Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya Reviews

60 | Cancun, MX
See photos, pricing and details

60 Reviews for Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya

Recommended by 99%

60
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

34 User photos

Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 1
Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 2
Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 3
Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 4
Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 5
Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 6
Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 7
+ 28
Sort by:
  • Martha

    Martha Espinoza · Getting married on 07/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    This group made my wedding the best possible experience ever. They went above and beyond in making my dream come true, despite of rain on our wedding day. The ceremony was absolutely beautiful and all of our guests were just in awe. No one had ever been to such a ceremony before. The spiritual connection was just amazing. I recommend them not only for the ceremony but they also did the planning.

    Sent on 10/23/2019
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 8
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 9
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 10
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 11
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 12
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 13
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 14
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 15
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 16
  • J

    Julie R · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding ever!

    We loved everything, 100% recommended!! The location, ceremony and even the suppliers they recommend were great! We felt pampered and lived a magical moment!

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • C

    Claudia Chang · Married on 08/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La mejor boda

    Sin duda fue la más bonita experiencia, la atención de Edén y toda la organización del evento estuvo maravillosa. Fue ma mejor elección que pudimos hacer para nuestra boda.

    Sent on 09/09/2019
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 17
  • B

    B Bishop · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical and memorable experience!

    The team was amazing! They helped us create a magical experience that both me, my wife, and our children will always remember. The ceremony and the support was fantastic. The location, music, and photography were perfect. Highly recommend them for anyone looking to create a spiritual and unique experience.

    Sent on 03/30/2019
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 18
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 19
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 20
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 21
  • A

    Angela Smith · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream wedding come true

    We searched for over 5 months to try and find the right people to make our visions a reality and I can say with confidence that Sara and her team Sara care about your wedding as much as you do, and will go above and beyond to make your dreams come true.

    We trusted in Sara to handle all the stresses of our big day and she greatly exceeded our expectations!
    Sara’s knowledge of the land is what made it possible for us to find the perfect location and officiants, and we are still in awe over how magical our day was.

    Every detail was taken care of, and Sara’s ties to the community made it possible for us to choose flowers, photographer, food, etc with ease, which can be a daunting task for a foreigner.

    Overall, everything was exceptional and we can’t wait to bring our party back for our 10 year anniversary! 😁

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • Laurie

    Laurie Pollock · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream come true

    Ten years ago my husband and I came to the Rivera Maya on our honeymoon. We fell in love with the Mayan history and we have been coming back every year since. We renewed our vows for our tenth anniversary in a beautiful cenote with with an ancient Mayan ceremony. Sara was amazing!! With her professional expertise, she made our day perfect. She was so kind and patient with me and was there for me every step of the way. I would highly recommend Spirituality Riviera Maya to help others dream day come true.

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 22
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 23
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 24
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 25
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 26
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 27
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 28
  • T

    Tana Redman · Married on 12/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free

    Sara was fantastic to work with and very responsive. She took the stress out of the planning process.

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • P

    Patricia Tejeda · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome all around

    Sara was AMAZING. She was always super helpful and quick to respond to any inquiries or requests we had. She was highly professional and the ceremony was perfect. Would definitely recommend Spirituality Maya.

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing ceremony

    We loved our ceremony! We recommend using them if you're planning on doing a wedding in the riviera maya area. Our Tulum beach wedding was absolutely perfect!

    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • A

    Alissa · Married on 05/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sara was amazing! She took all of the worry out of our special day. We communicated our vision and she went above and beyond and delivered better than ever imagined results! Everything from the location, the flowers, the decorations, the food, the ceremony, the cake...it was perfect! We plan on returning on one of our anniversaries to do a cacao ceremony. I recommend Sara and Spirituality RM for anyone planning a stress free, perfect destination wedding.

    Sent on 07/02/2018
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 29
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 30
  • B

    Brisa · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No podemos estar más felices por todo el apoyo, profesionalismo y ayuda de Spirituality. De las mejores experiencias de nuestra vida, no lo cambiaríamos por nada todo fue mucho mejor de lo que pensamos. Gracias Sara.!!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 31
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 32
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 33
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 34
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a spiritual experience! We got so many compliments from our guests. Some even wanted to renew their vows with a Mayan ceremony. Beautiful way to include our family and children in the ceremony. Thank you!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • P

    Paola · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Estamos super contentos y agradecidos que hayan sido parte de nuestra boda, fue una gran experiencia, inolvidable, recibimos muchas bendiciones, y los invitados lo disfrutaron tanto como nosotros, Dios los bendiga y que sigan creando estas maravillosa experiencias

    Sent on 05/22/2018
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 35
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 36
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 37
  • K

    kierston · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful ceremony, so glad we went the traditional Mayan route!

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • H

    Hayde · Married on 03/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience and service!!.
    Altamente recomendable, servicio extraordinario y la ceremonia mística. Un sueño hecho realidad.

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • N

    nacho · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graxias a ellos pudimos cocretar nuestro union simple y sencilla pero muy importante para nuesta coneccion

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • J

    Janet · Married on 12/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very authentic mayan ceremonies

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • L

    Liliana · Married on 12/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fue una experiencia increíble. Nos encantó toda la ceremonia. Hicieron que tanto nuestros invitados, como nosotros fueran partícipes de esta gran celebración. Estamos muy agracedos y felices!! Muchas Gracias.

    Sent on 01/05/2018
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 38
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 39
    Playa Wedding - Spirituality Riviera Maya 40
  • G

    Gabriela · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super profesionales y a todos les encanta su trabajo. Más que comprometidos por que los novios queden super contentos.

    Sent on 01/20/2018
  • C

    CARMEN · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    IT WAS WONDERFUL HAVING THEM PERFOM SUCH AN AMAZING UNION PLANNED BY OUR COMPANY WWW.BODASDESTINOLATINOAMERICA.COM

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • R

    Richard · Married on 10/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They will go above and beyond to make your wishes come true. They willl work with any budget, and follow threw to ensure that it’s the experience is amazing.

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • S

    Stacie · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy to have used Spiritaul Rivièra wedding planner. They helped us with getting necessary blood work for civil ceremony and other small details that we were not aware of . We were so concerned if this business was trustworthy because they are in a country different from us and they are! It was a pleasure to work with them and they were very flexible with our date change due to passport issues. Our wedding was absolutely beautiful- it was a magical day for our family- thank you Eden and Sara!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • J

    Jesus · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We staged an elopement with Spirituality Riviera Maya and it was awesome, fun and unforgettable, The wedding ceremony was simple, surprising, filled with symbolism, and profoundly spiritual. The coordinator was prompt, friendly, flexible, and brimming with Mexican hospitality. This was the best wedding I've ever attended. If you want to enjoy your own wedding rather than fuss over petty details, then run away with Spirituality Riviera Maya. We were very happy to start our union this way, reflecting how we want our lives together to evolve.

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • E

    Elia · Married on 07/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so lucky to find you, you were really careful choosing vendors for our same-sex wedding, everyone working with us was comfortable... Thank you!!!!

    Sent on 08/13/2017
  • F

    FRANCISCO JAVIER · Married on 10/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are professionals and well organized!

    Sent on 11/29/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review