Precious Events Reviews

6 | St Thomas, VI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Precious Events

Recommended by 96%

6

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • L

    Latasha · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anita,
    Thank you so much for everything you have done. With planning our wedding!! You and your staff are amazing! Even at the last minute when the make up artist I originally had, cancelled on me. You didn't just fine me a make up artist. You found me a true blessing. LaTonya made me look beyond beautiful. I can't wait to get the photos. I never thought I could look so beautiful. Your staff Alanna and Letticia..... thank you so much! You all made planning a destination wedding easy. I am so grateful to have had you my side. You are simply the BEST! I could not have asked for more...
    Love Always
    Erik& Latasha Reynolds

    Sent on 05/01/2017

    Precious Events's reply:

    Latasha and Eric,
    The pleasure was truly ours. Eric's, your whole family and your friends were all wonderful to work with. We wish you both nothing but the best for your future together. Congratulations again and Enjoy your honeymoon!!!
  • User4576998 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alanna➡️ I am in love with precious events!!!. My mother is doing a very good job keep up the good work ma!! Love u alaways

    Sent on 11/29/2014
  • User3809424 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding in St. Thomas on New Year Eve . Small but very romantic ceremony on Magen Bay Beach. Just about sunset. The staff was wonderful very detailed and so so accommodating. The best way to sum it up will be AWESOME!!!!!

    Sent on 01/12/2014

    Precious Events's reply:

    Hi there Mr. & Mrs. ________,

    I will keep you anonymous, hope you enjoyed your honeymoon!!!! Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate it.

    Precious Events Staff
  • M

    Monica · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed my cousin's wedding on the Island of St.Thomas. She had to change her date 3 's. Anita was so helpful and knowledgeable. The food and decor was beautiful. I would definitely hire them for my wedding weekend. Anita was able right get their wedding bands at such a reasonable price.

    Sent on 01/12/2014

    Precious Events's reply:

    Hello Monica,

    Thank you for your kind words, when you are ready let us know and it would be our pleasure to assist you with your wedding. Hope to hear from you soon!!!

    Precious Events Staff
  • User3809464 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the perfect wedding with a little blessing from God, but it was still beautiful. Everything turned out as I dreamt it would. These ladies was so friendly from beginning to end. Before we left the island we felt very close to them, like family. They made it easy for us to plan our wedding in Saint Thomas. Thanks ladies!!!!

    Sent on 01/12/2014

    Precious Events's reply:

    Hi Mr. & Mrs. D,

    You are very welcome!! Glad it all went as planned. Thank you for your review we really appreciate it and hope to see you back on the island soon!!!
    Precious Events Staff
  • O

    Odari · Married on 05/15/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best time of my life, it was a time i will truely remember. Everything went according to plan, my wife was happy and we got to enjoy our wedding instead of worrying about who was taking the photos, who was going to cater, bake the cake, and decoratorations, what everyone in our bridal party was responsible for or what they were suppose to do. We didn't have to worry about payments to the vendors, we paid them and they took care of everything, which is a very big plus. Thank you again ladies it was the best day of our lives and we plan to use you again for our renewal and anniversay parities. Best Wishes Odari and Marissa Smith.

    Sent on 01/25/2014

    Precious Events's reply:

    Good Morning Mr. & Mrs. Smith,

    Thank you so much for that review, we really appreciate it. Tell your family we all said hi and hugs & kisses to the little ones.

    Precious Events Staff

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review