Skip to main content
Weddings

Rachel Brady Studios Reviews

Rachel Brady Studios

Rachel Brady Studios

Rochester, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

3 User photos

  • A
    Allycia B. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!

    RachelBradyStudios is absolutely amazing! Rachrl made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Also photo shoot was so much fun! 110% recommended for all your photo needs. She is truly a gem and will be using again! Thanks RachelBradyStudios
  • K
    Kyle Married on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer in town!

    Rachel was amazing with my brothers big day.. She mixed our family’s goofiness with her beautiful creativity and captured a true moment for our family. Wouldn’t send a friend to any other photographer!!
  • R
    R Houghtling Married on 03/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day

    I had Rachel Brady as my photographer (referred from another friend) at my wedding and she was beyond wonderful. Not just with the pictures but she’s very professional yet but to work with!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • John
    John P. Married on 03/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, fun, and love all the pics!

    Great photos, and just a terrific, fun day with Rachel. Thank you so much.
  • M
    Michelle W. Married on 12/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and stunning photos

    Rachel was amazing. She was creative and helpful to make our day look a like the vision that I wanted to have others be able to see. We got married in the middle of the woods and she incorporated several photos of the nature that surrounded us. She took special requests for photos as they came us in the moment. She was wonderful to work with and I would truly recommend her and her services.
  • L
    Lisa E. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Memories For an Amazing Day

    Where to even start…you book your wedding photographer hoping for beautiful snaps of the day, and you get that & so much more! She really has given us the best memories and we are so grateful to her. I can’t recommend her enough and will finish by saying just book! It’ll be the best decision you make 🙂
  • W
    Will J. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    I was completely blown away with the quality of photos we received back from our wedding! Rachel was amazing to work with and made our day so much fun! Highly recommend!!
  • J
    Jillian P. Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    She was amazing; great to work with! I loved the photos! Highly recommended!
  • A
    Amanda M. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional

    We met Rachel through a friend’s recommendation and loved the work she showed us. Very friendly and professional. Hired her for engagement & wedding photos. She had a timely turn around for both the shoot and the wedding photos. She took notes before hand of everyone we wanted to make sure got in family pictures so no one was missed (I’ve heard horror stories of Grama being left out). The pictures were exactly what we hoped for. Highly recommend.