21 Reviews for 1-2 Remember Studios

4.9
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

We were married September 23, 2017 at Crystal Spring Golf Resort and I can not recommend Justin and his team enough! They were absolutely amazing, very responsive and attentive to the shots I wanted. He worked seamlessly with our photographer and made our special day everything we had dreamed of! If you use Justin you will not be disappointed!!

Profile Picture alyssa, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

His work is absolutely amazing! He captured every detail of our wedding day and provided us a way to relive the best day of our lives together! We highly recommend 1-2 Remember Studios!

Profile Picture User4791227, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Justin is very professional and responsive and has an amazing talent. Some videographers can be intrusive and you barely even knew that Justin was there videotaping the entire wedding. The wedding video was perfect. He added lots of creative touches to our video and every moment was beautifully captured. I had the recap video and it was artsy, touching, and very well done. Everyone loved it! I highly recommend Justin to anyone that needs a videographer for a special occasion.

Profile Picture Danielle, 9/22/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Truly a talented professional with an amazing gift. Justin got every important detail and put it all together in such a way that took our breath away. You were wonderful to work with and we are so happy with how everything came out! You are truly the best! If you want your wedding video to be picture perfect, 1-2 Remember is the place to go!

Profile Picture Kristie, 7/30/11, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Justin was extremely professional and provided us with more than just a video of memories that we will always have. He added creative touches to our video, which we absolutely loved! We are so happy that we chose 1-2 Remember Studios as our videographer for our wedding. We received our video quickly after our wedding, which, compared to other videographers that I have heard of from friends and such, was the fastest! We would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to be able to trust in getting a quality video of memories.

Profile Picture Tiffany, 7/3/11, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We used 1-2 Remember Studios for our wedding and were SO happy we did! Both Justin and our second videographer did a fantastic job! The day of they were a pleasure to be around. They didn’t miss a second of the ceremony or reception and recorded every detail I asked them to. I even asked Justin at the last minute (as I was getting ready that morning) to interview a few of our family members, and he did just want I asked. They were completely unobtrusive and I barely even noticed they were there when filming. The video itself is amazing! The montages are just beautiful and it is so fun to just watch the day over and over again. I cant recommend them highly enough! Justin is very organized, laid back, and incredibly talented. You wont be disappointed. You can see our highlight video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UBI_rBztQ5s

Profile Picture Erin, 6/11/11, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.8

The video was great! Very modern...captured all the best moments...you were so fun to work with!
Thanks so much!!!

Profile Picture natalie, 5/15/10, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Justin is truly a professional!! I was blown away by our wedding video, and so is everyone else who sees it. This is video is something we will treasure for the rest of our lives :-)

Profile Picture jessica, 11/1/09, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

1-2 Remember Studios is by far the BEST choice for a wedding videographer! His style of shooting is the most non invasive i have ever experienced and yet he captured EVERY moment, every feeling, every aspect of our wedding. When we watched our video we were able to experience our day all over again! It was overwhelming... he is priced right and worth EVERY PENNY.. so easy to work with ... He shoots from all interesting angles and when we watched our video it felt like watching a movie... He made our church (which is not so interesting) look like the most beautiful place in the world!!! I can't say enough about 1-2 Remember but i promise you will never forget how happy you are with his services!!

Profile Picture Michelle, 9/19/09, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Justin Parker from 1-2 Remember Studios was BY FAR our favorite vendor. His quality of work is unmatched. Everyone that sees our video tells us that it is the best wedding video they have ever seen. I still get chills watching it! He is a cinematography genius. I HIGHLY recommend using 1-2 Remember Studios.

Profile Picture Tara, 7/3/09, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I found 1-2 Remember Studios to be extremely professional work, dress and personality wise. Everything about my wedding was captured and my video was absolutely beautiful. It is not something that I will only watch "once" as some like to say because I've already watched it 5 times with friends and family. The night really goes by so fast and I couldn't wait to watch it. After watching it I said, "Wow, our wedding was really SO MUCH FUN!" 1-2 Remember Studios did such a wonderful job that I now wish I got a bigger package. I would recommend them to anyone.

Profile Picture Lisa, 5/16/09, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Video came out awesome!!! Barely even knew he has there the day of the wedding...stayed out of the way but captured ALL the important moments and more!
Highly reccomend!!!

Profile Picture Kristel, 12/6/08, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Below is an e-mail I sent to the videographer, Justin Parker, after we received our video....

Just wanted to let you know that we think the video is incredible! I knew it would be good (based on all the good feedback I heard from other clients), but it�s even better than I imagined. I think we�ve watched it a half dozen times already in 3 nights. My mother-in-law was literally in tears. I�m sure my mom will be too when she sees it this weekend. You captured every moment I would have wanted and then others I had forgotten had even happened. The editing, the music, the effects � it was all perfect. Jim especially liked what you did with the closing credits! I can�t wait to show it to my bridesmaids, most of whom are single, and make them future clients of yours! I�d be happy to be a reference for you anytime you need one. Not only was the video amazing but working with you was probably the most low-key, low stress part of my whole wedding process � which is what every bride wants from her vendors.

Many thanks!
Meghan

Profile Picture Meghan, 9/5/08, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Great job! our video was done promptly and the effects were like non i have ever seen. You must watch video samples to see what i mean. Also received quick re: on all questions. Was very easy to work with and you didn't even know he was there. All work is natural and not staged.

Profile Picture Stephanie, 4/25/08, 5 Reviews
Category: Videography
4.2

Justin did a great job and provided the service in a professional and subtle manner. The video was great! Justin was on time and did a thorough job.

Profile Picture Jodi, 9/15/07, 5 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Justin Parker did an amazing job at our wedding. My most important wish was to not have the video camera lights shining brightly during the wedding, making people feel uncomfortable. I never once saw Justin taping that day! The video came out wonderful, highlighting all of the best events from our special day. I especially loved the way he incorporated music into our video. I would highly recommend 1-2 Remember Studios to anyone who is looking for a fabulous video experience!

Profile Picture Kimberly, 11/17/06, 1 Review
Category: Flowers, Videography
4.7

Justin did a wonderful job on our wedding video. He captured so many great moments that we will be able to hold on to forever. I am so happy I chose him and highly recommend him.

Profile Picture Kristin, 5/6/06, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I was one of those Bride's who felt that having a videographer wasn't a top priority. I decided to book one anyway and I couldn't be happier that I did. 1-2 Remember studios did an amazing job. It is by far my most favorite thing from my wedding.

Profile Picture Heather, 5/5/06, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Justin was really great! He captured our wedding day with great care and class. We are thankful that we used his service and would recommend him without reservation!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 9/10/05, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Justin did an amazing job for us. His finished video looked like a Hollywood produced movie, it was fantastic. His attention to detail and professionalism was superb. I would highly recommend him and would use him for any future

Profile Picture Phil, 10/22/04, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Awesome! I can't say enough. I recommend 1-2 Remember to everyone I hear is getting married. Very professional, flexible, reliable and affordable. The final video was so beautiful and really captured our special day. It was better than I could have ever hoped for. I've seen videos from other couples who used other studios and paid much more and their video wasn't half a nice.

Profile Picture Nicole, 8/25/00, 1 Review
Category: Videography