Post Script Films Reviews

39 | Pittsburgh, PA
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for Post Script Films

Recommended by 99%

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Diana · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Post Script Films!! I highly recommend them. My husband and I used them for videography services for our wedding on 10/31/15 and we were extremely pleased with the results. Carolyn was extremely professional, fun, and responsive during the entire process. Thanks again, Post Script!

  • T

    Thomas · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carolyn and the Post Script team did a fantastic job capturing our entire event including some behind the scenes memories. They were great to work with and we rec'd the finished product soon after the wedding. I did have some issues with the file type to play the video on my PC, but Carolyn worked very to figure it out and solve the issue. I would highly recommend Post Script Productions! Tom Sween

  • M

    Maria · Married on 01/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carolyn and Michele were absolutely great. I actually hardly even knew they were there! They got an amazing video for us that we love to watch over and over. We loved them so much they even did my brothers wedding a few months later.

  • B

    Brianna · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweetest girls ever! We were so happy with their professionalism, friendliness, and suggestions! We cannot wait to see our video!

  • J

    Jaimie · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Post Script Productions did an incredible job capturing the special moments of our wedding day. My now husband and I were on the fence about spending the extra money having a videographer at the beginning of our wedding planning process, but we are SO glad we did now!! We could not be more pleased with how our wedding film turned out. Reflecting back, the day truly does seem like a dream and there were so many moments that I would have never remembered if it wasn't for Post Script Productions. From the bridal party entrances, to the speeches, their staff captured moments thats pictures simply alone cannot . Their staff was extremely professional and did a great job answering all questions that we had. We would highly recommend using Post Script Productions!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls at Post Script Productions did an amazing job capturing our wedding day! We could not be more happy with how our video turned out. Everything from the quality to the way our dvd was organized so that we could easily see all the various parts of our day was just perfect. It was so fun to relive all our favorite moments, plus see some of the stuff we didn't really have time to appreciate throughout the craziness of that day. I highly, highly recommend Post Script Productions if you're looking for a videographer!

  • L

    Leanna · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Post Script Productions was wonderful to work with! Their product is phenomenal!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met Carolyn when we were doing bridal makeup for her friend's wedding (I am a co-owner of Mina Rose Beauty, an on-location makeup service for special events). We had an immediate connection! Not only is she fun, bubbly, and enthusiastic as a person, but she is also all of those things about her work as well. She and the other ladies at Post Script Productions are AMAZINGLY talented, simply put. We actually bonded so well and were so impressed with their work that we formed a great relationship and recommend them as preferred vendors. When clients ask us if we know anyone that can ensure their special day is captured to perfection, we ALWAYS send them in their direction!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Post Script Productions to anyone looking for creative, professional, and reliable videographers. They were extremely easy to work with and incredibly accessible. They are phenomenally talented, and they did an unbelievable job capturing all of the priceless moments on our wedding day. My husband and I (and our families) will treasure the footage for years to come, and we could not be more thrilled with our wedding video!

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Post Script Productions for our daughters wedding. They did a FANTASTIC job!!
    The video was awesome!! The day of the wedding, we never knew they were there, but they captured all "the moments"!! We were so pleased and would HIGHLY recommend them!!

  • User3553068 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After viewing a friend's wedding video that Post Script had done, we knew we wanted the same videographers!
    Carolyn and Michele are professional, listen well to what is important to you, and they have a great eye for capturing both the personal and funny moments of your day.
    For those of you who are thinking of a videographer as an extra something you don't "need," I strongly urge you to think again- and more importantly, use Post Script because the video is something you will cherish for years!

  • User3487738 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm a little late to writing this review but needed to share with everyone how fabulous Carolyn and Michele were for our wedding. They were so professional and available in the entire year leading up to our big day, not to mention they even remembered our 1 year anniversary and sent a card (how sweet!). They did everything we had asked of them for our wedding, even modifying their typical packages for us. Along with that, our wedding videos were beautifully done! We couldn't ask for anything more. It will be a memory we can relive forever. You will not be disappointed!!

  • User4366676 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Post Script Productions. The owners are very professional and helpful--they listened to every word we had to say! The final product was breath-taking, completely encapsulating the entire event. We will never forget the events of our wedding day, and because of PSP, we will be able to share it with future generations.

  • J

    Josh · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful wedding and several great venders. Post Script Productions was exceptional and when we received the DVD it was everything we hoped for and more. The time and skill involved in making the perfect love store video was truly spectacular and anyone who has an opportunity to use these services will not be disappointed. Our memories of the day and vision was captured in the video with perfect clips from the filming weeks before, rehearsal dinner, getting ready, ceremony, and reception.
    Thanks
    Lindsay and Josh

  • M

    Matt · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carolyn and Michele are incredible! From planning up to our big day, they never missed a beat and were always one step ahead. We couldnt have put our wedding in the hands of anyone better, so happy we chose PostScript Productions! Thank you!

  • User3411770 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carolyn was amazing! The video was so professional!

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The video was fabulous and the variety of video-related services is outstanding.Michele were amazing to work with! Our video turned out to be incredible and perfectly captured all of our favorite moments from the wedding.We would recommend Post Script Productions to any bride.

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding video is fabulous! And the day of, I didn't even notice there was any video taping going on. I'm so happy to have such a good video of the day so that I can relive the memories over and over!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Post Script Productions is a top-notch videography company that delivers stellar results!

    I contacted the company about 13 months before my wedding as they had been a referral from my DJ, Mark Zini (My recommendations of the highest regard for him as well!). I was quickly met with a response from Michele and we schedule a meeting to discuss options and packages. Michele's friendly personality made it easy for my husband and I to choose our package and discuss our wedding day fears (haha). After the meeting, we decided to add-on a few extra features to our package, which was quickly accomodated by Michele. After we signed the contract, we knew we had made the right decision!

    On the day of the wedding, I had the pleasure of Michele and Stephen as my videographers, and I could not have asked for a better duo to complete my video! They were punctual, organized, and professional! As Michele once stated to me, they are definitely a well-oiled machine! It was such a nice relief to know that I could trust them to do their job without my having to be involved!

    We received our wedding DVD about two months later, and my husband and I are thrilled with the results! The package we selected boasts of wonderful video quality, superior editing, and complimentary music(Michele even helps you choose your DVD music)!

    Overall, I highly recommend Post Script Productions to be a part of your wedding day as we are SO glad that we did!!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Post Script Productions did a fantastic job filming our wedding. They were professional, creative, and a lot of fun to work with! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer. They are a very talented company!

  • A

    Allison · Married on 08/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Carolyn and Post Script Productions. We were not sure that our budget would allow for a videographer but it was something we really wanted. Carolyn worked with us to come up with the perfect package to fit our budget. We did not see her once during the entire ceremony or reception which was awesome because I feared that they would be in every photo. We are so pleased with the editing and coverage and would recommend them to anyone looking for quality footage of your unforgettable day. THANK YOU POST SCRIPT!

  • B

    Brielle · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Post Script Productions to any bride. We love our video. If you're deciding whether or not to spend the extra money for a videographer, do it!!! I can't explain how thankful we were to have Post Script Productions make a beautiful video capturing the details of our special day. The day goes so fast and you want to have something to remember it...trust me!!

    Additionally, Michele and Carolyn were great to work with. They are very professional and the video quality is awesome. They are also great people and they love their job....you can tell! So if you're looking for a videographer vendor, I highly recommend their services

  • User2469970 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carolyn and Michele were amazing to work with! Our video turned out to be incredible and perfectly captured all of our favorite moments from the wedding. It has enabled to relive our special day again and again- what a gift! We would highly recommend Post Script Productions.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough about the PS team. Videography is something we considered cutting completely for budget reasons but we are so glad that we changed our minds. Using PS was one of the best decisions we made in the wedding process. The video was absolutely amazing and we couldn't have been more impressed with the footage they captured. Thank you Michele and Brad for everything!

  • Kelly

    Kelly · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was absolutely wonderful working with Carolyn, Stephen, and Michele. When I first met with Carolyn, she was great in customizing the services to fit my wants and budget. Leading up to the wedding, I called to check in and they were so on top of all the details! That's what was great about working with them--they are very conscientious and pay attention to detail which is a huge relief for a bride! I knew I didn't have to worry about anything. I got the DVD very soon after the wedding and was so impressed that they incorporated pictures from my photographer before I even received them--nice touch. The editing was superb. They incorporated different elements of the ceremony in such a creative and personal way (my husband choked up which NEVER happens). My husband is also European and we wanted to send some copies over but the DVD system is different over there. Carolyn was so nice and willing to do the research and send some test copies to be sure it worked. For the attention to detail, enthusiasm, responsiveness, and pure talent, you can't go wrong with this team. Definite recommendation!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review