23 Reviews for Picture this 4 Life Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
High-Res Images (1)
Digital Files (1)
Prints (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Sean did a great job with the wedding photos. He was all over the place making sure he got the perfect shot! Sean is very creative with poses and using the scenery the best way possible so all your photos look amazing. He is extremely flexible and is reasonable in price. I will be using him for other photography needs in the future.

Profile Picture Hope, 6/17/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Prints, High-Res Images
5.0

Sean is such an amazing photographer. His pictures are so creative and beautiful, he's so professional, flexible, and enjoyable to work with. Everyone in my bridal party loved him, he went above and beyond to make sure he got all the shots we wanted and I barely knew he was there! Highly highly recommended!!!

Profile Picture Kaylee, 5/27/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

When it came time for me to find a photographer for my wedding I spent hours searching for a photographer. I had an image in my head of what I wanted our wedding photos to look like but also needed to stay within our budget. In my search I happened to stumble upon Sean at Picture this 4 Life and from his portfolio I could see that he had that unique perspective I was hoping for at such an amazing value! Sean is very professional and knowledgeable. He takes time to explain how the day will go and how the photos you want will fit into your time during the day, which really put my mind at ease. He's also very open to taking photo requests, which was great as the other photographers we met with were less open to any requests that didn't fit their "style". I had my heart set on having sparklers at my wedding and told Sean about wanting to take some photos with them and he seemed excited and was very up for the challenge...he even went the extra mile that day by checking the weather during the reception and informing us of when would be best to take them (as it rained a bit that night). Sean did a great job of blending in while taking shots of the ceremony and reception. He's also very easy to talk to and down to earth which made everyone feel comfortable. I am so glad we chose Sean to capture our wedding, our photos were everything I had hoped for and more! We will definitely be using him again in the future!

Profile Picture User4080601, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Photography was very high on our list for our big day. We met with a few different photographers and instantly knew that Sean was our guy. We loved his personality and his demeanor from the start. We knew he would fit in with our crazy friends and family members at make the day perfect. Our pictures were amazing and exceeded our expectations! He was great and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a smooth day and outstanding pictures!

Profile Picture Stacie, 1/1/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Sean, owner of Picture This 4 Life, was the perfect photographer for us. He was very relaxed, which made me feel comfortable, and he captured an amazing story of our wedding. The shots he captured are beautiful, he takes the time to find the perfect shot, and really works to capture the whole story of the day, starting with the girls getting ready in the morning through the reception. My husband and I are thrilled with the story he captured for us.

Sean is very professional and easy to work with, you really cant go wrong hiring him.

Profile Picture Becky, 11/1/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Sean did an amazing job with our wedding. We wanted someone with an artistic eye to capture some really unique viewpoints. He was completely open to and excited about some of our unique requests, like photographing our Subaru lineup at our wedding :) He is great with setting up pictures that look beautiful, but even better at capturing all of the spontaneous moments that happen throughout the day!

The great thing about Sean is that he loves to photograph many different things - weddings, family portraits, even Motocross. His broad range of experience ensures that you will have the most unique and artistic wedding photos out of anyone you know!

His prices are VERY competitive. We are SO happy with Sean's work - we would recommend him to anyone!!!

Profile Picture Erin, 9/6/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I couldn't be more happier with my wedding photo's and the service Sean provided. He truly cares about his clients and will go out of his way for them just to make sure they are happy. His passion for photography really shows through the beautiful pictures he takes! He is definitely the person I will use in the future to capture special moments and will be my FOREVER photographer!! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you again Sean you are truly talented and we cannot wait to work with you again!

Profile Picture Tory, 5/24/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sean was excellent and very professional to work with. He was very accomodating of our ideas for pictures.

Profile Picture Ayaz, 10/26/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sean was amazing to work with and his final product is even better than that.

You will not be dissapointed!

Profile Picture Kori Lyn, 10/4/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sean is great. Makes you feel comfortable. Not an annoying in your face photographer yet got just the right pictures that told the story of our day :)

I highly recommend him! My guests loved him too. We also did the photo booth which was fun too

Profile Picture Stephanie, 9/27/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We found Sean while browsing through the Wedding Wire. We had gone through 3 other potentials before deciding on Sean. And we’re very glad we did. His considerate and flexible demeanor, taking the time to show us his portfolio and explain his intensions on why he wanted to photograph our wedding is why we chose him. And he had a strong graphic design background which was apparent in his work.

Our engagement shoot really gave us the chance to get a feel of Sean’s work ethic. We both were a little nervous at first but he did his best to make us feel comfortable and natural, not just two people posing for an shot. And he was open to our own ideas and feedback when it came to the location. The day of the wedding, Sean arrived on time and was very professional taking the time to meet everyone in the wedding party. From there he basically faded in the background and did an amazing job during the ceremony, photo session, and reception. He had wonderful ideas and captured our special day both genuinely and professionally.

We told Sean in the beginning that one thing we looked for in wedding photography was emotion. While candid shots are fun and traditional poses are formal, being able to capture people’s feelings spontaneously yet naturally was a big thing for us and Sean did that with ease and honesty. We received many, many, compliments on our images and plan on doing more business with him for future holiday and family cheer. If you’re looking for a reasonably priced, professional, and very talented photographer, we suggest you consider Picture This 4 Life.

Profile Picture Brian, 8/24/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

It is amazing that it has taken me so long to write this review. But, two years after our wedding, I am still amazed every time we look through our album or at the other photos Sean took. They are of remarkably high quality and he took every idea I had into consideration as well as adding his own to truly make my visions come alive. He is friendly and upbeat, and made everyone feel comfortable around the camera, resulting in elegant and touching candid moments. Sean also had us pose for several photos that, to this day, people still comment on how unique and beautiful they are. He uses the environment and setting of the wedding to find ways to capture the day, down to the very tiniest details. Looking back on our wedding two years ago, these are the photos I treasure the most because they remind me of everything about the day. I cannot say enough good things about Sean and our experience with him. If you're looking for someone who will go the extra mile with a smile on his face, Sean is your photographer!

Profile Picture Lisa, 8/17/13, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Sean from picture this4life photography went above and Beyond every single expectation I had, he listened to all of my wants and likes and incorporated them all into my pictures, he is a pleasure to work with and I couldn't applaud him enough on the wedding photos he did for me !!!!!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 6/22/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Picture This 4 Life was amazing! Sean worked with our budget and was open to any ideas we had for pictures. He was also very flexible about when we took pictures as I wanted to sit and eat before we went to take pictures of just the bride and groom.

Profile Picture Dana, 6/1/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My wife and I are thrilled with the results from our wedding day. Sean captured seemingly every moment and brings the goods in terms of creativity and ideas. Picture This 4 Life helped us get the professional results we wanted at a reasonable cost.

Profile Picture Jeff, 5/11/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Pictures are the one thing you get to keep and sean made them beautiful. He was flexible and really let us be in our moments and capture them with ease. We will definitely be using him again for family photos in the future.

Profile Picture jennifer, 4/6/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Sean is a great photographer. His pictures capture moments of emotion and beauty. He will work with you and customize the shots that you would likefor your wedding while adding unique and awesome shots on the spot. We enjoyed Sean very much from the time of getting ready til the reception. He works hard and won't let you down. I highly recommend him! Coop

Profile Picture tracy, 11/17/12, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Did a wonderful job with every detail of our wedding! I would never choose anyone else for professional pictures. I recommend Sean to everyone, and have had many people compliment his work!

Profile Picture Nicole, 10/13/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Excellent photographer to work with, extremely flexiable, and very well versued at capturing ideal moments. Sean has an eye for detail and is able to find photo opportunities in the smallest details. I would highly recommend Sean for those interested in capturing a special moment at an affordable price.

Profile Picture Bill, 10/6/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I couldn't be happier with Sean as our wedding photographer, very professional and his eye for catching the fine details that were special to us was outstanding. With how expensive weddings can be, I feel like Sean's (Picture this 4 Life Photography) services were a steal, I have had friends who paid 3 times more then we did and didn't end up with nearly as many high quality photographs. I recommend him for any event where you would like special moments captured.

Profile Picture Melanie, 7/21/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We had waited a long time to finally tie the know as our children and family grew every year and finances were tight. I had checked with many photographers and noone was affordable with our small budget. After weeks of browsing I ran into Sean (Picture This 4 Life) and visited his website to see if his style was to our tastes. His fantastic eye was apparent, and after a few emails we came to an extremely reasonable deal and if it wasnt for him we wouldnt have the same moments caught to remember our special day forever. He was extremely friendly, easy going, and 100 % professional. In the end he went above and beyond what we paid for and we will always be grateful for that.

Profile Picture User2830927, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Sean was great and the photos were amazing! Everyone and I mean everyone in our family loved each and every picture. He was very professional and kind to everyone. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer than him.

Profile Picture Ezequias, 4/20/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We met Mr. ODonnell at a local bridal show here in Albany NY and after speaking with him, me and my finance knew that he had to be our photographer, not only was the quality of his work excellent, but his customer service skills and attention to detail really were excellent. We never felt like we were forgotten, he replied to any question or email we ever sent him with in minutes, we couldn't be happier with our photos and would recommend Picture this 4 Life photography to any couple looking for a wedding photographer.

Profile Picture Sean, 4/19/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography