P.E.C.S. Entertainment Reviews

34 | Irwin, PA
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for P.E.C.S. Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

34

22 User photos

P.E.C.S. Entertainment 1
P.E.C.S. Entertainment 2
P.E.C.S. Entertainment 3
P.E.C.S. Entertainment 4
P.E.C.S. Entertainment 5
+ 18
Order by:
  • J

    Joe · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    The owner Paul was amazing, he worked with us every step of the way, his lights and stage were excellent, his assistants were well dressed and made sure to squeeze in all your guests requests
    Paul and his team were ontop of everything and Paul did an excellent job at keeping everyone on the dance floor
    5/5 will recommend to all my friends and family

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • K

    Kelly Jones · Married on 11/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PECS Entertainment

    My family and I are so pleased and extremely grateful to have this company make our Wedding Day complete. The professionalism and Amazing Care and detail this company provides on a Once in a Lifetime Day- can not be matched!!! Thank you PECS!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • K

    Kiana Glagola · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever

    PECS DJ for my wedding they are very nice and did a awesome job. Guests were on the dance floor all night. They also did lights and a beautiful monogram. I would highly recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany Herron · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded our expectations

    Prior to the wedding I was nervous no one would be on the dance floor, but these DJ's had EVERYONE out there. They had a great energy! I had a few requests and they did whatever I wanted with no questions asked. Great communication and they were easy to work with. I would highly recommend them for any event!

    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 6
    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • Kerri

    Kerri McDonald · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding, Danced all night long!

    1000% recommend this company for all your wedding needs! Dj was amazing and kept the party going all night. Photo booth was fun and nice to see all the pictures in the photo album. Dancing on a cloud was more then I ever expected. It made for some awesome pictures. Very down to earth and will work with you. If you want everyone up and having a great time, then PECS Entertainment is the way to go! We had an amazing wedding! Danced all night and still get compliments on how fun the night was.

    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 7
    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 8
    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 9
    Sent on 10/27/2019
  • Tara

    Tara Smolick · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!!

    DJ/MC Paul was amazing for our wedding!! Had his whole crew for DJ & photographer. He kept our guests engaged the whole night & he was great at dancing & helping the guests learn how to do some of the dances. Especially loved the dried ice for the first dance. PJ created an awesome display for the TV’s etc with our names & wedding date with our wedding colors - Loved it!! Jenna did an awesome job taking pictures & can’t wait to see the end results!! The price was great considering I checked a lot of vendors out there before selecting them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a DJ & photography crew who think outside the box to keep the party going!! Love them!!

    Sent on 09/28/2019
  • M

    Missy Adams · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Inclusive DJ Package

    Love, love, love this company!!! I loved everything from the beginning starting with their setup, equipment decor, and most of all their professionalism. This team was so interactive with the guests all evening long that at some point, everyone on the dance floor was glad to cool off during a slow song being played before they cranked up the heat and started the next set of songs. They offered everything from DJ services, Photography, Videography, Monograms, Photo Booth, Dancing on the Cloud and Uplighting. PECS Entertainment is off the chain, and the best entertainment company everrrrrr!

    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 10
    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 11
    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 12
    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • F

    Faith Grusofsky · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Incredible Wedding Service

    The team showed up to start setting up 4 hours before I even got to the venue to start getting ready. They were all dressed professionally and proper with suits and matching ties. The photographer was very easy to work with and made myself and my bridal party very comfortable. The photos were delivered in very timely manor and were beautiful! The music that the DJ was playing was perfect for the occasion and seemed to flow all night long. In summary, the company was professional and made everything perfect on my special day. I would HIGHLY recommend this team of professionals for your wedding.

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • M

    Meghan Edwards · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    P.E.C.S Entertainment is top notch!

    DJs Paul and PJ from P.E.C.S Entertainment helped make my special day everything I hoped it would be! They came in with high energy and kept the dance floor packed all night long! They also provided us with up-lighting, dance floor lighting, and a custom monogram. The custom monogram was designed to fit our theme and looked great. I highly recommend also purchasing their "dancing on the clouds". It made our first dance unforgettable and made for great pictures. Paul was very professional and easy to contact. We met with him the week leading up to our wedding and planned out the sequence of events for the evening. On the day of the wedding, the reception flowed flawlessly and the music selection was exactly what we wanted. The DJs kept our guests entertained all night long!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • J

    Jay Holster · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding 8/24/2019

    Paul and his son were amazing we hired PECS Entertainment at a bridal show from the day we first met them we knew they would be a perfect fit for our wedding. We hired them for a deluxe dj package, photo booth, up lighting ,monogram ,dancing on the clouds, photography their pricing was amazing . From the start of our wedding they had everything under control and had the party going all night long they had games for everyone their dinner game was amazing. the dance floor was packed all night long. The photos PJ took came out amazing . Our monogram was beautiful the uplighting was amazing. I would recommend PECS Entertainment to everyone.

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • Carissa

    Carissa · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Must have DJ PECS Entaintainment

    Paul did an amazing job making sure our guests had a fun and entertaining evening! The dance floor was packed all night! He followed our suggestions perfectly and kept the party atmosphere alive! Our reception room looked amazing with the up lighting and our monogram on the wall as well as the monitors!! Paul did a great job getting our guest involved throughout the night. Paul is a great friend of mine and knows how much I love to line dance! During the night he got the guest to come around the dance floor to watch Paul and I line dance to one of my favorite songs, and we never mentioned about it during our meeting. So, it was awesome to have a DJ make my day even special. Thank you, Paul and your assistant Joe.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • K

    Kristin Gustafson · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Freakin amazing!!!

    These guys are the real deal! They went above and beyond to make our special day perfect! The guests were so pleased with them we were sharing their information left & right! The fog for our first dance made our pictures absolutely beautiful! I can’t thank these guys enough, i would recommend them anyone! You won’t regret it! THANK YOU PECS ENTERTAINMENT!

    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 13
    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • L

    Lauren Rothermel · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Packed Dance Floor-All Night!

    We had Paul and his team at our wedding and it was a great experience. He had the dance floor packed from the very first song until we left at the end of the night! His entire set up with screens and lights is made for the classiest of venues and really looked great. He met with us before and made sure to play what we wanted, and taught us a few games that our family is still talking about. Thanks P.E.C.S. Entertainment for a great experience.

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • B

    Breeanna · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful company

    They go above and beyond to make your night perfect from the music to photography. They offer an option to use dry ice which allows for beautiful photos.

    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 14
    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Alexis

    Alexis · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded expectations!

    All I can say is WOW! Paul and his crew were absolutely amazing! Everyone who attended our wedding has told us how awesome the MC was. Everyone was dancing! Even our older church family! It was such an amazing and unforgettable experience. Paul is a huge reason why our wedding day was so amazing.
    PJ and Ricky were amazing photographers as well! They were so much fun to work with and did everything I asked no problem.

    I HIGHLY recommend PECS Entertainment for any party or wedding! You will NOT be disappointed!!!

    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 15
    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • M

    Marilyn Sorge · Married on 10/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent great personality

    Very friendly and knows how to get a dance floor going

    Sent on 10/25/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 10/13/2018

    Paul was great to work with for my wedding! He has great ideas and ways to keep everyone entertained. My guests are still talking about how well he kept the dance floor packed all night. He played music that appealed to every age group I had at my wedding. And he provided my uplighting and a monogram that helped accent my reception perfectly! He also provided an awesome feature for our first dance, dancing on the clouds and helped enhance our sparkler exit with a beautiful sparkler display. Definitely recommend him!!

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • B

    brandi · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    P.E.C.S was by far the best DJ service I have ever seen. My wedding was Saturday October 6th 2018. It rained and we had to move things around and the guys were so flexible. They worked with us to help make the day flow smoothly. We danced on the cloud for our first dance thanks to their awesome services. The games they played to get everyone up to get food and on the dance floor had my guests laughing and enjoying the party. I had so many people say they were the best they have ever seen and heard. I would recommend P.E.C.S to everyone. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • K

    Katey · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ I could've asked for!

    I'm extremely satisfied having Paul as our dj for our wedding. He went above and beyond to make sure everyone had the most fun as possible and even got involved in the party which I loved! The way he did our lighting and everything was perfect. He has a unique way of getting everyone involved, and at one point he even suprised me with a game that I didn't think I had time for! His helpers were nothing but respectful and kind. Quite a few of our guests raved about how great they all were the entire time. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have a great, stress free time! Thank you for everything!

    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 16
    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 17
    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 18
    P.E.C.S. Entertainment 19
    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • J

    Jennie Mutnansky · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a blast

    Paul and his staff are super attentive, professional, and all around fun. Highly recommended

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! The party did not stop all night long, everyone had a BLAST!! The uplighting, Monogram and dancing on the clouds was so unique! I couldn't of asked for a better day!

    He answered all of my questions, which I had about 200 of, the week of.. promptly and accurately! Giving me his honest opinions on things and also valuing mine!
    I would book PECS 100 times over!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PECS was amazing and made our wedding so much fun! They really get involved and take control of the crowd! The uplifting was beautiful and the tv they had set up was very cool! I’ve heard so many people from our wedding tell us how great the DJ was! We are very happy we came across PECS entertainment and would definitely recommend them!!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • Natalie · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were super attentive, professional, and all around fun. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • J

    Judy · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had my daughters wedding August 3, 2018 at Nicassio Fields. Not only is the venue beautiful, our DJ, PECS Entertainment was the best!!! The owner Paul is so full of energy! He gets out on the dance floor and keeps the fun going all night long! He stays so involved in the whole wedding. Very organized and does whatever you want and need. The special things he offers is far beyond what you would expect from others. I highly recommend PECS Entertainment for your wedding or any special event!

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • P

    Phill · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PECS did a fantastic job for our wedding. Would highly recommend to
    anyone. Has many different packages for you to choose from and is very
    professional. Extremely thorough and will go through everything with you
    multiple times. Very reliable and great value for your money! Thanks
    again

    Sent on 08/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review