Phrozen Photo Booth Reviews

12 | Conyers, GA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Phrozen Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

12

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

9 User photos

Phrozen Photo Booth 1
Phrozen Photo Booth 2
Phrozen Photo Booth 3
Phrozen Photo Booth 4
Phrozen Photo Booth 5
Phrozen Photo Booth 6
Phrozen Photo Booth 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • A

    Aja · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    Amazing. Fast response. Every prop you could think of. They were amazing. They really have us what we wanted for our special day.

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • H

    Holly Oldham · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photography

    Phrozen Memories is AMAZING! Shannon and Joey are professional, talented, and make everything so easy. We would absolutely hire them again!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
    Phrozen Photo Booth 8
    Phrozen Photo Booth 9
    Phrozen Photo Booth 10
    Phrozen Photo Booth 11
    Phrozen Photo Booth 12
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Using Phrozen Memories was one of the best choices we made for our wedding! They met with us to get to know our tastes and thoughts about our wedding and pictures. They asked for our input and also were flexible when we thought about pictures in the moment! Highly recommend Phrozen Memories for weddings, or any photo needs! Can’t wait to book them for maternity pictures and family photos in the future! Y’all rock!

    Sent on 11/29/2017
    Phrozen Photo Booth 13
    Phrozen Photo Booth 14
    Phrozen Photo Booth 15
    Phrozen Photo Booth 16
  • V

    Valencia · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phrozen Memories were very professional, friendly, and captured the moments of our event. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them in the future.

    Sent on 09/20/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a photo booth at our wedding was on the "must have" list and after many hours of research we chose Phrozen Memories. They delivered EVERY step of the way with great communication and high level of professionalism. If you're looking for photography look no further. Make sure to have your memories Phrozen!

    Sent on 05/22/2016
  • User5501845 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Phrozen Memories for my wedding in 2016 and have been using them for our prom every year since. I Love them !

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • Cameron and Dameka

    Dameka · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phrozen Memories is the best photography duo I've ever seen. This team was so professional. The initial meeting was the best I've had with a vendor. The Hawkins wedding sneak peek was the best photos. Thank you so much for stepping in last minute to take our photos.

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • M

    Melisa · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phrozen Memories photo booth rentals was the highlight of our wedding! We were initially hesitant to spend the extra money on having a booth, but this was the best part of our wedding!!! If you are thinking about getting a booth - do it and chose Phrozen Memories! Joseph and Shannon were great to work with throughtout the entire process. They designed a very nice personalized booth and had amazing props that gave us some very awesome pictures of our wedding guests! Our guests loved interacting with them all night - and the pictures are absolutely funny and priceless!! We even have some guests that will also be using them at their upcoming nuptuals!

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was the perfect addition for our wedding day. I loved seeing all the images uploaded from our guests because we know everyone had a good time. Joe and Shannon are amazing to work with and we will be using them again. The quality is hands down immaculate and we are soooo happy we used them for our big day!

    Sent on 09/10/2015

    Phrozen Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future! #BennettToWinIt
  • R

    Rakeya · event on: 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, timely on the day of event and delivery of photos! Worth every penny!

    Sent on 01/27/2018
  • E

    Earl · event on: 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phrozen memories exceeded my expectations on every event I booked with them. We always have an amazing time throughout the event and the final product simply blows my mind. We will definitely refer them to all of our family and friends.

    Sent on 04/13/2015

    Phrozen Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for your feedback! We love working with the Bray family.
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 03/21/2015

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Staff arrived on time and was able to work with our set up schedule. Everyone throughly enjoyed the Photo Booth and it always helps to have friendly and professional staff to make it all come together. Thank you for making my bride and grooms big day even more memorable.

    Sent on 04/13/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review