Weddings

Radient Productions Reviews

Radient Productions

Radient Productions

Woodland Hills, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 33 Reviews
View more information

33 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 33
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Sort by:
  • Y
    Yuna Married on 08/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Radient Productions is absolutely amazing, very flexible, affordable, responds quickly and does beautiful work! 2 thumbs up and for my next event I would absolutely use again! Andrea was very helpful with answering all of our questions and was able to get our lighting package within our budget.
  • P
    Paulina Married on 08/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got a custom gobo and basic LED lighting package from Radient Production for our wedding at Calamigos Ranch in Malibu. IT LOOKED PERFECT and was exactly the way we wanted it.
  • B
    Bonnie Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If your looking for amazing lighting for your wedding Radient Production is the perfect choice. We got their led lighting package to light up around the room and dance floor. It looked amazing and they were very helpful in getting us to stay within our budget. Very happy with how it turned out for us.
  • T
    Tanya Married on 11/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mark was super awesome from the moment we met him. He made sure to make the lighting look exactly the way we wanted it. Everything turned out AMAZING!!! The lighting was perfect.
  • C
    Charlotte Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We knew we needed lighting for our wedding. Our venue recommended Radient Productions. We met with them and they showed us all of the possible options. We decided to go with led uplighting and a couple of moving dance lights. It made our wedding look absolutely amazing. Extremely happy with the way everything looked.
  • G
    Gianna Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So happy with Radient Productions on handling the lighting for our wedding. From the start they had a meeting with us at the venue and clearly went over the various options in Redwood Room at Calamigos Ranch. They showed us lots of videos and pictures but ALSO brought lights with them to show us the difference they make in the room which really made us decide on things. We got the LED light package around the dancefloor as well as string lighting above the dining area. Everything looked amazing on our wedding night. Extremely happy with their service and quality.
  • F
    Farah Married on 05/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely amazing service and quality from Radient Productions. As a recommendation from our wedding coordinator we decided to go with Radient to do lighting for our wedding at Calamigos Ranch in Malibu. We got chandeliers, pinspots for the centerpieces and a wireless LED Lighting package for the dance floor. Everything looked AMAZING. So happy with Radient Productions. Highly recommend them.
  • S
    Shawna Married on 04/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We booked Radient Productions to provide LED lighting for our wedding. It made a HUGE different. So happy with their work and professionalism.
  • K
    Karina Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super professional and easy to work with. Their wireless LED Lighting package was exactly what we were looking for at our wedding. So happy we got it! Before we booked they even did a free lighting demo for us at our house. Super awesome!
  • F
    Francis Married on 01/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got the wireless LED lighting package for my daughter's wedding and couldn't be more pleased. Everyone was wowed by the overall look the lights were able to achieve.
  • B
    Bethany Married on 12/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Radient Production made our wedding look so good. We got their wireless LED lighting package. What we didn't realize was how awesome the lights would be during the dancing. All of the lights were linked together wirelessly and changing colors to the speed of the music. Totally helped with the vibe in the room and made it feel like a club!
  • E
    Ella Married on 11/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We knew we had to get pinspot lighting because we had really big centerpieces. They looked amazing at the wedding with the pinspots on them. We also got LED lighting all around the room to light up the walls and also the dance floor. Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without their incredible lighting.
  • T
    Tatiana Married on 11/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super professional and friendly service from Radient Productions. Their prices are unbeatable. They really made our wedding look amazing with their wireless LED lighting. They were all synced together and used for dancing which really looked good.
  • R
    Rhonda Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding looked fantastic with the lighting we got from Radient Productions. We got 12 Wireless LED lights, a dance light and a cake light. It made the room look just the way we wanted it. Excellent service and super good pricing.
  • M
    Mya Married on 10/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got the 16 wireless LED package through Radient and it was awesome for our wedding. They changed colors for dancing which made a big difference on the vibe of the party. So many people complimented us on the lighting. We loved it!!!!
  • R
    Razia Married on 08/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    absolutely amazing lighting for weddings. My lighting looked fabulous because of them.
  • W
    Wendy Married on 07/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    the lighting for our wedding was very important to use. We got the string lighting and custom monogram/gobo for our dance floor. Everything looked amazing in photos!
  • D
    Donna Married on 06/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my wedding at Calamigos Ranch in Malibu, a great Los Angeles wedding venue. We knew we needed lighting though and the wedding lighting that Radient Productions gave us was the icing on the wireless. We got wireless uplights which also were used for dance lights. They made the room look so good!
  • G
    Gaby Married on 06/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose to go with Radient Production for our Calamigos Ranch wedding in Malibu since they are preferred vendors there. So happy with our decision. We got led uplights and pinspots for the centerpieces. Once it got dark, the room looked amazing. We loved the way they set it up.
  • J
    Jillian Married on 04/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dont even think of having your wedding without getting some LED lights from Radient Productions.
    The lighting we got totally made our wedding looking fabolous once the sun went down. And the lights changed colors once we started dancing. All of our friends loved the way the lights looked.
  • T
    Taina Married on 04/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    their wireless led uplights and moving head dance lights made our san diego wedding absolutely amazing. we were so happy with the way the room looked like with the lights.
  • M
    Mitch Married on 04/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There is no way my wedding could have looked as amazing as it did with out Radient Productions. The wireless LED lighting package I got was just perfect. The whole room was lit up and looking so vibrant. It added so much to the vibe of the wedding.
  • D
    Denise Married on 04/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got string lighting from Radient Productions for our backyard wedding in Ojai.

    We were a bit worried that it would be some cheap, flimsy string lights but it was actually really good and looked amazing.

    They also added a dimmer which we didn't think about but made a huge difference because they turned down the intensity and it look much better once we got to the last hour of dancing.

    If you need high quality string lights at a really good price, go with Radient for sure.
  • M
    Melina Married on 03/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There is no way our wedding would have looked as good as it did without radient productions. The wireless led uplighting we got really stood out and made the room look amazing. Cant wait to see the photos.
  • A
    Amy Married on 03/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Wireless LED lights radient productions provided at our San Diego was just perfect. Added the right amount of lighting to the walls and gave the room a glow and character that we were looking for. They gave us a GREAT price too. Highly recommend.