Photoboothville Reviews

9 | Burbank, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Photoboothville

Recommended by 99%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Photoboothville 1
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicki · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My friends used photoboothville at their wedding and it was By far my favorite part!! I must have 40 print outs of photos from the wedding and then the company posted all the photos online so you could save and print the large individual photos you liked. Kristin and Richie were very helpful and made it even more fun with suggestions and help trading props. There were so many silly adorable moments captured that I will cherish forever! I cannot recommend enough that you use them for your next event, wether it is a wedding, birthday, office party etc. They are going to be the hit of the party! The price is absolutely incredible considering everything that you get with it and you will understand what I mean as soon as you book them! Don't go with anyone else this is by far the best photo booth company I have ever come accross!!!

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photoboothville is one of the cutest and best photo booths I have used. Not only were the designs, accessories, and photos AMAZING but the owner was so helpful, fun, and creative!! I loved all my pictures and I can't wait to use them for another event! Thanks so much for making this easy and FABULOUS!!

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • L

    Lori · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough for Krystin at Photoboothville!!!! They are amazing and sure made our event so special. Everyone just loved going in there and having pictures taken... she is very easy to work with and is just truly the best. You would not be disappointed if you use them.. highly recommend!!!! BTW it wasn't for a wedding but for a Christmas luncheon... but would highly recommend them for wedding or any event!!!!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for making our wedding so fun!! The pictures were so awesome and we loved the wedding props. Krystin and Rich are down to earth people who understand the importance of having a great time. They made it easy to get in and out of the booth and were always there rallying people in for photos. I loved that seeing as I was the bride all over the place. Looking forward to the next event. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love,love,love the whole experience Photoboothville provided us with! Professional and fun! Great quality pictures and everyone at our wedding couldn’t stop raving about them!

    Sent on 10/28/2017
    Photoboothville 2
  • N

    Jenifer · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't even bother looking at other photobooth people. Photoboothville has EVERYTHING! There are so many options to choose from. More than any other company I looked up. They made everything so easy. My guests had WAY too much fun with the entire set up. They have good quality props, equipment, backgrounds, and pictures. They look so good!! And having them up on Facebook is perfect!

    Sent on 02/15/2017
  • WaffleBread

    Jani · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do not hesitate to book Photoboothville for your next event. Krystin was perfect from the beginning to end, always responding quickly and professionally, answering every question I had clearly, and always being kind and friendly. On our wedding day, they arrived on time and set up a beautiful booth with FUN props that our guests enjoyed. I didn't have to worry about a thing! Thank you Krystin! We loved having you at our event!!

    Sent on 02/13/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having a photo booth at your wedding is so much fun and memorable! All of my guest and of myself and my husband had such a blast. Will always recommend at any event and I will always book them.

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • T

    Taberah · Married on 08/26/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great experience using this company!

    Really great experience using this company! We couldn't say no to a photobooth, everyone has a good time. Great props and set up.

    Sent on 12/17/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review