PlusThreeAndCompany Band Reviews

10 | Norristown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for PlusThreeAndCompany Band

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Theresa and Barry · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plus Three and Company, what can we say?? We are so pleased with our choice to have you perform for our wedding celebration! What a fabulous time we all had! Thank you so much!!!

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • R

    Rosemary · event on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plus Three and Company played for our Fiftieth Anniversary at the Whitemarsh Valley Country Club and they were excellent. Their music was a beautiful mix of many old tunes as well as current favorites. Our guests could not have been more complimentary of the music.

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • B

    Bernadette · event on 10/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great band with lots of energy. Everyone was dancing the entire night!

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • User2836737 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our "Post Wedding Celebration" was enhanced by utilizing this band. The vocals and music performed was wonderful - we received many compliments from our guests.

    Sent on 12/05/2012
  • J

    Joyce · event on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Plus Three and Company. Great music and great personalities!

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • User2840115 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band played all the requests from the bride and groom. The sound and voices were very professional. The guests kept asking us the name of the band, because they were so fabulous. The guests danced all night and that is exactly what we wanted! I would recommednd them for any wedding or Bar Mitzvah.

    Sent on 12/06/2012
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 11/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Plus Three And Company Party Band played all types of music, keeping our more mature guests to our dance lovers extremely happy!!! Their MCing and use of a DJ while they were on break were 2 more of the many services they offered, and executed very well!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2011
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 09/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding song wasn't on there list of song they perform! Before I could ask them what the options were for having the song played on our wedding day, they told us not to worry and that they would be adding the song to there list! They learned our wedding song for our day and they sounded amazing!!

    Sent on 11/15/2011
  • B

    Mary Jane · Married on 10/20/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with; they made sure the party was a real party. Very interested in making sure we got what we wanted. Lots of guests commented on how good the band was. They were great. I have never regretted our choice of Plus Three and Company for our wedding.

    Sent on 11/14/2011
  • J

    Janae · Married on 10/13/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved them! This band was recommended by our facility, and they were great. Nice to work with, flexible, let us do fun and different things. Everyone commented on how great they were! Very pleased.

    Sent on 12/04/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review