Planet DJ Services Reviews

6 | Wayne, MI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Planet DJ Services

Recommended by 70% of couples

3.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.3
  • Professionalism 3.4
  • Flexibility 3.8
  • Value 3.5
  • Average response time 3.5

Awards

6
Order by:
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave was so amazing!!

    Our DJ superdave! Was the best. Everyone has been saying how wonderful he was and how fun he made the wedding reception. We didn’t have alcohol at our wedding and people were so surprised that they had an amazing time without drinking! He kept everyone engaged and participating in everything all the time, it was phenomenal. I had no idea how wonderfully it would all work out, completely exceeded my expectations. I was able to have the DJ and a photo booth package.

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had a blast with all of the props in the photobooth! And we got a flash drive with all the pictures to take home. Great photobooth!

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Planet DJ on Living Social and called them immediately. They offered us an even better deal than we could get on Living Social and were willing to work with the schedule of our night. They even threw in a photo book and jump drive with all of our photos for free!! The photos were of great quality and the workers running the booth were fun and easy for our guests to get along with. I would recommend their Photo Booth service to anyone!!

    Sent on 10/18/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/26/2005

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Totally proffessional. Nice to all the guests. Took lots of requests. Play excellent music!! Would recommend!

    Sent on 01/13/2008
  • User2669379 · 2+ years ago

    0.8
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    The dj Keith kaminski was completely disgusting.he was belly up at the car all night or stealing champagne. A few times there was no dj...or he had some woman tramp with him...equally a drunk...that spoke a different language and you couldn't understand...especially drunk.

    Sent on 09/21/2012
  • D

    donna · Married on 01/01/2009

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    Hard to reach either by phone or email. (Sent the police to make sure they were still in business- as live out of state) Then was a no show. Wedding!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/19/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review