Pittsford Florist Reviews

7 | Pittsford, NY
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Pittsford Florist

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • A

    Allison · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Flowers

    Sarah was wonderful to work with. She understood my vision for the day and worked with my ideas. On the wedding day, the flowers, centerpieces, and other decor was beautiful (better than I could've imagined). I am so glad that I went with Pittsford Florist for my wedding! Sarah was there until the moment I walked down the isle to make sure my flowers and my girls looked amazing. I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • C

    Chris-Ann · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah did a great job!

    She was super easy to work with. Lovely floral design, the arrangements more than met our expectations. Sarah clearly understood what we were going for.

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two weeks out from our wedding date and this vender went above and beyond for us. She was thoughtful and listened to our needs and wants. She was able to get us squeezed in in such a short time! We gave her a few examples of what we liked and an estimated price range... When the bouquets came to our venue, they were perfection!!! Everything I could have imagined! You will not be sorry choosing Pittsford Florist!!

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased with the beautiful floral arrangements Sarah created at our daughter's wedding. She was always available to ask her questions and bounce ideas off her. She was more than a wedding florist to us! She gave us help in other aspects of our wedding that had nothing to do with flowers! And she was extremely professional and made us feel we were her top priority delivering flowers to our hotel rooms, then to different photo op locations and at the church! And reception! She made sure everyone in the extended families had the proper flowers and checked everything over before we all went down the aisle. She even fluffed my daughter's train for her in the back of the church as she got ready to walk down the aisle with her dad. We.highly recommend Sarah at Pittsford Florist to anyone who wants that personal attention and beautiful flowers for their wedding!

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Sarah on our flowers for the alter. We gave her the colors we wanted and a few types of flowers that we'd like and she did the rest. They were beautiful, we were so pleased with how they came out and were a lovely backdrop for our pictures.

    Sent on 05/03/2016
  • User2746274 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kelley was one of the most enjoyable parts of my wedding. She truly understood my vision for my wedding, and the flowers that she created fit right into it. From the start she was different than other florists. She offered unlimited free appointments, the ability to stop into her shop and see in person the different blooms we had talked about using in the wedding, her prices were extremely reasonable, and she was always prompt in responding to emails or phone calls. She brought the bouquets and boutonnieres to the house where the bridal party was getting ready in the morning, delivered flowers to the church, helped the church coordinator arrange my dress for my walk down the aisle, and set up the decorations at our reception venue. She was a pleasure to work with, and we got rave reviews from all of our guests about the beautiful arrangements she created. I would recommend Kelley, and Pittsford Florist, to anybody who wants stunning flowers at their wedding.

    Sent on 11/05/2013
  • 1

    sayra · Married on 06/16/2007

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made my flowers look great!!

    Sent on 05/19/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review