25 Reviews for Photocraft by Tom Warriner

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Customized Vows (2)
Licensed (2)
Civil Union (1)
Single Religion (1)
Non-religious (1)
Rehearsal (1)
No Denomination (1)
22 Photocraft by Tom Warriner Reviews
Sort by:

4.6

Tom and Cindy are tremendous! They sent over script options to help us customize our ceremony, and we carried the whole thing off a few days after we contacted them. They hiked a mile to meet us at our chosen spot, and the whole thing was just perfect!

Profile Picture Catherine, 1/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

Tom and Cindy were great. They performed the wedding on short notice and really took some amazing photographs.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture CHARLES, 1/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

Cindy and Tom of Photocraft by Tom were prompt, friendly and professional when performing a small family wedding at our home recently. I highly recommend them for any special events which may arise!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Barbara, 1/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

Cindy was amazing to work with! She listened to everything my wife and I wanted in the service and had great ideas for additions to make our ceremony perfect!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ashley, 11/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, Single Religion
4.9

Photocraft did superb, professional, and creative work! Cindy and Tom are top notch to work with, and very well versed and prepared. The expense is worth the finished product. No need to look further!
Suzanne Bernheim
Chelsea, AL

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Suzanne, 6/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Band, Beauty & Health, Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, DJ, Dress & Attire, Entertainer, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Jewelry, Lighting & Decor, Officiant, Party Supplies, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Transportation, Travel, Unique Services (Other), Videography, Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning
5.0

Quick to respond, very professional and excellent quality. Flexible with times and locations ( we had to change day of service). Great price compared to other provider services. Would recommend and use again. 3

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jason, 5/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

We needed a wedding officiant with a relatively short deadline. Cindy was very accommodating, provided us with some sample language that we used to craft our own vows and officiated the service in a highly professional manner. We were very pleased with her services.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture David, 4/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

They are great with lots of experience!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Laurie, 9/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

She was very professional and personal. She did a wonderful job with our ceremony and made our day special.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ilean, 5/5/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

It's not often you find an officiant and photographer that work well together and happily married to each other. They were very punctual, organized and helpful with wedding pictures. Tom was able to capture the love of the families and the intimacy of the couple. They were very personable and we enjoyed visiting with them at the reception.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kathryn, 10/9/15, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, No Denomination, Rehearsal, Civil Union, Non-religious
4.8

Tom and his wife are very nice and professional. The photographs we received were better than expected (because it was particularly windy that day). I would hire Tom again for my wedding if he lived in Texas. A+ service!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User5608072, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are a same sex couple who had a small intimate ceremony on the beach. The photographer and officiant were great . I would highly recommend them.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User5298920, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

Photocraft by Tom Warriner, with the officiant Cindy Warriner, was a wonderful experience. They were so flexible and wanted us to be happy. The wedding was on 1/18/2015, but the reception wasn't until 4/11/2015. They were there for both! They didn't charge extra for the inconvenience and now we have photos that we can always look at and smile at each other. If you want a professional, call Photocraft or go to www.photocrafttom.com.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jeff, 1/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
4.7

Tom and Cindy were wonderful to work with. They were very efficient in getting great pictures during sunset. Also very flexible and accommodating. (We left our marriage license at the house we were staying in, and they followed us back from the beach to sign it for us.) The pictures were beautiful and finished very quickly for viewing and ordering. It was so nice and easy to get them as a package deal when planning a destination wedding.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User4799375, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

Tom and Cindy were wonderful to work with. They were extremely friendly, professional, and efficient. We only booked them for one hour of photography and they worked hard and efficiently to get in all of the pictures that we wanted and even got some great shots using the sunset. It was so nice to get them as a package deal, as I was planning a destination wedding. They were also very flexible--we left out marriage license in the house we were staying in down the street, and they followed us back there after the ceremony and pictures to sign it and they even filed it at the courthouse for us. I would recommend them individually, but especially as a team.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User4812746, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

Great people! Awesome to work with. Really enjoyed Tom and Cindy!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lauren, 5/22/13, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

They did a great job for my birthday party!

Profile Picture User3193314, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Both Tom and Cindy were WONDERFUL! Our families were very pleased with the way the pictures and the ceremony came out! I forgot to add something to the ceremony and Cindy had no problem adding it at the last minute. They worked very quickly to get pictures after the ceremony was over because it was getting dark quicker than we expected and we were losing daylight. It was really great having the husband and wife team that worked so well together. Cindy just set us where we needed to be and Tom took a few pictures to make sure we got a good out out of them.

I REALLY love the spiral-bound picture book that we received! I like that every picture is in there and all the pictures came out so great! I thought all the outside pictures would come out dark because there was hardly any light, but Tom's camera worked beautifully! Everything was so hectic that I forgot to get a bunch of pictures we were wanting but thankfully they stayed a little later for us so we could get more pictures in.

I've already recommended Cindy and Tom to a friend of mine that just got engaged and I would certainly recommend them to anybody! They were absolutely wonderful to work with and the prices really couldn't be beat!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amy, 5/12/12, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
4.7

Tom and Cindy Warriner were very personable and professional people to work with from start to finish. We were very happy with how smoothly the ceremony flowed and the beautiful pictures we were able to view so promptly after our wedding. Thank you both for treasured memories of a beautiful day and a great experience overall.

Profile Picture Judy, 2/25/12, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Photography
5.0

The pictures we received were absolutely beautiful and we had them for viewing within 3 weeks and prints in an album soon after that. Wish we could have looked at all of them but we're happy with what we've got for sure. Can't wait to get the flush mount album...we knew it'll be incredible!

Profile Picture Kimberly, 5/10/09, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

The pictures recieved were beautiful!! Only complaint, is that i did not get to look through the pictures and pick the best ones that i liked. it was done for me by the photographer!

Profile Picture Kristen, 5/9/09, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.2

Great Work!
Pictures look wonderful

Profile Picture Stephen, 1/17/09, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography