Redrock Portrait Design Reviews

8 | Broomfield, CO
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Redrock Portrait Design

Recommended by 80% of couples

4.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Average response time 4.0

Awards

8

23 User photos

Redrock Portrait Design 1
Redrock Portrait Design 2
Redrock Portrait Design 3
Redrock Portrait Design 4
Redrock Portrait Design 5
+ 19
Order by:
  • Kristine

    Kristine Sieve · Getting married on 06/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!!

    Erinn took our engagement pictures a few weeks ago and we are absolutely in love with them!! Let me just start by saying Erinn is more than a photographer, she is an artist and extremely good at what she does. We traveled from out of town to shoot our pictures in the mountains. The morning of our shoot, we got a frantic call from my mom (who was dog sitting for us) informing us that our beloved dog had collapsed and was being rushed to the vet. We were devastated as we watched him pass away of heart failure over FaceTime. We were in no shape or mood that morning to smile for pictures. However, we had traveled from Missouri to take them so we decided to try our best. Erinn was beyond compassionate, caring, and understanding with our situation and went above and beyond in my opinion to help us through the shoot. She helped take our minds off the agony by making us laugh and smile the whole time, truly amazing. It also happened to be 30 degrees, snowing, with 50 mph winds that day and the photos make it look like it was 65 degrees lol. She did such a great job walking us through poses that looked natural and comfortable. She’s very personable, professional, and passionate about what she does which is evident when viewing her work. I would recommend her to to any and everyone that needs a photographer in the Denver area! You will not be disappointed!

    Redrock Portrait Design 6
    Redrock Portrait Design 7
    Redrock Portrait Design 8
    Redrock Portrait Design 9
    Redrock Portrait Design 10
    Redrock Portrait Design 11
    Redrock Portrait Design 12
    Redrock Portrait Design 13
    Redrock Portrait Design 14
    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Redrock Portrait Design is simply the best there is!

    Erinn was hands down the easiest choice we made throughout the entire wedding process. She is truly so talented and such a wonderful person. She is professional and excellent at giving direction while making you feel comfortable and confident at the same time! Our photos are truly breathtaking and I still can't get over how fortunate we were to have her capture our big day!! We will be using her for many family pictures for years to come, and are obsessing over the amazing work she did!

    Redrock Portrait Design 15
    Redrock Portrait Design 16
    Redrock Portrait Design 17
    Redrock Portrait Design 18
    Redrock Portrait Design 19
    Redrock Portrait Design 20
    Redrock Portrait Design 21
    Redrock Portrait Design 22
    Redrock Portrait Design 23
    Redrock Portrait Design 24
    Redrock Portrait Design 25
    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Kurpanek · Married on 10/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anniversary Photo Session

    Erinn took anniversary photos of my partner and I and I absolutely love them! Scheduling was simple, the shoot went great, and she delivered within her projected time-frame! Thank you so much for capturing this moment in our lives!

    Redrock Portrait Design 26
    Redrock Portrait Design 27
    Redrock Portrait Design 28
    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photos by Erin are amazing!! She did such a great job on both our wedding and engagement photos. She was incredibly easy to work with even from across the country. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends!

    Sent on 02/04/2018
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erinn was awesome to work with! She's laid back and was a pleasure to be around on our wedding day. She took excellent photos that we're really happy with, and did a good job capturing key moments during the day. We also received our edited photos back quickly, which was great because we were really eager to see them. Great value for the investment, highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/02/2017
  • D

    Dory · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erinn was great! She took so many photos and they are all beautiful. She edited the photos faster than I expected. We were able to view our gallery in 2 wks.
    We had great communication with her leading up to the wedding day. We were planning the wedding from Texas which makes everything slightly complicated. She was very helpful and got the required permits done.

    Sent on 07/02/2016
  • JACKIE

    Jackie Haile · Getting married on 05/09/2021

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    horrible quality

    if i could give zero stars i would. i am so disappointed in the photos i received. we got married in the middle of the day on Sunday due to some unfortunate circumstances and Erinn volunteered to help us out but she never explained that lighting was her strong suit. i wish she never offered. i waited six weeks for our wedding photo and opened them and cried. there was no effort quality or skill put in to these photo. I have friends and family that took better photos then she did. yes she did offer to retouch the photos and all she did was make them blurry. yes she did offer to do a twilight session for us but with the first set of photos i received there is no way i would want her to take anymore pictures of us. this was my wedding day and i will never get it back. i am more than happy to share the horrible work she did so that no one else has to go through it like i did. SHE IS NOT WORTH $2,300 and all i simply asked was for some of the money back since the whole experience with her has been terrible.

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • D

    Drew Duffy · Married on 09/29/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Disappointing

    Erinn photographed our wedding and the pictures we received are nothing less than disappointing. We waited 6 weeks for photos that didn’t even look like they had been touched. After asking for a resolution we got photos that were retouched and her resolution blurring the photo or excuses. Like the well it was day time so the lighting wasn’t right. I feel like if she wasn’t comfortable with a day time wedding she should have never offered. She offered a twilight photo session but that only proves that she is only good with light. We declined this offer by her first set of photos and our wedding day was over. I hope no one else has to go through this or pay $2300 for terrible photos. If you do use her make sure she wants to take the photos and it’s a time of day she is comfortable with or you will have a wife in tear with no resolution.

    Sent on 11/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review