Purrfect Occassions DJs Reviews

7 | Osceola, IN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Purrfect Occassions DJs

Recommended by 95%

7

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Purrfect Occassions DJs 1
Purrfect Occassions DJs 2
Purrfect Occassions DJs 3
Purrfect Occassions DJs 4
Purrfect Occassions DJs 5
Purrfect Occassions DJs 6
Sort by:
  • Penny

    Penny Zelasko · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ...loved the Love Story

    Great guy to work with and is very adaptable to last-minute changes due to inclement weather. Love the “Love Story” element! Nice lighting elements too!. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/25/2018
    Purrfect Occassions DJs 7
    Purrfect Occassions DJs 8
    Purrfect Occassions DJs 9
    Purrfect Occassions DJs 10
    Purrfect Occassions DJs 11
    Purrfect Occassions DJs 12
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Calm cool and collected

    Tony was my knight in shining armour. Even when he could see I was visibly stressed or frustrated, he just handled business and was able to smooth things out without any of the guests having an idea that something wasn't working as originally planned. Thank you Tony

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • User3920306 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony is absolutely amazing to work with. He's a little bit of everything and ALWAYS has the best advice and recommendations there are! He's SUPER helpful in any and every way possible. If you want a DJ that knows what they're doing, can put a special twist on your wedding day, and can catch people's attention.. He is your guy!!!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • S

    Susan · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Purrfect Occasions was chosen by my son and daughter-in-law to provide music and entertainment at their wedding reception. I was expecting nice music to dance to. Not only did we have the music, we had floor lighting and a personalized "logo" projected onto the wall, quirky and fun introductions, and hours of fun entertainment. Tony even wore a tie that matched the wedding colors! I would recommend this vendor to anyone!

    Sent on 11/18/2013
  • A

    Anna · Married on 04/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Purrfect Occassions DJs for our uplighting! It looked wonderful! And what a difference it made! Great service! Great price! Thank you!!

    Sent on 04/26/2011
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/09/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    We were overall very happy with Purrfect Occassions. There was a last minute change and Tony was not able to do our wedding so his business partner had to take his place. We felt like he did not know us as well as Tony did because we met with Tony a few times before the big day. He did a great job playing music that was requested and music that got everyone dancing. Tony's business partner did say a few inappropriate things to the crowd but it didn't ruin the day. That being said, Tony was very professional and handled situations with care and attention. I would definitely recommend Purrfect Occassions, they made the reception fun and allowed us to personalize the music if we wanted.

    Sent on 07/26/2011
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 06/04/2011

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Tony and the unique options he provided like the Love Story and personalized introductions. Everyone LOVED the intros. However, we were slightly disappointed in the music selection. We requested more up to date music and there were more older songs rather than new. There were also several songs played more than once. Also a little disappointed that he forgot one of my bridesmaids in the intros, so he had to just make something quick and her intro was not as fun as the others. That was pretty disappointing. All in all, good pick but wish we had more of what we had asked for!

    Sent on 06/22/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review