PhotoMagic Jamaica Photography & Films Reviews

19 | Montego Bay, JM
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for PhotoMagic Jamaica Photography & Films

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

19

76 User photos

Order by:
  • T

    Tiffani Jasper · Getting married on 11/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in Negril

    We had a great experience. We had a toddler and she was very patient with us. We would recommend their services.

    Sent on 03/06/2020
  • L

    Lisa Mattson · Getting married on 09/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa & Thomas Mattson Wedding 2/2020

    PhotoMagic & Olya did an amazing job capturing my wedding day.
    They looked at every detail from planning the wedding day and what we wanted captured on camera, to the day of the wedding taking amazing pictures & video that we will have for a lifetime.
    There communication after the wedding was excellent and so easy to work with. Highly recommend Olya & PhotoMagic for any photography needs. THANKS for the amazing job.

    Sent on 03/16/2020
  • Lisa

    Lisa Mattson · Getting married on 09/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa & Thomas Mattson Wedding 2/2020

    PhotoMagic & Olya did an amazing job capturing my wedding day.
    They looked at every detail from planning the wedding day and what we wanted captured on camera, to the day of the wedding taking amazing pictures & video that we will have for a lifetime.
    There communication after the wedding was excellent and so easy to work with. Highly recommend Olya & PhotoMagic for any photography needs. THANKS for the amazing job.

    Sent on 03/16/2020
  • Euston

    Euston Davis · Getting married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good value for money

    When I received the pictures I was so impressed with the editing I couldn't wait to show my wife. Initially, I thought the price was more that I wanted to pay. However, Olya and her staff was so helpful and the wedding video is so beautiful it still makes people cry when they watch it, Absolutely no complaints.

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • Liene

    Liene G. · Getting married on 10/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly, high quality and open-minded photographer

    Olya definitely is a professional in her field and it is obvious that she loves what she does. Olya was together with us from the beginning to the end. We really liked that Olya had lots of ideas about the places and poses for photography’s. The result – both pictures and video are fabulous and were made very quickly. Olya is very communicative and friendly. It helped us to relax and enjoy our special day. Olya not only capture our big day, but also provided us with support on other issues.
    We don’t regret for a moment that we chose Olya as our wedding photographer.
    Thank you Olya for making our special day even more special.

    Liene & Intars

    Sent on 03/11/2020
  • Deborah

    Deborah Montgomery · Married on 08/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Olya helped make my dreams for my wedding come true! She was very flexible for several changes that I had to make due to Covid. The photographs were beautiful. Thank you so much Olya!

    Sent on 09/05/2020
  • A

    Angelica S · Married on 01/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maternity shoot

    Olya was great to work with from the start. She was quick to respond and easy to communicate prior to us being in jamaica. She was very professional while allowing us to be comfortable and ourselves to get.some wonderful shots in. She also sent the edited photos when promised. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 01/29/2020
  • T

    Tiana · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding at RIU Tropical Bay - Negril, Jamaica

    We are so happy with our photos! The lighting was perfect and the shots were framed beautifully. Our photographer was so friendly, adaptable, and professional. We’d highly recommend working with PhotoMagic Jamaica!

    Sent on 12/16/2019
  • C

    Callum Linger · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can I say ?!

    A fantastic and flawless experience from start to finish.

    Olga is great at her work and really has great passion for a job which you can definitely see she loves.

    Everything was as we expected and more, the end results were also truely amazing !

    Thank you Olga

    Callum and Kim

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • M

    Mandy & Allen Hayden · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommended!

    Wow,
    Ty so much Olya,
    The video & photos are amazing, ty, ty,
    We really love them, excellent work.😘😉
    We see you soon in a few years for some more photos/video.

    Sent on 09/15/2019
  • A

    Alison Foldesi · Married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you, Olya!

    Olya was great to work with! She was very kind and professional- and a pleasure to have take our photos! She was very in tuned with the style I was going for and made sure to incorporate my wishes.

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • N

    Nathalia Mayor · Married on 07/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Wedding Photos!

    Olya where do I even start! First a big thank you for making my day super special! She has a great eye for the camera, she works with you in every way possible, she’s reliable and she involves you and makes you feel important! She asks for suggestions on what you want and works with it. My wedding would have not been the same without her! Thank you Olya and please BOOK HER! She is the BEST!

    Sent on 09/15/2019
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographer!

    We used Photo Magic for our destination wedding at RIU Palace Tropical Bay and couldn’t have been more pleased with our pictures! We also did the video as part of our package and it was so worth the additional cost. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/01/2019
  • A

    Ayesha Leila · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Wonderful Photographer!

    Olya was a wonderful photographer!! She was helpful and friendly whilst organising the shoot , and was punctual on the day. She was very enthusiastic and her passion for photography was very clear! She took amazing photos of our engagement, she truly captured the special moments. Her photos were beautiful and we are truly thankful we chose her to take our photos. Highly recommended, 5*, 10/10!!! Thank you Olya!! :)

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • P

    Priscilla Freed · Married on 07/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Experience)

    Olya was my FABULOUS photographer in Montego Bay, Jamaica. She was professional, patient, fun, and creative. She also did a great job with editing the pictures. I loved the experience and would definitely hire her again in the future (because I plan to go to Jamaica again)! Thanks Olya!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Anna

    Anna M · Getting married on 09/05/2021

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great video

    Olya and Simone made an excellent video for our wedding, great team!
    Highly Recommend!

    Sent on 05/21/2020
  • S

    Sherry Lawyer-Coffee · Married on 08/31/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding pictures

    Pictures were beautiful, just too may of the same shots. Should have been more shots of the two of us together and alone.

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • J

    Jessica Bye · Married on 02/15/2020

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beach wedding in Jamaica

    Thank you for lots of lovely photos. It is magical to look back at the photos and remember our special day.

    Sent on 04/11/2020