Preston Christman Photography Reviews

5 | Lehighton, PA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Preston Christman Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

24 User photos

Preston Christman Photography 1
Preston Christman Photography 2
Preston Christman Photography 3
Preston Christman Photography 4
Preston Christman Photography 5
+ 20
Order by:
  • Alicia

    Alicia Powell · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience!

    I was recommended by Preston last minute for our wedding. I literally stalked his photos, and feel in love with his work!! He is so creative, and passionate about his photography.
    He willing to get every and any shot. I would hands down recommend Preston for any occasion. Thank you so much Preston and his awesome wife for our pictures! You guys are amazing!!!!

    Preston Christman Photography 6
    Preston Christman Photography 7
    Preston Christman Photography 8
    Preston Christman Photography 9
    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • M

    Michael Erney · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Pictures

    Preston was very energetic and detail oriented. You can tell he cares about taking the best pictures possible and takes pride in his work. He was great with ideas and poses, since my wife and I had no idea what we wanted lol. My wife and I highly recommend Preston. Our pictures came out awesome!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better photographer

    Preston is amazing! We've used him for family pictures, engagement pictures, and our wedding pictures. He gets the best candid pictures, staged pictures and everything in between. I knew we needed him to capture our story when I saw him bring life to a rainy day wedding through pictures alone. He has never ceased to amaze and go beyond expectations. if you are looking for a flare of photoshop or a touch of fun to your pictures, he's definitely your man! He's always up for an adventure, even of it mean going to the Crayola Factory before the wedding. =D We can't thank him enough for the amazing pictures, laughs, and memories. Can't wait to continue working with him!

    Preston Christman Photography 10
    Preston Christman Photography 11
    Preston Christman Photography 12
    Preston Christman Photography 13
    Preston Christman Photography 14
    Preston Christman Photography 15
    Preston Christman Photography 16
    Preston Christman Photography 17
    Preston Christman Photography 18
    Preston Christman Photography 19
    Preston Christman Photography 20
    Preston Christman Photography 21
    Preston Christman Photography 22
    Preston Christman Photography 23
    Sent on 03/13/2019
  • Alicia

    Alicia Christman · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional

    Preston was very professional and courteous. He made the experience fun and easy. We were amazed at the shots he was able to capture, his passion for photography definitely shined through. I would highly recommend Preston to whomever wants to capture those special moments!

    Preston Christman Photography 24
    Preston Christman Photography 25
    Preston Christman Photography 26
    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend Preston Christman Photography

    Choosing Preston Christman Photography was the easiest part of planning my entire wedding. Preston is Professional and affordable. My husband, guests and I all felt super comfortable with him, it was like having a family member take our pictures the day of our wedding ! I have had a ton of friends and guests message me after the wedding asking who my photographer was for future use. I highly recommend Preston for all of your photography needs !

    Preston Christman Photography 27
    Sent on 03/29/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review