Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford Reviews

10 | Lancaster, OH
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

4 User photos

Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford 1
Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford 2
Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford 3
Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford 4
Sort by:
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Valerie was exceptional in every way! Thank you so much for being our photographer!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
    Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford 5
    Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford 6
    Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford 7
    Photography by Valeri Hoffman Bradford 8
  • H

    Holly · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Valerie was absolutely fabulous! She rally captured the beauty of our special day!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • User2531151 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Verry professional, easy to work with. Really knows how to capture the moment!

    Sent on 07/10/2012
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 10/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Valeri captured absoultely every moment of our wedding day! We couldn't be happier as we look back through the zillion of photos that were taken and remember our special day and even see some of the moments that we didn't see in person throughout the busy evening! Working with Valeri was amazing and we will definitely contact her again! We have received tons of compliments about the professionalism and quality of service from Valeri! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 02/05/2010
  • H

    Helen · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Valeri is completely down-to-earth, friendly and outgoing. She fades into the background and offers great advice for unusual settings.

    Sent on 03/16/2010
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 09/04/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A last minute venue change that took us over 100 miles away from our original site proved that Valeri was dedicated to us. The photos of the wedding were excellent even with never having seen the venue before. Valeri has a wonderful, professional demeanor that put everyone at ease, including me, the bride. I feel the photographer is the most important decision when planning a wedding and I made the right choice with Valeri.

    Sent on 04/20/2010
  • B

    Brian · Married on 08/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographer!!! We loved her pics and she had the perfect personality for handling people and arranging group pics. I can't recommend her highly enough. 6 months after my wedding my brother signed her for his.

    Sent on 02/03/2010
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/13/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Valeri and her husband did a wonderful job on the photography for our wedding! Not only did the pictures turn out great, but they were so fun to work with. Valeri made everything so easy and stress-free that the photography was the one thing I didn't have to worry about on our big day! I have already suggested Valeri to several of my friends, and would not hesitate to use her services again for any of our photography needs!

    Sent on 02/18/2010
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/16/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Valeri captured everything special about my wedding day. It was hard to believe there was only one of her because she was everywhere ensuring she got every moment on film. The amount of detail she paid attention to was admirable. We have memories of being sweaty and shiny on the dance floor, but the pictures only show our smiles.

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • D

    Vashti · Married on 01/20/2007

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Valeri and her husband were absolutely fabulous at our wedding. Many people told us that they didn't even notice she was there. I requested that she take as many candid shots as possible, and so many of them turned out perfect! She was very professional to work with and the product was incredible for the price. I would highly recommend her to anyone in the Southern Ohio area.

    Sent on 06/13/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review