Redline Entertainment Reviews

7 | Youngstown, OH
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Redline Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • J

    Julianna · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a party!!! Redline was the best - kept the crowd dancing and rocking all night! Great value and GREAT experience. They should be charging way more! Beyond incredible and fun! They really made our wedding and we can't thank them enough for the party they provided :)

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • A

    Anne · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Redline kept everyone dancing all night! The set list had a great flow and they honored our requests (including songs to play during breaks). What an incredibly talented and energetic group!

    Sent on 03/15/2015
  • E

    Eileen · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough about the wonderful performance Redline gave us at our wedding!!! Their MC kept us on track, the music perfect for each phase of the celebration and the guests were hollering for encore dancing to the last note!!!

    Sent on 09/30/2013
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Redline performed at my sister-in-law and cousins wedding and we knew that we had to have them for our wedding. They have the best energy, are so talented and keep the party going. They got TWO encores at the reception...people did not want to leave. We could not have picked a better band to party with us all night.

    Sent on 05/31/2012
  • A

    April · Married on 01/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is all I need to say about Redline: No one left the dance floor! It was completely packed all night long. Even my uncle, who has never danced at a wedding in his life, spent most of the night on the dance floor. They played the perfect mix of songs and they looked like they were having as much fun as we were. Motown even ventured onto the floor to dance with us and my husband noticed one of the band members circling the room to make sure the sound was right. Our guests said they were so good, they'd pay to see them at a club. We could not have been happier with their performance and their professionalism!

    Sent on 01/06/2009
  • User4016457 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great crowd interaction, getting rave reviews from guests. 8 piece band made the night.

    Sent on 06/25/2014
  • User6053504 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have just booked them to play at our wedding. Traveled to Youngstown to hear them play and sounded awesome! Absolutely looking forward to Redline providing the entertainment at our wedding.

    Sent on 01/16/2016