Photos and Phases Reviews

7 | Olive Branch, MS
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Photos and Phases

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

32 User photos

Photos and Phases 1
Photos and Phases 2
Photos and Phases 3
Photos and Phases 4
Photos and Phases 5
Photos and Phases 6
Photos and Phases 7
+ 26
Sort by:
  • A

    Annastasia 路 Getting married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    This is was my fianc茅 and I first time doing a professional photoshoot. She made us feel super comfortable and relaxed 鈾ワ笍

    Sent on 06/12/2019
    Photos and Phases 8
    Photos and Phases 9

    Photos and Phases's reply:

    Thank you Anna! That's what I aim for and I'm glad you and Chris chose me to capture this special time馃槃
  • Stacie

    Stacie Love 路 Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joyous Occassion.

    Keke made thos experience stress free and delightful.

    Sent on 06/10/2019

    Photos and Phases's reply:

    Thank you Stacie! I enjoyed every moment of it! You were a gorgeous bride. Can't wait to get the final gallery to you
  • Myra

    Myra 路 Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer Ever

    I can't thank Photos and Phases enough for the amazing service my husband and I received throughout the months of our engagement up until our wedding day. She was very communicative asking questions to ensure she would be prepared for the big day. Her photo quality is amazing. She definitely has a eye for photography and you will NOT be disappointed booking her!!! I'm soooo glad I did!!!

    Sent on 06/23/2019
    Photos and Phases 10
    Photos and Phases 11
    Photos and Phases 12
    Photos and Phases 13
    Photos and Phases 14
    Photos and Phases 15
  • D

    Danna Jones 路 Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KeaShundrea was a pleasure to work with and we enjoyed every minute of it.

    KeaShundrea made it worth the wild to have has a photographer. She was very personable to work with and everyone felt at home with her. Not only did she interact with the bride and groom she also interacted with everyone at the wedding. During the photo shoot she was able to capture all the precious moments that we as her customers truly appreciate. I currently have numerous family members and friends complimenting and loving her work. There is no doubt in my mind of her quality of work, we will be using her services again. We loved the experience of working with her and the quality of work received. Thank you so much KeaShundrea.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
    Photos and Phases 16
    Photos and Phases 17
    Photos and Phases 18
    Photos and Phases 19
    Photos and Phases 20
    Photos and Phases 21
    Photos and Phases 22
    Photos and Phases 23
    Photos and Phases 24
    Photos and Phases 25
    Photos and Phases 26
    Photos and Phases 27
    Photos and Phases 28
    Photos and Phases 29

    Photos and Phases's reply:

    Thank you to you and John for inviting me into your home to capture your wedding! Your family was fun and I'd do it again 馃槃
  • Brenae

    Brenae 路 Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value and wonderful to work with!

    I cannot recommend KeeKee enough! From the consultation to after our wedding day, she was delightful! I was skeptical of hiring her at first because she did not have much experience doing weddings by herself, but she won us over. She has a great price and even greater talent. She helped me throughout my wedding day, even when I was frustrated and didn't want to do my first look. I'm glad she was there. The first look pictures ended up being some of my favorite ones! She has a wonderful personality and is so sweet and accommodating. We STILL get people asking us who did our pictures! Bottom line...hire her! She is knowledgeable, efficient, fun, and fast on delivery. She good at contacting you and keeping you up to date with whatever is going on. I would give her more than 5 stars if I could!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
    Photos and Phases 30
    Photos and Phases 31
    Photos and Phases 32
    Photos and Phases 33
    Photos and Phases 34
    Photos and Phases 35
    Photos and Phases 36

    Photos and Phases's reply:

    Thank you Brenae 馃グ馃グI hope all of my couples are as relaxed, laid back and fun as y'all were! Can't wait until the anniversary photos!
  • Teaira

    Teaira Carlton 路 Married on 01/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Effortless

    Professionalism showed through her personality and photography skills. It was a total joy meeting and working with her.

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • J

    Jay 路 Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She beat our expectations

    Keashundrea is a personable, professional photographer with a keen eye for "the shot". All of the "family photographers" just stood to the side and watched her work. I definitely recommend her services. I'm excited to see the photo book we're curating with her.

    Sent on 01/04/2019

    Photos and Phases's reply:

    Thank you Jay! So sweet 鈾ワ笍鈾ワ笍 I enjoyed capturing you and Cathy's wedding day . I hope you loved your wedding album

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review