Red Bow Events Reviews

8 | Montclair, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Red Bow Events

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
8 Red Bow Events Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 03/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Khalifa is very experienced. She helped in more ways than any officiant would. She was responsible, on time and reliable . Very kind and helpful!

  • Meredith

    Meredith · Married on 11/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Khalifah was very professional! We met with her and decided to hire her! Anytime I called her, she called or text me back immediately! She gave us sample vows we could pick from or make up our own! She was very helpful at the rehearsal and the wedding! She also got our wedding license for us after we were married! If you want someone, friendly, reliable & professional, she is the one for you!

  • User6698600 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kalifah is such a friendly and welcoming person. She led me to the right people to my wedding invitations. Without Kalifah I would have never found the inivitation company. I totally recommend Kalifiah for guidance on wedding preparations.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for someone who is flexible, easy to talk to, and is great at their job, call up Khalifah. I'm very happy with how she accommodated us for our small ceremony.

  • V

    Vanetta · Married on 06/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Khalifa made sure our day was absolutely perfect ! She was very professional and also helpful ! She made sure to meet with us before our big day to go over every detail ! She gave us some great ideas and even emailed us some more ideas to help with our ceremony . She was early before guest arrived the day of the ceremony which was very professional. ! I highly recommend Khalifa !

  • User6564654 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Khalifah was very thorough and took us through the whole process to make sure we had our wedding ceremony to our specifications. She also guided us through the process of getting a marriage license and made sure we had all of our stuff together when it came to that. She did a great job at the ceremony and was on time and organized. She also recommended us her photographer who did a great job on our photos. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who requires an officiant, or wedding planning services.

    Sent on 04/06/2016

    Red Bow Events's reply:

    Thank you, I'm not sure which on of my clients sent this but I really appreciate it, and so does my photographer. I'm glad you were satisfied.
  • C

    Candace · Married on 10/17/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Khalifah was very professional and helpful. We really enjoyed having her be our officiant for our wedding because she created personal very touching vows for our ceremony ! I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!

    Sent on 03/25/2016

    Red Bow Events's reply:

    Thank You Candace, Your wedding was special to me and I hope you have a life full of enormous joy.
  • J

    jess · Married on 10/15/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I almost gave up looking for an officiant until Khalifah came by. When we talked we were on the phone for more than a half hour talking like old friends. She met with Analky and I and we fell in love with her. She made us feel so comfortable . She wasn't only there to get paid it was much more. She loves what she does and you can tell. She had so many ideas and was in constant contact with me. We were dead set on not saying our own vows but she helped us so much and gave us the courage to say what we feel for one another. She remembered little details about Analky and I and incorporated it into our wedding. I told her I wanted it serious/romantic but with some funny parts.. and she delivered. I had guests tell me they have never been to a wedding where they cried and laughed at the same time. It was perfect. She was the final touch to our wedding. She wasn't someone we hired but more like family. We got married Oct 15,2015. A day I will never forget. Trust me everyone you will not regret her services. She also helps you after with the paper work. Thank you khalifah ... Analky and I are so happy with the way things came out!!"