PURE Elegance Decorations Reviews

10 | Cedar Rapids, IA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for PURE Elegance Decorations

Recommended by 99%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

PURE Elegance Decorations 1
PURE Elegance Decorations 2
Sort by:
  • A

    Anne Youn · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her decor ideas will satisfy your desire. She put together diff beautiful decor and set up during our Valentine's Day Gala at a very reasonable price

    Her decor ideas will satisfy your desire. She put together different beautiful decor and set up during our Valentine's Day Gala at a very reasonable price.

    Sent on 01/28/2019
    PURE Elegance Decorations 3
    PURE Elegance Decorations 4
  • M

    molly · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    stunning decorations and beautiful work!

    Sent on 03/11/2017
  • S

    Sue · Married on 04/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    gave extras like photographing all the decor and many of us. Her energy and enthusiasm never waned.

    Sent on 04/17/2015
  • A

    Ayla · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vilma was very helpful in making my vision a reality. She was a great listener, and was able to meet with me multiple times to ensure every small detail was in place. She also has an amazing eye for cake and head table decor, I suggest letting her decorate these areas you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 02/10/2015
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vilma was fantastic! She provided all of the decor for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. She did a beautiful job and the value was fantastic!

    Sent on 01/26/2015
  • E

    Eleonor · event on 12/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure Elegance is an excellent provider for any event or party you are planning to celebrate. From the planning stage alone, Vila Thorn is very flexible and helpful in meeting your needs. She is prompt and efficient, and uses materials that make it elegant and classy. She will help you make it a 'Wow!!!' event.

    Sent on 08/13/2015
  • G

    Gigi · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Pure Elegance Decorations as our wedding coordinator on our wedding and Vilma Thorn did a fantastic job decorating and setting-up our venue from the church to the wedding reception. We received wonderful feedback from friends and family on how creative, lovely and professional the decorations were especially the flowers, lighting and the center piece arrangements made the room so cozy and elegant. Most importantly, Vilma made us sure that we were taken care of. Me and my husband were pleased with the quality of service provided by Vilma and I recommend her to anyone planning for their once in a lifetime event.

    Sent on 01/26/2015
  • User4782421 · event on 03/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vilma is very nice, flexible person, very professional and i would recommend her.

    Sent on 02/11/2015
  • J

    Jocy · event on 03/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did a very good job, very professional and flexible person.

    Sent on 02/12/2015
  • User4994373 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vilma did an outstanding job decorating for a corporate event with seating for 290. She provided party decorations, napkins, table runners and gorgeous centerpieces that were exactly what we wanted. She offered lots of tips and valuable suggestions. As an added bonus, she took incredible pictures of the event and shared those with us at no extra cost! In fact, she added lots of little extras just to make it look GREAT!

    Sent on 04/20/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review