Photobomb SF Reviews

5 | Oakley, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Photobomb SF

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 12/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went Great!

    Everything about Photobomb SF went off without a hitch from my (bride) perspective. The sequin backdrops are really nice and the whole setup is pretty sleek, so it doesn't take up too much room. I'm really glad we opted for the photo album. It was great having a physical copy to peruse at the very end of the night.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • R

    Rainier · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pics were awesome, Jeff was great easy to work with. Plenty of props to choose from. Thanks again Photobomb you are the bomb!!

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing work, my guest and myself were so happy with the work . Great memories for my wedding . 7.22.17 #SantosWedding

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • A

    alexis · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would used them again and plan too! They came early to set up and made sure to be ready to roll by the time my party started! The worker was very nice also and funny. We hope to see him again also! thank you soo much for making my day so much more memorable!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • Z

    Zack · Married on 05/06/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and the PhotobombSF team was a pleasure to work with. The photo booth was a hit during cocktail hour and the rest of the evening as well. The setup and take down was quick, the props were fun, and the printout picture strips are great. Jeff was very prompt with sending us all of the photo booth pics taken; we received the photos on our honeymoon so that was fun. For the price and quality paired with the responsiveness and communication, you won't find a better deal in the Bay Area. I would highly recommend booking PhotobombSF for your wedding.

    Sent on 08/14/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review