Rev. David Mateo, Bilingual officiant Reviews

4 | Pittsboro, NC
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Rev. David Mateo, Bilingual officiant

Recommended by 98%

4

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Mateo was the best officiant we could have asked for! He was so friendly and welcoming each time my husband and I met with him. He brought such a calming presence to our wedding! He wrote such a beautiful ceremony and was willing to work with us when we wanted to make some modifications. He is very responsive to emails and is a true professional. I highly recommend him if you are looking for an officiant for your wedding!

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • R

    Rosa and Ricky · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mateo officiated our wedding and also did our premarital counseling.
    We could not be happier with how things turned out. He walked us through the whole process and asked us our opinion on all aspects of the ceremony.
    He really went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and really made our ceremony run smoothly.
    I would highly recommend him to anyone as an officiant and counselor.
    We really appreciate him making our day so special.

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • R

    Raul · Married on 10/17/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Mateo was great before and during our ceremony. He was very willing to adapt the ceremony to fit exactly what we wanted. He was able to convey a message of spirituality with an overall respect for all of our guests.

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • A

    Andy · Married on 02/25/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    David was really great to work with and very accommodating to our circumstances so that we received a ceremony that we both were happy with. It was very nice to have a bilingual officiant for our ceremony to make sure that both sides of the family got the most out of our special day!

    Sent on 03/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review