Rev Giovanni Weddings Reviews

693 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

693 Reviews for Rev Giovanni Weddings

Recommended by 99%

693
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

51 User photos

Rev Giovanni Weddings 1
Rev Giovanni Weddings 2
Rev Giovanni Weddings 3
Rev Giovanni Weddings 4
Rev Giovanni Weddings 5
Rev Giovanni Weddings 6
Rev Giovanni Weddings 7
+ 45
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Giovanni is so awesome. We were able to choose what we wanted in the ceremony and he also threw in humor here and there. I definitely recommend using him for your wedding ceremony. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Carol officiate our ceremony and it was the best! She was very professional, quick to respond and came with a customizable book of anything we could want included in our ceremony.
    Even though we’d met her only once before our big day, it felt personal, and intimate and Carol even knew how to insert humor into the ceremony.
    We actual got compliments on how beautiful our ceremony was ❤️

    Sent on 02/16/2018
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Rev. Giovanni for officiating our wedding :-) We are so pleased that we chose to use your services! We had so many compliments from our guest as to how much they appreciated your delivery, sense of humor, and professionalism. You were definitely a hit with everyone in attendance. Thank you for making our ceremony very personal, heartfelt, and fun. You definitely made it easy for us and calmed our nerves by your professionalism and guiding us through the ceremony. We cannot thank you enough. Warmest Regards, Deanna and Steve

    Sent on 04/18/2018
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 8
  • A

    Alison · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Giovanni is very professional and did an amazing job with our ceremony. We could not be more happy with our ceremony and overall experience .

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Giovanni was the best choice we could have made for our officiant! He allows for so much personalization in your ceremony. He put our stressed little minds at ease, both in the planning process and on the big day. He knows how to roll with the punches! I highly recommend him to brides who want someone flexible but extremely organized and professional.

    Sent on 04/09/2018
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 9
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 10
  • L

    Linda · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are a mature couple and were looking to hold a small, simple ceremony with just family. Reverend G presented our options in an organized manner so we could select our own vows which were meaningful to us. It made for a special experience for all of us. We appreciate the pictures his assistant, Sheryl, took; I wasn't even aware. It is a welcome addition to the pictures taken by family.

    Sent on 03/20/2018
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 11
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 12
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 13
  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev G was amazing. There are so many decisions you have to make as a bride after his free consultation choosing Rev G was the easiest decision we had to make for our wedding. He customized our wedding tailored to our needs, showed up early, and always responded to our emails. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better to have our ceremony and with his prices you just can’t beat him. A+! Thank you Rev G!

    Sent on 03/19/2018
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 14
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED working with Reverend Giovanni on our wedding date. He provides you with book of vows that you can choose from or you can write/provide your own. The Reverend and his assistant were professional, on-time, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We have already recommended him to a few of our friends getting married soon!

    Sent on 03/25/2018
  • S

    sandi · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having him for our wedding. So friendly and helpful and calmed our nerves. Very easy to work with and experienced. Definitely refer for your wedding occasion

    Sent on 04/24/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev G and his assistant Sheryl are awesome! They made us feel comfortable right from our first consultation and provided a ceremony that we will remember for a lifetime. They were punctual and responsive in their emails and Sheryl even took pictures during the ceremony and sent them to us a few days after the wedding. I highly recommend Rev G as he is open-minded and versatile and can work with any wedding. Thanks so much Rev G!

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • D

    Deseri · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Gio was awesome! He was super easy to work with and made our day extremely customized for a perfect fit.
    We loved the homework he gave us and totally dug his sense of humor and huge heart! Definitely a go-to if you are
    looking for someone that is extremely affordable and great to work with for your event!


    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chuck and I couldn’t have asked
    For a more perfect ceremony, Reverand Giovanni was fun, lighthearted, yet very meaningful in his message. There wasn’t a dry eye in our group, and everyone laughed out loud too! it was so fun, just an incredible experience! My dad, who is absolutely the luckiest human alive, said it best when he said.. “I thought the Reverand was GREAT, not good- but GREAT!” We couldn’t have picked a more perfect person to make us laugh/cry/get us through our most special day!!!

    Sent on 03/02/2018
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 15
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 16
  • D

    David · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev G. was the perfect choice for our wedding day! He made choosing our ceremony layout fun and exciting. Professional throughout the entire process, I would absolutely recommend Rev. G Weddings to everyone looking for a special day. Thank you Rev. G.

    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 11/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Giovanni was fantastic! He guided us through our wedding ceremony process and answered all of our questions. I will recommend his services to everyone! Thank you Rev G!
    Tonya & Anu

    Sent on 11/22/2017
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 17
  • S

    Shawn · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Giovanni did a great job. His long term experience shined thru and he made our ceremony a great one.

    Sent on 11/23/2017
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Carol was wonderful to work with. She’s very personable, and overall fun to talk with. We were able to choose from many different options for the ceremony, which really made us feel like we could make the ceremony our own. She was prompt to the ceremony site and delivered a great ceremony, even giving us moments to breath throughout...it’s a little stressful standing up in front of so many people! She was great to work with, and I would recommend her very highly!

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for making our day perfect and special. You did a great job and we would absolutely recommend you to other couples.

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Carol was on time and very supportive . I definitely appreciated having her there . I would definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was great! Ceremony was fast but just how we wanted!! Would definitely recommend him to others.

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Giovanni was great! We were getting married in Prescott, Arizona and live in Texas, he was very easy to talk to and get everything figured out through emails, phone calls, and FaceTime!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience with Reverend Carol as the officiant for our wedding day. Reverend Carol was very communicative, and we felt instantly that we were going to be in good hands. We had an initial meeting which allowed us all to get to know one another and to discuss the details of our special day. Reverend Carol was very accommodating and encouraged us to participate as much or as little as we wanted. The whole experience was very respectful as we were able to add our special touches to the ceremony and Rev. Carol worked with us when we had a need for her professional input. The ceremony ended up to be uniquely ours. I would highly recommend Rev. Carol if the things that are important to you are: communication, promptness and professionalism.

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • R

    Rosie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything turned out great! Extremely professional and dedicated the whole day for the couple to be.. I would highly recommend his services.

    Sent on 10/24/2017
    Rev Giovanni Weddings 18
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ceremony was the most memorable part of my day. Rev. Gio made us less nervous and lighthearted. He is great!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • B

    Brian · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Gio did a fantastic job at our ceremony. We were able to select exactly how we wanted our ceremony to sound with Rev Gio's choices in vows and dedications to choose from. On the day of the wedding the Reverend kept us and our guests laughing and lighthearted which helped ease our nervousness. Reverend Gio is definitely a good choice for your ceremony!

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • M

    Marilyn · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! He was such a huge help and made our ceremony truly memorable!!

    Sent on 09/26/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review