Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. Reviews

5 | Clarksburg, MD
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co.

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 1
Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 2
Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 3
Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 4
Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 5
Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 6
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristi Yadav · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the easiest vendors to work with!

    Kiwana was easy to work with and was very responsive to questions, concerns! The photo booth was a hit, was easy for guests to have fun with, and we were sent a link to our photos within days of our wedding! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As soon as we started wedding planning, we knew we wanted to use Kiwana and her husband for our photo booth. My cousin had used Pix Unlimited at his wedding a few months prior, so we were able to see everything they had to offer. They have several different options for backdrops. They even made props that were specific to us! I work in TV news, so they created a banner that said: “BREAKING NEWS: ROB & ASHLEY TIED THE KNOT!” My husband is a police officer, so they made few police-related props as well. Kiwana also designed a beautiful layout for the printouts. The photo booth was such a hit at our wedding! We would recommend Pix Unlimited for any wedding or event!

    Sent on 07/04/2018
    Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 7
    Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 8
    Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 9
    Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 10
    Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 11
    Pix Unlimited Photo Booth Co. 12
  • D

    Desiree · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    We had the Pix Unlimited Photobooth at our wedding in September! Amazing team and customer service! Creative high quality props, sleek set-up, beautiful templates, gorgeous backdrops to choose from...the list goes on and on! Above all, an incredibly fun way to remember and celebrate a special occasion.

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kiwana was so helpful during the planning process and helped us pick a photo booth design that would best fit with the theme of our wedding. The team was very professional at the event. The photo booth was a big hit with our guests!

    Sent on 10/05/2017
  • J

    Jeanne · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, professional and superior service. I highly recommend them for any and all events!!! I will be using them again in May, 2018 for our next wedding.

    Sent on 10/20/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review