Skip to main content
Weddings

Remy Photos Reviews

Remy Photos View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

91 User photos

  • Christy
    Christy O. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Remy is THE BEST photographer

    Remy is the absolute best of the best! We hired her after seeing her gorgeous photos from my best friend's wedding and we had her travel from Richmond to Lovettsville to be our wedding photographer. My (now!) husband and I live out of state but it was so easy to work with Remy for planning and timeline details from a distance. She also made sure to fit us in to do an engagement shoot with her when we were in Richmond for a couple of days. Remy is so bubbly, fun, and really great at directing during photoshoots. We felt super comfortable and natural when taking pictures with her. Her photography style is absolutely STUNNING and we are obsessed with all of our pictures. Not to mention, she gave us our sneak peaks the day after our wedding and our full album had a super quick turnaround as well. We have gotten so many compliments on our wedding photos and we will cherish them for the rest of our lives. I'm so thankful that we hired Remy - I would do it a million times over.

    Remy Photos's reply:

    OMGGG thank you so so much Christy!!! This is the sweetest review, I really appreciate you taking the time to do this. I LOVED working with you guys, such a perfect day! XOXO
  • Mireille
    Mireille O. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Bliss with Remy

    AMAZING!! Remy was one of the most incredible photographers I've ever worked with. She's fun, quick, and efficient. She makes the entire thing so easy. She's on top of all the logistics far enough in advance that it gives you enough time to focus on the prep. She was one of the few vendors I had NO worries about. Remy will absolutely be our photographer for all our major life events.

    Remy Photos's reply:

    OMGGGG I LOVE YOU. Thank you so much my friend!!!! I was so so happy to capture your wedding day after we had just met that one time! Seriously the best day, I want to do it all over again hehe. See you soon I hope!!! XO
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maureen S. Married on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision we made!!

    Remy is amazing!!! She is so responsive, easy to work with and FUN. She is also great with a rowdy groomsmen group and really makes you feel loved and is open to your suggestions/questions! And not to mention, her work is absolutely stunning. I recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer — She is the best and we are so grateful to have found a photographer & friend all wrapped in one!

    Remy Photos's reply:

    EEEEE THANK YOU SO MUCH Maureen!!!! You know I freaking adore you guys and it was so special photographing your wedding. Thank you for trusting me with your special day and sharing these kind words- it means so much to me! XO
  • M
    Mary J. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer

    Remy was awesome! She was very knowledgeable and she helped us plan out the perfect day. We got married during COVID and she was willing to work with us to make sure we had incredible pictures at our wedding and our reception a year later. I love the pictures that she took and she made me feel confident throughout the entire experience. She was flexible with our changing plans and was quick to respond to all of my questions. I highly recommend using her her for your special day!

    Remy Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much Mary Jean!!! I just adore you two and your families, I had the best time celebrating with you all TWICE haha! Wishing you both the most blessings in your marriage! XO
  • Katie
    Katie B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s the BEST!

    Remy made out wedding experience 10 times better! She was so patient as I realized I forgot my invitation and marriage licenses. She made sure we got all the photos we wanted. Remy is also just the sweetest person and so helpful with the planning process! You are missing out if you don’t book with her.

    Remy Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much Katie!! It was amazing getting to catch up with you two again after all the years that have flown by. It was so incredibly special for me to celebrate and capture your wedding day - thank you for trusting me and for these kind words!
    XO
  • Corinne
    Corinne T. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of a Kind!

    Remy is truly one of a kind! We booked Remy for our wedding in 2019 (pre-covid) and had an amazing experience with our engagement photos, so we knew our wedding day would be great. When we had to postpone our wedding for a year from 2020 to 2021, Remy was very supportive and made herself available for our rescheduled date. Remy provides her couples with lots of information, an easy-to-use digital platform for viewing/downloading photos, and is an overall wealth of knowledge. On the day of, Remy was early to the venue, which was a precursor to the level of service we received, as she truly goes above and beyond. She coordinated with the venue, with her second shooter, and most importantly with us as the couple to ensure our expectations were met. Even our families were blown away just by watching her work! Most importantly, our photos are amazing and exactly the vibe we wanted. My husband and I truly believe we hit the lottery when booking Remy. I will be recommending her to everyone I know!

    Remy Photos's reply:

    omggggg Corinne!!!!! This review literally made me tear up- thank you so so much for your thoughtful and kind words. It was such a joy being a part of your wedding experience and witnessing a special love like yours! Sending hugs!!!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle D. Married on 05/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Remy is the best!

    I cannot say enough good things about Remy or recommend her enough! Truly one of the best decisions we made when it came to our wedding.

    First and foremost, we are so happy with our wedding photos. You can see from Remy's website and social media that her work is romantic and dreamy and we are so thrilled to have those stunning portraits and formal photos from our wedding. What it's harder to see is all of the other details that you want to be captured - the candids, the dancing, the personal touches that couples work so hard to put together, and the personality of you and your guests. Remy was able to capture all of it! We are able to relive the day through the photos and to see all of the emotion and joy of it, which is exactly what we wanted.

    Second, Remy is professional and really easy to work with. She was with us through two covid postponements and was so considerate and accomodating, always doing whatever she could to keep us excited and looking forward.

    Finally, she was an absolute rock day-of. She and her second shooter Colleen (who was also fantastic) helped to keep everyone on schedule and on track, which was especially impressive with a very rowdy bunch of groomsmen and big lively families. She was calm and professional through any bumps and mishaps, including torrential downpour during our would-have-been outdoor ceremony, and just totally on top of everything.

    Remy Photos's reply:

    THANK YOU SO MUCH GABI!!!!! This review literally made me tear up, I really appreciate all your kind words and I loved working with you so much! You two are the most romantic, wonderful couple I know and it was a dream to photograph your wedding. Sending hugs!!
  • K
    Kaitlyn M. Married on 05/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision of my wedding

    I don't even know where to begin with our amazing experience with Remy.

    From the beginning, she made conscious efforts to learn who my husband and I are as couple and what we really were envisioning with our engagement photos.

    She provided professional guidance with selecting location, outfits, and overall esthetic all while making sure our vision was still present. My husband was so nervous before the engagement session, but when we got in the car after our session the first thing he said was "That was so fun". Remy made us feel so comfortable infront of the camera all while capturing the true fun and love we have for each other.

    Months leading up to the big day Remy made sure to understand all that we wanted in our wedding day, from photo combinations with family & friends and bridal party (and ones to avoid!). She asked about poses of my husband and I, details important to us, and specific moments we wanted to highlight. She helped me build my wedding timeline for a seamless, stress-free day.

    My gallery made my jaw drop. left me speechless, The best thing you can do for your wedding is use Remy. Because of her, I have beautiful images of the best day of my life to cherish forever.

    Remy Photos's reply:

    COOL I'M LITERALLY CRYING. You are the best, thank you so so much Kaitlyn!!!! I feel so blessed to work with people and friends like you and Cameron along with such wonderful families who make my job so much more enjoyable! Can't wait to work with you guys again in the future, thank you so much for choosing me as your wedding photographer! XOXO
  • K
    Katie C. Married on 04/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Remy! She is the best of the best!

    Once again, I can say that Remy completely blew it out of the park when it came to our photos! We had a small covid style wedding that she photographed and was amazing at and this year she came to our larger celebration and we are even more thankful we hired her!

    She has the best upbeat personality, quick turnaround, and amazing and creative skills to give you the most GORGEOUS photos for your wedding day! My sister and one of my best friends have gone on to book her for their weddings because they loved her photos so much! Best decision ever!

    Remy Photos's reply:

    OMG thank you SO much Katie!!!! I had so much fun celebrating with you guys TWICE haha and can't wait for your sister's wedding next YAY! I love that you have named me your personal photographer of the year lolll, LOVE THAT FOR US.
    XO
  • Katie
    Katie L. Married on 04/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!

    Hiring Remy as our photographer was the best decision ever! She was truly amazing to work with from start to finish. I have had numerous people tell me that all of our wedding photos look like they belong in a magazine! Besides having amazing photography skills, Remy is also so kind and positive and we absolutely loved working with her! Brides, if you do anything for your wedding please hire Remy and you will not be disappointed!

    Remy Photos's reply:

    OMG I love you, Katie!!!! Thank you SO much- it was such a joy working with you guys and can't wait for the second round next year! :)
  • Sara
    Sara I. Married on 04/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding photographer!

    If you do ANYTHING for your wedding, hire Remy as your photographer! I have been following Remy since I was in college (about five or six years) and I knew she had to be my wedding photographer long before I met my now husband. If it was even possible, her work far exceeded our expectations. Our photos are absolutely stunning- bright, airy, natural, and authentic. Remy has this unique ability to capture the most intimate moments you don’t even know are happening. Some of the most cherished photos we received are candid shots of us seeing family for the first time, looking at our guests as we exited the church, laughing to one another during the reception, and so much more. Of course, our formal portraits are beautiful as well!

    Remy is incredibly efficient and quick to think of solutions in a time crunch. The limo was running late to pick up my bridesmaids and me to go to the church. Instead of letting me wait around panicked about being late, Remy took action and suggested we take my bridal portraits and shots with my bridesmaids. These photos turned out to be my some of my favorites (let’s be honest, every photo is my favorite!), and it was SO special to have my portraits taken in my grandparent’s yard. This goes for our bride & groom portraits as well. We were married in late December, so our daylight time was limited after the ceremony. Remy got us down to the James River at the marina in time for the gorgeous sunset, and worked with every ounce of light the sun could give us, resulting in stunning photos captured by her natural talent. Her calm, professional, and positive demeanor eased my nerves/worries about getting the “perfect shot”. She let us be ourselves and captured every emotion throughout the day. We are having a hard time choose which ones to frame!

    Remy works with her husband Eli, who is also such a delight! They are incredibly professional, and just the KINDEST people. It felt like we were hanging out with our friends. Remy’s communication leading up to the wedding was also top notch. I received an entire Bridal Guide on how to choose portraits, spread time throughout the day, etc. Remy took the time to actually get to know us through her detailed questionnaire and speaking over the phone! Any questions I had were answered immediately, and she made suggestions to make sure we got exactly what we wanted.

    We will absolutely be hiring Remy again in the future for family portraits, and we highly recommend her for your wedding day!
  • Christine
    Christine B. Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Come for the photos, stay for a guardian angel.



    Come for the photos, stay for a guardian angel. Remy will not only deliver a GORGEOUS gallery of your most precious moments, but she will be the most dependable, organized, enthusiastic sidekick that you NEED on a whirlwind wedding day. On the surface you’ll see that she got amazing photos of our wedding day that look joyous and bright and cheerful, when in reality we got married in a monsoon (truly she is magic with shooting/editing). What you don’t see is that she stayed til the very end of the night (even after cleanup) to drive a fellow vendor home who had car trouble. Or that she set me up with a playlist and AC in her car for 45 minutes while our ceremony was delayed due to the downpours. Or that she drove me the long way - out of the venue and onto the highway - to make sure my husband didn’t see me until the aisle. She goes above and beyond in everything she does. HIRE HER. You’ll be so glad you did!

    Remy Photos's reply:

    LOLLLL CHRISTINEEEEE. This is the best review, I freaking love youuuu!!!! It was such a blessing being able to photograph your wedding day. When another wedding photographer trusts me to photograph their OWN wedding it's the biggest honor. Thank you so much for all your sweet words.. storms and all, your day was magical af because YOU were the bride duh lol. LOVE YOU SIS
  • S
    Sydnie G. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Remy photos!

    Remy is amazing! Remy shot our engagement pictures about a year ago (so crazy) and just shot our wedding almost a week ago (also crazy)! During our engagement pictures Remy made me feel confident (total hype girl) and just made the whole experience so comfortable! So when the wedding came it was just easy! Throughout our whole engagement leading up to our wedding, Remy has been awesome to work with from answering emails, giving pointers, and just being there for a nervous bride like I was! It was a great feeling knowing that we were taken care of and to know that our pictures were going to turn out perfect, because Remy’s work is truly beautiful! Besides shooting amazing pictures, you will get to know someone so sweet! Remy truly is the sweetest person ever and I’m so glad this experience brought me to her! Love you Remy!! Thanks for being you!!💓💕💖
  • Kara
    Kara Married on 08/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down, BEST photographer EVER!!

    From the moment I first spoke with Remy, I knew her fun-loving, bubbly personality was absolutely what I wanted and needed in a photographer! She is so personable and SUPER talented. Remy was easy to communicate with throughout the entire process and truly took the time to answer any questions I had. Even when we had to postpone our wedding from May to August 2020 due to the pandemic, she was so positive and uplifting. On our wedding day Remy was incredibly organized, on time, and never skipped a beat!! She truly made the day so much fun and the pictures turned out ABSOLUTELY STUNNING. I love her style - super unique with a bright and airy feel. We could not be more pleased. Remy is TOP-NOTCH and we highly recommend!!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda K. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend for Engagement, Wedding and Personal Photos

    I do not have enough words to express how not only wonderful Remy is but her work! I met her at a friend's wedding, after seeing her working the wedding and the photos afterwards I was captivated and booked her right away for our engagement photos and wedding session. She was so easy to work with through our ever changing COVID Wedding plans and since then we have used her to capture our first married fall photos. Looking forward to having her capture all our favorite movements to come! I refer her to everyone.

    Remy Photos's reply:

    Ahh thank you so much Amanda!!! I just adore you two, I'm so blessed to have clients like you! Can't wait to capture all your future special occasions, too! :)
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie J. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer

    Remy is a dream to work with! Her positivity radiates and makes every shoot a blast. She has great ideas for poses that led to wonderful shots that we love from our engagement session as well as our wedding. I can’t recommend Remy enough!
  • Lawman
    Morgan Married on 05/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must have wedding photographer

    Remy is absolutely AMAZING! She was my photographer for my engagement pictures in 2019 and my wedding in July 2020. She was also the photographer for both my sisters wedding in August 2018 and October 2019. She has captured some of the most important moments in my families life.

    She is so professional, and insanely talented. Her pictures are bright, vibrant, and so colorful. I was extremely confident in putting so much trust into her and her team to capture such an special day of my life and she exceeded expectations. She is extremely responsive, organized, and the friendliest human you will ever meet. I exchanged what felt like 1,000 emails with her when rescheduling my wedding due to COVID - because besides having my same venue, she was my top vendor that was a "must-have" for my wedding. I needed to find a date where she was available, because I knew how important it was to have her as my photographer!

    She is my top vendor to recommend, by far. You will not regret having Remy as your wedding photographer!

    Remy Photos's reply:

    OMG MORGAN!!! Thank you so so much, this means the world to me. I just adore you and James and I'm just thankful I was chosen to photograph all three Lawman celebrations, that is so special to me. LOVE YOU!!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah M. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    TOP NOTCH with a sparkle!

    Remy! I can't say enough good things about her! We booked her and had scheduled our engagement photos for October. My now husband really never liked getting his picture taken. But the thought of a picture of us together wasn't too bad. We met Remy down by the river and it was laughs, smiles and nothing but LOVE. We loved our engagement photo shoot so much he forgot he didn't like being photographed. It was very relaxing, as she is a natural with telling people how to pose. Fast forward to our wedding this past weekend. She was absolutely amazing! We had all the fun, and she always brings a second shooter (Colleen), let me tell you my husband said she was awesome, spunky and fun! We received our sneak peek photos and they are just beautiful!! Remy, we love your talent, and thank you so much!! Can't wait to book you for future photos!!

    Remy Photos's reply:

    Thank you SO much, Sarah!!! This means the world to me and I loved being a part of your beautiful day! Can't wait to finish your gallery!! :)
  • Meg
    Meg L. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best!

    Remy is amazing! She was extremely helpful leading up to the wedding as she was always available to answer my questions. Remy provided the perfect alternate solutions for wedding pictures when I feared the weather would not allow for outdoor pictures. She and her husband, Eli, were extremely organized and were able to keep our large group on schedule while still having fun and light-hearted personalities (not sure how they do it)! We received several compliments from our guests regarding the way Remy was able to capture so many amazing, candid shots throughout the evening. Further, Remy was able to capture these great moments while not being barely noticeable to our wedding guests. Our wedding pictures are absolutely perfect and we can’t thank her enough for capturing every moment of our special day!
  • R
    Rachel S. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    A thousand times over I would recommend Remy! She did our engagement and wedding photos and they both turned out amazing! My now husband never liked taking photos but Remy made it a breeze and he genuinely enjoyed it! She also is so personable, making us both feel comfortable and relaxed the entire day of our wedding! I couldn't thank her enough for making our day so special and providing such beautiful photos to remember it by! She is truly so talented!
  • Kristen
    Kristen Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations!!

    Remy exceeded any expectations I had for my wedding photography. Not only was she fun to work with, but made Justin and I feel so comfortable. Even before the wedding she always responded to my emails very quickly; even just me asking for nail salon recommendations in the area!. We were very new to having professional photos done and she made it feel so natural! I just got our photos back the other day and the only thing I can say is WOW! They are absolutely AMAZING. I can not wait to share them everywhere and with everyone. I am beyond thankful for her for capturing our day. Thank you so much, Remy!
  • Haley
    Haley Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer and Photos Ever!

    Remy did an absolutely amazing job with both our engagement photos and our wedding photos! She is a pleasure to work with, and is totally go with the flow (e.g., taking our engagement pics during a steady drizzle of rain) while also helping keep things on track (e.g., making sure to get all the pictures on her shot list and even finishing photos ahead of schedule). She was always available to answer all my little questions leading up to the wedding, and brought so much joy and energy to our vendor team. All of our friends and family have been raving about how the pictures turned out, and I couldn’t be happier. Oh, and did I mention the incredibly fast turnaround on my photos?? I can’t wait to use Remy for all of our photos moving forward to capture life’s moments together as a couple and as we start a family! 10/10 would recommend!! (My sister even booked her for her wedding coming up this year!)
  • Hannah
    Hannah R. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweetest and Most Genuine Photographer

    Remy has such a great comfort about her. She is quick to respond and SO quick to get photos back. I was expecting to wait at least two weeks and we had our pictures back in FIVE DAYS. And they were beautiful. I have looked through the albums a million times already and cannot stop sharing pictures. I was also so appreciative of Remy's flexibility. We had to unexpectedly change our date and Remy was so supportive and helpful throughout the process. I was so glad we were able to keep her as our photographer. I highly recommend Remy to anyone doing any sort of portraits. She is patient, kind, and professional. I am forever grateful for her for capturing the precious moments of our wedding day. Thank you, Remy!
  • L
    Lily Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Work

    I don't even know where to begin. Remy is the sweetest human being on this planet and made our wedding day so special. Her work is beyond perfection and there are no words to describe how professional she is. She is absolutely AMAZING!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message