Skip to main content
Weddings

Primo Mobile Djs, LLC Reviews

Primo Mobile Djs, LLC

Primo Mobile Djs, LLC

Norfolk, VA
4.8 out of 5 rating, 18 Reviews
View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

2 User photos

  • B
    Brent B. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Angela and Brent Wedding 6/18/22

    Ryan and Morgan did and phenomenal job! They were well organized during the planning process and the wedding day! They are truly the best! 10/10 would recommend!

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you very much for the wonderful review, we are very glad to hear that Ryan and Morgan met all your expectations.
  • R
    Ryan S. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Ever

    Morgan and Ryan were absolutely incredible! You couldn’t ask for a better duo to make a wedding spectacular. They were prompt with all timeline activities and had the dance floor packed! They both made the entire process extremely care free and easygoing. Highly recommend for any wedding or event! You would be missing out if you don’t book them!

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you very much for the wonderful review, we are very glad to hear that Ryan and Morgan met all your expectations and made your day go by smoothly.
  • J
    Jordyn B. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very easy to work with Jose

    He was very flexible on last min changes kept the environment lively if I ever need a dj again I wouldn't go to anyone else!!

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    We are happy that Jose did a great job for you and that he met all your expectations. Thank you so much for the great review.....
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Gina D. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Ryan and Morgan were beyond amazing! They went above and beyond for us! Morgan was always making sure I was okay and taken care of! Ryan made sure people were on the dance floor! From cocktail hour until the end of our reception people were dancing! Thank you so much Ryan and Morgan! You guys are the best!!!

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review we are happy that Ryan and Morgan met your expectations and even exceeding them as well..
  • Thomas
    Thomas A. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan was an excellent DJ!! The music got people on the dance floor. Morgan was so organized with announcing the wedding party as well as getting peop

    DJ Primo Mobile Services was a great choice!!! They were very flexible in music, but also offered suggestions. They planned with us several weeks in advance and contacted us prior to the event to make sure all was in order!!

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review, we are happy that Ryan and Morgan did an outstanding job for your special day.
  • Lysette
    Lysette Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not a single glitch

    Ryan and Morgan were top notch!! They made our day so relaxed and extra special, they took any worries we may have had completely away.

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your wedding day, we are very happy that Ryan and Morgan met all your needs. Thank you again for choosing us...
  • P
    Philip B. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ Service

    A great DJ for any party, Ryan did a great job with the whole event. Ryan and Morgan were organized, attentive to what we needed in the planning and prep stages and really came through on the day of the wedding. We would highly recommend.

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your wedding day. We are glad that Ryan did an outstanding job on your special day.
  • N
    Nelson L. Married on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!

    Primo Djs made the event even more extraordinary! His patience with us is very much appreciated. We would definitely recommend for future events!!

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    We would like to Thank you for letting us be a part of your wedding day. We are Glad Jose met all your expectations.....
  • Jessi
    Jessi G. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome!! A+++

    We were on the dance floor all night! Would definitely recommend Jose to anyone! He's very professional, easy to communicate with, and really made my wedding amazing!

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your special day. Thank you also for the great review, We are Glad to hear you was very happy with Jose and he met all your expectations.
  • J
    Jennifer H. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience!

    Ryan and Morgan are a great team and do an amazing job! They are friendly, prompt and professional! Hire them, you won't be disappointed!!

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the great review, we are definitely happy that Ryan and Morgan met all your expectations and made your day a memorable one.
  • Sami
    Sami F. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 7/31/21

    Ryan and his wife Morgan were absolutely a pleasure to work with! They were very responsive and willing to help make our day exactly what we wanted. Even if we were unsure of a song for a specific moment of the night, they had excellent suggestions that matched our theme of the night! Thank you both for helping make our wedding absolutely perfect.

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for letting us be a pet of your wedding day. We are happy that Ryan and Morgan did a great job for your wedding.
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 03/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Jose was fantastic! We had to reschedule our wedding several times over the whole pandemic situation and Jose was extremely helpful and accommodating through the whole ordeal! He was fantastic and everyone loved him, he knows exactly how to cater to the party. I know I've even passed his info to a few people who wanted to book him for their own wedding. 100% recommend booking with Primo Mobile Djs!

    Primo Mobile Djs, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the great review, we are truly happy that we met all your expectations and that Jose did a great job. Thank for letting us be a part of your special day.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were awesome!!!!! I would definetly recommend them !!! If we ever have another event where we need a Dj we will call them .
  • K
    Karyn Event on: 08/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan DJ'd my sons 10th Birthday Party. We had karaoke and the kids had a blast. Thanks for making the day so much fun!!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 09/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jose was a great DJ we have no complaints! He played songs right off of our playlist. He was also very accepting towards our request and gave my late mother a special shout out and played special songs in her honor as I requested!
  • N
    Naomi Married on 09/09/2018
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Estrada did a great job at my daughter’s bridal shower!
  • A
    Angela Married on 07/10/2015
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ was awesome. He played music we requested and everything went smooth. Our wedding guest had a ball.
  • D
    Deanna Married on 08/20/2016
    3.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    The songs requested were correct, however they were maybe not what we expected when it was played. Different version of what we had. Make sure you really listen to the songs and the version they offer.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message