12 Reviews for Rabbi Joe Eiduson

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Single Religion (1)
Customized Vows (1)
Jewish (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Rabbi Joe was absolutely amazing - both in helping us prepare before the big day and on the day itself. Thank you Rabbi Joe!

Katya and Jordan

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jordan, 6/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Joe was fantastic -- warm and engaging and very professional. A joy to work with! Highly recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Gregory, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Everyone enjoyed the ceremony- Rabbi Joe was warm, personable and took time to get to know the couple and presented charming aspects of their lives and beliefs.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nancy, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rabbi Joe performed our wedding ceremony and we got a lot of compliments on how beautiful the ceremony was! He was very easy to work with and helpful throughout the process!! Highly recommend!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Marni, 7/3/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rabbi Eiduson conducted a magnificent ceremony. We received many compliments from our guests. He made our special day even more special. We truly recommend Rabbi Eiduson!!!!

Profile Picture Slava, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

First of all I can't believe Rabbi Joe hasn't been reviewed more than what I'm seeing right now! Diamond in the Rough!

My husband and I were getting slammed with compliments about Rabbi Joe all night long. We couldn't have predicted how beautiful his singing/chatting voice was and how well he incorporated our nuances into the service. His sense of humor, ease on the mic and comfort in front of a crowd was evident throughout our service. We are forever grateful to him for leading a beautiful ceremony the way we had envisioned. The process was seamless. He's approachable and easy to work with!
If you want a memorable ceremony book him. He does not disappoint.

Profile Picture gail, 8/8/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

As Hammishah a man as you are ever going to meet and although I had limited dealing with Rabbi Joe he was warm and cordial and performed a beautiful well thought out wedding ceremony.

Profile Picture Maressa, 5/11/13, 16 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

We were looking for a Rabbi who could help us through all the twists and turns of an interfaith marriage. We were lucky enough to be referred to Rabbi Eiduson. Right away, his friendly and welcoming attitude put us at ease while he answered all our questions and concerns at our first meeting. We met with him two additional times in our 6 month engagement. We did not want a heavily religious ceremony, but wanted to include some Jewish traditions that were meaningful to us. Rabbi Eiduson educated us on the tradtions of a Jewish wedding, and worked with us to craft a ceremony that was not only meaningful to us, but also was comfortable for us and our families. Rabbi Eiduson acheived this through conversation, a little bit of homework, and from utiliziing his experience and knowledge.
He far exceeded our expectations. We received so many compliments on our ceremony from so many of our guests. We're really appreiciative to Rabbi Eiduson for guiding us through our journey.

Profile Picture karen, 5/30/10, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rabbi Joe Eiduson was a spectacular officiant!
He gave a beautiful and relevant speech.

It was memorable and we will never forget it!

Thank you very much,
Sergey & Nika

Profile Picture Nika , 6/29/08, 5 Reviews
Category: Officiant
4.8

Rabbi Joe was easy to work with and very professional. Many guests commented that the best part of the wedding was the ceremony (which is saying a lot, as everyone danced at our reception!).

Profile Picture Pam, 6/5/10, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
4.7

Rabbi Joe was amazing to work with! He gave our ceremony such a personal feel. He was super helpful throughout the entire process and really wanted to make sure the wedding ceremony was for us as a couple. I would highly recommend him as an officiant and one of my favorite parts of the whole weekend was our ketubah ceremony. Rabbi Joe was so funny and gave so much meaning to each part of the wedding!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Gena, 8/26/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant