Posh Life DJ Company Reviews

80 | Washington, DC
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Posh Life DJ Company

Recommended by 99%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Posh Life DJ Company 1
Posh Life DJ Company 2
Posh Life DJ Company 3
Posh Life DJ Company 4
Posh Life DJ Company 5
Posh Life DJ Company 6
Sort by:
  • User3850225 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was great! Detailed-oriented, personable, and really did execute our requests. He was also professional and timely. Definitely hire him!

    Sent on 10/30/2014
  • S

    Shellie · Married on 06/21/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian is definitely a great guy to work with! Since we are a young couple we really enjoyed working with a young guy who knows how to throw a party and appeal to all ages.

    Sent on 07/26/2014
  • E

    Erika · Married on 07/19/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian is a fantastic DJ to work with! He met with us and my husband (the music aficionado of the marriage) immediately clicked with him! He not only made sure the mood was "just right" for pre-ceremony and cocktail hour, but he truly honored our "Do Not Play" list and our "Must Play" list. The dance floor was full all night!! My guests loved him and he will work with you to make your day perfect. I highly recommend Brian!

    Sent on 03/14/2015
  • A

    Alicia · event on: 02/28/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was very accommodating of the crowd and played music based on the age of the crowd. He even turned down the music at one point when asked by someone at the party. Everyone had a great time and the lighting was fun and not over the top.

    Sent on 03/07/2014
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/12/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Brian was great! We first experienced his sweet jams at a friend's wedding. When it was our turn we were so behind on planning it was so great to have a DJ that was so easy to work with...we weren't 100% sure what we wanted / needed at first from a music set up and lighting standpoint, but Brian was so easy to work with and helped us figure out the best approach. Loved the questions he gave us to figure out what kind of music we were looking for and he did not disappoint day of, he kept the wedding moving along and most importantly kept everyone on the dance floor all night!! Awesome DJ for a great value!! Can highly recommend his services!!!

    Sent on 08/15/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review