Red Eye Photo Booths Reviews

210 | Lakewood, OH
See photos, pricing and details

210 Reviews for Red Eye Photo Booths

Recommended by 98%

210
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • K

    Krista · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was such a hit at our wedding! I think it was occupied all evening!

    Red Eye Booth's was responsive during the planning process and worked with me to create the perfect design for our photo print outs. They were on time, and the attendants were so sweet! The guests loved participating. The attendants even reminded myself and my husband to hop in the booth, so we could get some shots of us!

    I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 10/02/2014
  • R

    Renee · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Red Eye Photos. Many guests commented that this was the best wedding they have been to! Thanks Red Eye

    Sent on 09/12/2014
  • User4439154 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, professional, timely, fun and product exceptional!

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • User3532279 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Red Eye for my Grandson's wedding. This company understands what customer service is and delivers! They were easy to work with and when I did have questions or concerns I was given answers immediately. The day of the wedding the photo booth was a hit and the album was awesome. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have someone take care of them.

    Sent on 07/16/2014
  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and fun for guests!

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • User4205223 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding job! Everyone loved the photo booth! Very positive all around

    Sent on 06/26/2014
  • D

    Denise · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were a huge hit. The staff was friendly and courteous. I would not consider the wedding complete unless you have a photo booth, and RedEye Photo Booth was perfect for us.

    Sent on 06/18/2014
  • User4304924 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was so much fun!
    The attendant was professional and helpful!

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • K

    Kindra · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Red Eye for our May wedding and our guests enjoyed the photos. Everyone we worked with at Red Eye was so helpful and professional. Stephanie my contract specialist went out on maternity leave right before our wedding but she was still working our wedding making sure everything was in order and ran smoothly! I have been to other weddings that had photobooths and by far Red Eye has been the best.

    Sent on 08/27/2014
  • User3736482 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had a great time, the attendant was fun, professional & gave good suggestions & even though there was a snowstorm & several guests couldn't come bc of weather , they were there, on time & ready to go w a fun attitude!

    Sent on 12/16/2013
  • User3676436 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were affordable, professional and did a great job! We brought our own cheap props online and used them which worked out perfectly. The photos came out great and they were incredibly responsive to emails.

    Sent on 11/14/2013
  • J

    JHAKIA · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE PHOTOBOOTH WAS AN EXCELLENT IDEA! IT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE WEDDING.

    Sent on 10/18/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Red Eye Photo Booths was the cheapest photo booth option I could find... but they didn't cut corners in their customer service and service the day of. You have to provide your own props, but otherwise, the photo booth is great, prints god quality pictures, and the staff was friendly and helpful throughout booking and during our wedding. We're glad we sprung for this extra entertainment - our guests loved it!

    Sent on 11/10/2013
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful addition to the reception! Everyone loved the fun of taking pictures in the booth :)

    Sent on 10/01/2013
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job. I love my photo booth scrap book.

    Sent on 10/02/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Red Eye had the best prices for the package we wanted. The setup and tear down was quick and not distracting. The attendant was so sweet and polite and very helpful in adding the prints to our guestbook and having guests sign. We dealt with the representative via e-mail to get all of the information and to hire Red Eye - she was always polite, helpful, and professional. The booth was a hit at our wedding and I would absolutely recommend Red Eye. We received a link to download all of the images from the booth only a day or so after the event.

    Sent on 09/03/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have been happier with the services that were provided for me ! The staff at Red Eye Photo Booths were so professional and flexible. The guests at my reception LOVED the photo booth !!!

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • J

    Jeanie · Married on 08/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything went as planned. Loved getting samples prior to wedding. Showed up in time and delivered everything we asked for. Most importantly the attendant was very helpful and very pleasant to work with.

    Sent on 08/20/2013
  • D

    Diana · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Red Eye Photos were great. Awesome customer service and professionalism. They were very helpful and accommodating. The photos were clear and I love that fact that we were sent a digital copy! I would use this service again.

    Sent on 08/15/2013
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The representative I worked with for our wedding was very friendly and quick to respond to my questions. We signed a contract with Red Eye early in our wedding planning and later on when I asked to change the times, it was very easy and painless! Our guests loved the photo booth and we are so happy we got the album that everyone signed and put the copies of their photos into. We're very happy we went with Red Eye!

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was such a hit at our wedding reception! The attendant was friendly, the contact person was efficiant and reliable.......highly recommend red eye photo booth!!!

    The logo was perfect and the scrapbook is such a nice keepsake...thank you thank you!!!

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their attendant was awesome and they made such fun favors!!!

    Sent on 07/09/2013
  • Z

    Zoila · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was great. The price was right. The photos were amazing. The technician that staffed the booth was wonderful! I am so happy I used Red Eye photo Booth. My son and his new bride loved it, and commented more than once on how much they appreciated my giving them this wedding gift.

    Sent on 07/09/2013
  • User3375665 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our experience with Red Eye! It was very easy to be in contact with the office, and everything arrived on time and was ready to go at the start of the event. Our guests loved their photos! And, we got our copy of the pictures the Monday after the event! Overall, we had a great experience!

    Sent on 07/07/2013
  • D

    Denzel · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great fun, photo attendant needs to bring a stool for chidren

    Sent on 06/20/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review