Weddings

Pro Mirror Photo Booth Reviews

Pro Mirror Photo Booth

Pro Mirror Photo Booth

Bayside, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Yolanda
    Yolanda G. Married on 09/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Remarkable!

    From the very beginning, Carol and her team have been phenomenal to work with. Carol was very alert and attentive to my wants and needs and on the day of - it was perfect! My attendant, Alan, kept the line moving smoothly and everyone had a great time. I spent a lot of time there myself and when I wasn't there - I saw the booth always full. At the end of the evening, Alan presented me with our guestbook and USB; he was extremely pleasant. Do NOT hesitate to hire this company, you will not be sorry! One of the best vendors we hired - the entertainment was everything!

    Pro Mirror Photo Booth's reply:

    Hello Yolanda,Much appreciate for having us as your mirror photo booth vendor.It is our great pleasure to work for your wedding.
    Thank you again.Wish you all the best:)
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra E. Married on 08/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience With Pro Mirror Photo Booth

    This is a long overdue review but we loved working with Pro Mirror for our wedding in August at The Bell House in Brooklyn. They were so attentive from our first communication until the end of the wedding. We loved all of the backdrop options, the design of our print outs, and the props were so much fun. Thank you again for such a positive experience! We highly recommend them!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very exciting to take pictures of the whole body.

    Pro mirror photo booth was amazing from start to finish! They took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted and what I was envisioning in my head and then made it come to life. The finish product was even more beautiful than I had imagined and every single one of my photo booth pictures came out amazing. I love looking at our photo booth album just as much as our actual wedding album because it is so beautiful and fun. I will definitely use them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality photo booth company for their wedding or special event!
  • M
    Maddy Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    We used Pro Mirror Photobooth for our wedding and loved everything about them!! We have attended other weddings with them there and knew we had to have them for our big day! They are all amazing to work with and we thank you for adding something fun to our wedding day!
  • L
    Lily W. Married on 07/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    awesome too!!!!

    Great vendor to work with! Client decided to have a Photo Booth at their event at the very last minute and Promirror photo booth was so helpful and accommodating! Great photos and a wonderful photo booth set up! Was a huge hit at the party!

  • S
    Sonia Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This was super amazing and fun

    My wedding guests had so much fun . Pro mirror photo booth was a good additional souvenir for us and our guests . The staff was on time , helpful , friendly and fun. I have compared with many companies, but only their photo booth can take the whole body pictures.
    It's different , unique and I would definitely hire them for my next event ! Thank you so much
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pro Mirror has the best touchscreen pototbooth, Im a huge fan of selfie and the booth from Pro mirrior are the best out there, interactive touchscreen with special effect, I have used pro mirror for birthday party and graduation party, and I recommend their machines to all my friends.
  • A
    Angela Married on 06/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are the best! Highly recommended

    Alan and Carol are absolutely the most professional, caring and experienced wedding photography team I have ever seen! The job they have done for my wedding have exceed my expectation.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding party can’t be more better without there mirror photo booth.

    What a surprise. This mirror photo booth rock my whole wedding party. All my guests were non-stopping talking about this photo booth whole night. Everyone enjoyed that photo booth a lot a lot. I booked my wedding photographer and videographer from their another wedding company. As their grand opening gift,they offer me this mirror photo booth as a free gift. Huge free gift for my wedding party. Never imagine,they sent me a so great so professional photo booth equipment with red carpet,gold stanchions and a lot of fancy props. Even they sent me two hosts for this mirror photo booth. My wedding can’t be more perfect without this photo booth. Highly recommendation for their company about photo booth,photographer and videographer.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 01/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

    The photo booth at our wedding was awesome! Everyone had so much fun with it. I loved that we got to have our own custom backdrop- and the design of the photo strip was amazing. We definitely recommend using this photo booth at your wedding! It was perfect!