Resource Vintage Rental Reviews

5 | La Crescent, MN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Resource Vintage Rental

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • Logan

    Logan L. · Married on 10/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SO helpful!

    I am not seasoned at wedding decor, but they provided so many suggestions and examples when I met with them. Everything they rent out is beautiful and great quality. I am so excited to be renting from Resource Vintage Rental!

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • M

    Michael A. · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emergency response

    We were promised 50 chairs and only22arrived. We appreciate the quick emergency response for more chairs. They saved our wedding day. YouTube: M&Mfinal4 for a short review.

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love

    Clint and Megen were so easy to work with! Picking what I wanted went smoothly with tons of options and pictures of everything. They got things set up and taken down afterwards without any problems! I can’t imagine our ceremony with out their beautiful arbor! I would definitely recommend them!!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • Lydia

    Lydia · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    I had an outdoor venue with a rustic/enchanted forest theme, so I was looking for some furniture and other accent pieces to complement this. My wedding was about three hours from Milwaukee, so I was having a hard time finding a vendor that would deliver within a reasonable cost. I can honestly say that Resource Vintage Rental was my favorite vendor to work with because of their quick response time before the wedding and their professionalism, helpfulness, patience, and timeliness the day of. I rented a few vintage furniture pieces to create an outdoor lounge space, A dresser to put our guest book on, whiskey barrels to use as cocktail tables ( visually more appealing than cocktail tables with table covers imo and less expensive), an oak side table that we used for our planting ceremony, vintage suitcases to hold pictures, and a few galvanized tubs to hold beverages, including water bottles for our guests at our ceremony site since we were in the hot sun. I also rented the vertical barn board to use as a backdrop for guest to take pictures in front of to add to the guestbook— I highly recommend using this for any event where you may need a backdrop because it was absolutely gorgeous and can be accented with dangling flowers, a sign or other decorations.

    Clint was so relaxed and friendly when he arrived. I appreciated that so much, as it was an otherwise stressful setup for a very DIY wedding. Our experience with Resource Vintage Rental was magical, and I would refer them to anyone. Thank you so much again!

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing company. They have a great supply of vintage decorations. We rented enough vintage china settings for 250 people! So many people loved looking at the variety of patterns and it put such a whimsical touch to our tables. They delivered, picked up, have a cleaning service and everything! I loved working with these guys and hope that I will have the opportunity to for another party soon!

    Sent on 10/25/2015