28 Reviews for Priceless Studios

5.0
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

Jennifer did an amazing job with our engagement photos and our guests absolutely LOVED her photo booth which we used to serve as our favors. For our July 9 wedding shots, we did a lot of great poses with our friends, family, and each other that we loved and were appreciative that she was willing to take each and every photo that we requested. We've only seen the sneak peek photos but they're absolutely beautiful (just like our engagement pics) and we're confident that when we get our wedding photos tonight or tomorrow night that they'll be just as great. We couldn't be happier.

Profile Picture Lauren, 7/9/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Jen and Nick were the perfect fit for my husband and I. They both were extremely professional and personable. They understand just what is expected of them on the big day! Jen was so great at capturing all of the important moments of the day, and for that I am so grateful! We couldn't be happier with how our pictures turned out!. Thank you both!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User4972105, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I could not have asked for anyone better to do my photos for my wedding. Not only did the photos turn out amazing but Jennifer and her husband were very flexible and attentive to everything my husband and I needed through out the whole experience. Jennifer even helped me out during my wedding day getting things for me and checking in to make sure everything was okay. She went above and beyond the day of the wedding. And, if you are thinking of getting the photo booth you should. The album we have from it is so nice to see (we turned ours into a guest book) and all the guests loved having it. I would recommend priceless photography for any event that you need you will not be disappointed.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Frances, 10/11/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.7

Jennifer and Nick did a great job capturing our wedding day! We would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional and talented photographer! The photo turnaround time was about 6 weeks.

Profile Picture User4568572, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Jennifer has photographed several great moments in our lives! She is energetic, and a pleasure to be around. I would recommend her for any event!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kelly, 9/6/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jen and Nick are wonderful photographers. We were very happy with our choice to have them a part of our day. They provide options, such as photo booth, that a lot of photographers around the area do not offer. They were very flexible with scheduling and this helped a lot as well.

Profile Picture User4611857, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jen is amazing to work with!! She's fun and easy going, but gets down to business when needed! I'm so excited to see our pictures from the big day. She is highly recommended!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Madeline, 7/12/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Zach and I first met Jennifer in the spring of 2013. We instantly knew that she was the person we wanted to do our photography for our wedding! She was so friendly, professional, and easy to work with. Her studio is filled with lots of portraits and albums illustrating her hard work. We were very impressed and her prices do not compare to any others in the area! We booked her for our wedding the very next week! She did an engagement session for us that summer at Long Point State Park. She had so many creative ideas for our session and was open to our ideas as well! The pictures turned out amazing! The first time we watched the slideshow she made, I had tears in my eyes! The album was beautiful as well!! As the wedding day got closer, Jennifer met with us again to discuss what we wanted on our day, and to outline the schedule for the day. As neither of us had done this before, Jennifer was very helpful in make our day go smoothly. She even recommended the perfect DJ! On the day of, Jennifer and Nick were with us the entire day! They captured all of the most important moments and even those we missed on that day! We also used their photo booth. It was an absolute hit with all of our wedding guests. The props were great. Our guests had so much fun, and we had access to all the images so we were able to see what a great yime everyone had! Jennifer had all of our images edited and uploaded for us to view with in a few short weeks. The shots were breath taking!! We had such a hard time picking out our favorites for our albums and prints (all of which were included in our package)! We also received discs with all of the images and copyrights for our future use. The albums and prints were beautiful! My husband and I are so happy we had Priceless Studios to capture oyr wedding day. We will definitely look forward to working with Jennifer for our future photography needs!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ashley, 5/3/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

I couldn't be happier with the service we got from Jennifer! She is one of the nicest people you will meet and so helpful with everything! My pictures and video turned out wonderful thanks to Jen and her husband and their intern who helped! Another thing was the photobooth! It was a huge hit! We fit around ten people in there at one time and the props were great! Our guests wouldn't stop talking about it and we also got a Cd with all of the pictures taken in it after the wedding! Jen is wonderful and the pictures are fantastic! We will be using priceless studios from now on for all of our pictures! Thank you!!

Stacie & Matt C.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Stacie, 9/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Priceless Studios provided exceptional service to my husband and I throughout our engagement, wedding planning, and post-wedding follow-up including a "day after" session. From the beginning we felt very comfortable talking to Jennifer and felt that she had our best interests in mind. As we did not have much experience in wedding planning, I appreciated that Jennifer was willing to act as a "consultant" at times as we talked through our plans and concerns, even if they did not relate to photography.

On our actual wedding day, she and her husband (videographer) worked tirelessly, inconspicuously, and professionally to get great shots and capture the entire ceremony and a decent part of the reception on video. In retrospect, our only complaint would be that we would've desired to have more spontaneous shots/video such as capturing fast dancing or guest interaction at the reception.

We purchased her "Priceless" wedding package which included the full wedding day, a video, an engagement/day after session, a $200 print credit, one large leather bound album and a coffee table album (I may be forgetting something). We believe this is an incredible value for the price of $2K and could not find a comparable package in our search for photographers. The leather bound album is absolutely beautiful and the perfect way to show off the best moments captured throughout the day.

I also like that Jennifer purposely takes on a certain number of weddings per year in order to ensure she gives each client proper attention. Our wedding was on August 31 and I believe we were able to view our edited pictures roughly 4-6 weeks later, and had the entire print package in our hands around Christmas time which was perfect to share with family and friends.

Profile Picture User3852024, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Videography
5.0

Choosing Priceless Studios Photography for our wedding photos was an amazing decision. Jennifer was always available to answer any questions we had months, weeks, and days before our big day. She was prompt and professional, and on top of that she was funny and kind too, which made our big day that much better. We had the photo booth at our wedding as well, and that was such a hit with our guests. With all this said, really the only thing left to say was that I would recommend this photographer to anyone getting married!

Profile Picture Melissa, 8/10/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Priceless Studios was great to work with. Very personable and makes you feel comfortable, very responsive to your needs, and does amazing work! We will be using them for years to come!

Profile Picture User3616810, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I could not be happier with the services I was given!! We love all our photos and our wedding video!! Something we will forever cherish! I would reccomend priceless studios to everyone!

Profile Picture User3662211, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Jen of priceless studios was amazing!! we loved our engagement pictures our wedding pictures were better then i could have ever hoped. the price was very reasonable and she was SO flexible with changes that occurred a few weeks before the big . She was always making sure we were happy and in such a stressful time that kind of attitude was very much appreciated. I will be going back to Jen for all our family photo needs!

Profile Picture Jessica, 6/21/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Jennifer and her husband were amazon from our first consultation through the end of the reception. We couldn't be happier with our photos and video!

Profile Picture Renae, 12/1/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Priceless Studios did an amazing job on my wedding photos! They were very friendly and extremely helpful and did a wonderful job capturing every moment at my wedding! I couldn't have been happier with the outcome of my photos and I would absolutely recommend them to everyone I know!

Profile Picture emily, 9/22/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jennifer and Nick were very accommodating, professional & very easy to work with from initial contact to receiving my wedding album.

Never pushy and at times, I did not know they were there at the reception (for candid's).

Got EVERY shot I asked for in addition to special shots we requested and were so happy how they came out.

Very affordable for all budgets with a lot of packages to choose from.

The photos speak for themselves. Getting the link of photos blew me away. If you allow them to do there job, you will look amazing.

Profile Picture Deb, 9/21/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jennifer at Priceless was wonderful! She listened to all of my thoughts and what I wanted for our big day and put her amazing artistic twist on it. She made our day run smoothly and I'm absolutely in love with all the pictures she took. We will definitely be using her again for family pictures, baby pictures etc.

Profile Picture User2415820, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Priceless Studios did an amazing job on our engagement and wedding photos. We had a great experience! I loved that he captured the moments that mean the world to us! He made sure to capture moments with our guests and our favorite people. Doing business with Eugene was very easy. We were very relaxed on our wedding day and the photographer influenced a lot of that.

Thank you so much for the great experience!!!
-Kateryna&David Poberezhnik

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kateryna, 9/15/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jen did an amazing job, so very nice and willing to do anything that we wanted done. And her husband was very nice and very helpful to, absolutely loved them both

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture kimberly, 7/14/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Jen at Priceless Studios did an absolutely amazing job. She and her husband made the trip from Pennsylvania to South Carolina to photograph out wedding because she so badly wanted to be a part of our special day. We are so glad the cared enough to make the trip because after viewing our photos we couldn't have imagined anyone else doing as good of a job. They were flexible with the specific locations we were interested in being photographed at and they did a great job of capturing many different posses in the varied locations. Jen and her husband also spent the entire day with us from start to finish. They photographed from hair and make-up to the after party at our beach house. The following weekend they also spent an entire day with us for the reception in pennsylvania. We were very pleased and so glad we chose Priceless Studios for our special day.

Profile Picture Kayla, 5/11/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

we absolutely LOVED priceless studios photography. everyone in our bridal party had a blast with them as they photographed everything! jennifer was sooo nice and had such great ideas. our pics turned out amazing!

Profile Picture amber, 1/14/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jennifer was amazing and catered to our every need, she was timely in every aspect from responding back to us to getting our pictures. We are very pleased with the way everything turned out and the professionalism. We are definitely going to use her again in the future!

Profile Picture meghan, 8/13/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My experience with Priceless Studios Photography was more than I could have asked for. Jennifer Price was very helpful in every aspect and had great ideas for different photos. My wedding album and prints turned out fabulous!

Profile Picture Shannon, 7/30/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.4

Our only major issue we had was the amount of time it took for us to get our pictures taken. Our Guests had to wait a very long for us to get to the reception. If we would have known it was going to take as long as it did, we would not have had our reception immediately after our wedding.

Profile Picture Stacy, 6/17/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography