Red Door Photography Reviews

5 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Red Door Photography

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Amelia and Kevin

    Amelia · Married on 07/11/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pachy does beautiful work. He shot our engagement pictures (absolutely beautiful) and our ceremony and reception pictures. We're waiting to see the wedding and reception pictures. He takes his time and makes sure the couple feels comfortable. He doesn't just take a picture; he captures that elusive genuine moment when you forget he's there. We couldn't be happier with the result. I've already recommended him to my friends that have seen my engagement pictures and have asked who my wonderful photographer was. Very highly recommended.

    Sent on 08/10/2009
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/13/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Red Door Photography (Pachy) shot our engagement and wedding pictures. We really enjoyed working with him, and our pictures turned out great! I would definitely recommend Red Door to anyone! We are very happy.

    Sent on 06/25/2009
  • C

    Jamie · Married on 06/13/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Pachy! He has a great personality and made us feel at ease. We are really happy with his work. I would definitely recommend him!!!

    Sent on 07/01/2009
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 03/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pachy is absolutely fabulous! I cannot find enough wonderful words to describe him and his work!! He is so easy to work with and a genius with the camera! Thanks Pachy!!!!

    Sent on 03/31/2009
  • I

    johanna · Married on 11/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pachy has been awesome to work with. He shot my Engagements Pictures, My Bridal Shower, My Church Rehersal & last but not least my Wedding day.

    He has been nothing but exceptional. He has been by far my Fav vendor, especially since I am so picky when it comes to pictures & I love taking them.

    I have only WONDERFUL THINGS TO SAY & I have found a photographer for a life time!!

    Sent on 12/08/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review