Raleigh Country Club Reviews

8 | Raleigh, NC
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Raleigh Country Club

Recommended by 95%

8

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • Steph

    Steph Haughey · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!

    Raleigh Country Club is one of the best places to have any celebration. We had our wedding reception here and it was nothing short of amazing. My husband and I got countless compliments on the food, especially from cocktail hour. The golf course views are pretty great too for many opportunities for pictures.

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • User6511245 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    RCC was a pleasure to work with for our wedding!!! Bonnie was so helpful and made you feel relaxed throughout the planning process. They are happy to answer any of your questions that come up along the way and go out of their way to make sure you have everything you want for your wedding day. We lucked out with weather (despite it being early March) and were able to have the ceremony outside on the golf course and if was beautiful! Guests were able to enjoy the outside patio during the cocktail hour following the ceremony. We had a band for the reception and there was plenty of space for people to dance and eat (120 guests). We did have to order extra pans for the dance floor. I would HIGHLY recommend working with RCC for your wedding event. All the guests had wonderful things to say about all the food!!! They let you bring in your own cake and dessert (we had banana pudding!).

    Sent on 03/29/2016
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was magical! From our initial meeting to our last, Bonnie was available, engaged, provided great ideas, and very flexible. Bonnie and her team were attentive and friendly and I would do it all over again :) Thanks RCC! Nichole G. Turner

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie made our day come together so well! She always stayed in contact with me leading up to the wedding and made sure every detail was done. I would definitely recommend Raleigh Country Club to couples that want a gorgeous view during their ceremony and a beautiful reception space. Thank you for all your help!

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • User3945827 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The event coordinator, Bonnie, was so supportive, easy, and helpful to work with. The food was delicious and the staff was pleasant and attentive. RCC is a great value!

    Sent on 03/03/2014
  • L

    Erinn · Married on 05/12/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding reception was perfect, thanks to the Raleigh Country Club. They welcomed every question or accommodation we needed. There was plenty of room for our 90+ guests to spread out and move around enjoying the DJ and the great patio. The staff were all wonderful, catering to each guest's needs. I would definitely recommend this venue for your wedding.

    Sent on 05/25/2012
  • C

    Allison · Married on 09/25/2009

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful place for any special occassion, highly recommended! Very professional and worth the money. Great food and perfect for large or small wedding parties.

    Sent on 03/11/2010
  • User4228376 · 2+ years ago

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    RCC has been extremely helpful eith wedding process. Prices are a little high but that is to be expected. My wedding is 5/2/15 and I can't wait to have my ceremony and reception...more accurate rating after

    Sent on 01/30/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review