Rented Elegance & Design Reviews

7 | Bellevue, WA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Rented Elegance & Design

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Gayle

    Gayle · Married on 08/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our 25th anniversary ceremony and vow renewal ceremony was made beautiful by the pros at Rented Elegance. Their floral designer, Michael, created my bouquet and that for the Matron of Honor, to perfection. Then the displays of flowers for the ceremony setting and the draping they did at the back of the ceremony pavilion were awesome too. As a former wedding coordinator I have used Rented Elegance for clients' events in the past so I knew they were who I would like to use for my own event, and they certainly came through with "flying colors" for me. I couldn't recommend them more highly!!

    Sent on 08/22/2013
  • K

    Kara · Married on 08/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Staff! Went above and beyond to make my wedding a special event.

    Sent on 01/22/2012
  • B

    Carrie · Married on 12/29/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. This was a bit of a tricky install for lighting and they did a great job. Would highly recommend this reliable team.

    Sent on 02/19/2014
  • User1143375 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am a wedding producer that specializes in destination weddings in Las Vegas and have been in the business for over 11 years and I can't say enough great things about Karla and the staff at Rented Elegance for assisting with making my couples dream wedding design come alive.
    If you are need of rentals or floral make sure you get a quote from this team and be sure to pop into the studio to see what they have to offer. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • L

    Leah · Married on 08/24/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Rental Elegance recently to provide some additional decor at my wedding and was very happy with their work. We got married at the Woodland Park Zoo and our reception was in the Rain Forest Pavilion, their concession area by day, and there are these big ugly cement pillars throughout the room. We had Rented Elegance decorate four of the pillars with twinkly lights and birch tree branches, and it made the whole room look so festive and definitely worked to disguise the pillars. I thought Karla was extremely responsive and I appreciated her willingness to work within our limited budget, for example, by only decorating four of the eight pillars. We had also considered using their services to drape off part of the room, but it ended up being too pricey. I did see their work though at another zoo event and it looked good, so I would recommend them for anything decor-related!

    Sent on 09/11/2013
  • S

    Lisa · Married on 06/02/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was absolutely exceptional to work with and I would recommend him and his staff to any bride to be. I received so many compliments on our flower arrangements, lighting, and even the entry way drapery. It was truly a pleasure working with him, always greeting us with a drink and was always working to give us the most for our money.

    Sent on 05/12/2008
  • M

    Michele · Married on 08/04/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had rented elegance come decorate a tent at our reception location and provide us with some large floral arrangements for our ceremony. We were very happy with the finished product in the tent and the timeliness of their work. The associate I worked with was very easy to communicate with and he was very friendly.

    The only thing that bothered me was that I had showed them a specific picture of what I wanted my floral arrangements to look like (something they had done in the past and was published on their website), and they showed up with the same flowers, but arranged completely differently. While none of the guests noticed because they didn't know what it should have looked like, I definitely noticed and was a little upset that I paid for these large beautiful arrangements and I didn't get them. They still turned out nice, but it just wasn't what I envisioned for my wedding.

    Sent on 09/05/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review