Photos By Orion Reviews

5 | Salem, OR
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Photos By Orion

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • B

    Betsy V. · Married on 02/20/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Very professional, Katheryn and her husband are a power duo full of knowledge innovation and make you feel comfortable while taking awesome photos!

    Sent on 03/21/2021
  • A

    Anda D. · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride’s parents.

    Catherine, Brian, for certain we will hire you again because your job results were impeccable and exceeded our expectations and we will refer you to our friends too.
    Thank you and see you at our son wedding!
    Anda and Pete Donisanu

    Sent on 09/08/2019

    Photos By Orion's reply:

    Anda and Pete, thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure working with your lovely family. We will happily wait for your sons wedding!
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathryn and Orion were the perfect team for our wedding! Not only did they get all of the pictures we asked for, they made sure we didn't forget any of the important ones while also incorporating fun candid shots. We could not be more pleased by the quality and quantity of photos we received. Everything turned out wonderfully and we couldn't of asked for a better pair of photographers. They were responsive in answering any questions we had, professional in all aspects of the word, and all around a great couple to work with. We recommend Photos by Orion to all of our friends and anyone looking for the best photography/photographers.

    Thank you Kathryn and Orion!

    ~~~
    The Whitfords

    Sent on 09/26/2014
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 07/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos came out wonderfully! Very professional and we're able to catch the most important pictures! Photographers were friendly, but still business like. They were unobtrusive. Couldn't be happier with them.

    Sent on 08/06/2010
  • K

    Karin · Married on 05/28/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with my wedding photos. There was a good mix of posed photography and lots of candids. They really captured the spirit of the day without being too intrusive. All of the pictures were very high quality. I really liked that there was not a picture limit. They just kept taking pictures and we got them all. Their prices are very reasonable, especially for what you get. I have been married 3 years now and I look at my pictures every so often and I am so happy that I have that day in pictures. I highly recommend Photos by Orion.

    Sent on 02/19/2010