Thank you for words and for been part of this huge event. Big big from Puerto Rico. God Bless you!

  • R

    RAFAEL · Married on 01/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gracias por bendecir esta ocasión tan especial para mi esposa y a un servidor, hemos sido participe a nuestra familia y seres queridos de tan maravillosa experiencia y solo me queda agradecerle nuevamente por todas sus amabilidades.

  • D

    David Manuel · Married on 12/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Oscar muchas gracias por todas sus palabras y por todas sus bendiciones, para mi esposa y para mi es motivo de felicidad y orgullo que haya sido usted quien oficiara nuestra boda, y que con su profesionalismo y su entusiasmo hiciera de la ceremonia un dia para recordar el resto nuestras vidas.

  • M

    Mariza · Married on 11/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Reverend Oscar was extremely helpful to us, being willing to help us and contributing to our ceremony that had the tone we wanted.

  • L

    Luis · Married on 11/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yolanda and I would like to thank you for all your kind attentions during our wedding the past 26th of November. It was a beautiful wedding and it exceeded our expectations. Your kindness gave us peace and serenity in a moment of great nervousness, and your beautiful words when you were marrying us will remain in our hearts. The candle ritual was wonderful and full of meaning for us. For all these we would like to thank you with our most sincere gratitude.

    Yolanda y yo queremos agradecerle por este conducto todas sus atenciones con motivo de nuestra boda el pasado 26 de Noviembre. Fué una boda bellísima y superó nuestras expectativas. Su trato amable nos infundió tranquilidad y serenidad en momento de gran nerviosismo, y sus bellas palabras al casarnos quedaron grabadas en nuestros corazones. El ritual de las velas fué maravilloso y muy significativo para nosotros. Por todo ello reciba nuestro reconocimiento y agradecimiento más sincero.

  • A

    ANDREA · Married on 11/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HOLA LA BODA QUE CELEBRO EL REV. OSCAR ERA MOLTO EMOZIONANTE ERA COMO SI LA ESTAVA CELEBRANCO UN CURA PALABLAS MUY BONITA TODO ESTAVA PERFETTO GRACIAS. VOS LO RECOMIENDO A TODOS LO QUE SE QUIERAN CASAR EN LAS VEGAS.

  • D

    Diana · Married on 11/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Oscar Benavides is a professional person, was an emotional wedding because of him. We could see that he really loves his job. He is attentive, charismatic and good person. We are really happy because Rev. Oscar made our moment the most special.
    Diana and Rogelio

  • R

    Raisa · Married on 11/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Minister friendly and big smile.
    Fue muy lindo la ceremonia.

  • V

    Vanessa y luis · Married on 11/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente la ceremonia , la atencion del reverendo oscar .
    Nos llevamos muy lindos recuerdos.

  • P

    Patricia · Married on 11/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Oscar Benavides made our special day UNFORGETTABLE. Very Professional & Very Passionate at we he does. My husband, my guests, and the family that watched the wedding live were equally satisfied. Thank You once again for everything!


    El reverendo hico que el dia de mi boda fuera inolvidable. Es muy professional. Mi esposo, mis invitados, y mis familiares que lo vieron en vivo estuvieron super satisfechos. Mil gracias por todo.

  • M

    Marina · Married on 11/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fue un privilegio para nosotros que el oficiará nuestra boda.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review