QualitySounds Reviews

4 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for QualitySounds

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    T. Turner · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing from the initial contact to the last dance

    Just as the title mentions, Ed was amazing from day 1. He was extemely responsive and displayed an impeccable level of professionalism with every contact leading up to our big day. Everyone knows that the dj can make or break the vibe of a reception. I can say with out a shadow of a doubt that Quality Sounds offered our guest a memorable wedding reception. He kept the party going and gave guests an opportunity to celebrate to their favorite tunes until the very end.

    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • J

    Jocellia · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An awesome experience that I'll never forget!

    Dj A7 arrived on time to the venue. Very professional and had a great setup! He did everything I asked for and just had a remarkable experience. Definitely would use him again!

    Sent on 04/28/2019

    QualitySounds's reply:

    Thank you for your review and I hope that Qualitysounds will be able to assist you in any other event you may have in the future.
  • E

    Elasia · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Everything was on point and as we wanted! Great service and added bonus with dj lights.

    Sent on 04/21/2019

    QualitySounds's reply:

    Thank you for your review and I hope that Qualitysounds will be able to assist you in any other event you may have in the future.
  • D

    Daenah Alexander · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ for my wedding reception

    Amazing DJ for any occasion. We’ve used him for multiple parties, family reunions, weddings, graduation dinners, etc and are always pleased with his skills and services. He’s highly recommended...you won’t be disappointed.

    Sent on 04/20/2019

    QualitySounds's reply:

    Thank you for your review and I hope that Qualitysounds will be able to assist you in any other event you may have in the future.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review