Photo3lements Reviews

10 | Milpitas, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Photo3lements

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

5 User photos

Photo3lements 1
Photo3lements 2
Photo3lements 3
Photo3lements 4
Photo3lements 5
Order by:
  • Blair

    Blair · Married on 03/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best value and quality!

    Allan & Cynthia are awesome! Not only are they very professional, but they’re also very friendly and our wedding guests loved them. If you are in need of a Photo Booth for an excellent price, don’t hesitate to book Photo3lements.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • G

    giselle · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After renting from Photo3lements, I'm certain that we'll never rent from another vendor again! I dealt with Allan directly as far as securing the date and working out the details for the booth and template. He was very quick with his responses and also had no problem creating the template exactly how I wanted it to be (even though I was being a little picky). Allan and his assistant, Serenity, were such a joy to have at mine and my husband's intimate wedding. They were extremely helpful and attentive throughout the whole event; they even got in the booth to take pictures with us and our families! As far as their equipment, the booth was very easy to operate (but they still stuck around to help our guests who aren't so tech-savy) and they provided LOTS of props, which made picture taking a lot more enjoyable! Thank you so much, Photo3lements, for entertaining our guests and for helping to capture these moments from our special day. We can't wait to work with you guys in the future!

    Photo3lements 6
    Photo3lements 7
    Photo3lements 8
    Photo3lements 9
    Photo3lements 10
    Sent on 03/23/2018
  • S

    Sonya · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo3lements has found a forever customer. They were at our wedding of 450+ guests and maintained a high level of patience and professionalism.

    We will definitely refer friends and family for any future Photobooth needs.

    Sent on 01/29/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests very much enjoyed the photobooth! Great photos! Allan was very nice and attentive to the guests. Couldn't ask for more. They did an amazing job!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • C

    cece · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    it was absolutely wonderful working with allan. he was super accommodating and willing to work with our budget. we had the open photo booth at our wedding and it was a huge hit! loved the options of backdrop colors, the props, friendly staff, and great service!! ohhh and we loved the scrapbook album they made for us at the end with all of the photos from the evening! thank you allan and your amazing team! we highly recommend photo3lements for any occasion! can't wait to have them again at a future event! :)

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • R

    renee · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With such short notice, you guys were able to squeeze us in ! We truly appreciate your attentiveness and great communication. Although, my wife and I weren't able to interact with you guys as much as we wanted, we definitely enjoyed seeing our guests enjoy themselves. Thank you so much !!

    Sent on 09/24/2017
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service so much fun!! Allan makes sure we smile and understand the steps fast :)

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • R

    Ricardo · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allan was great to work with and very accommodating... Everyone had a blast and really enjoyed the photo booth... Thank you Allan and Im sure we will see you again in the future

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • K

    kathy · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo3lements provided the photobooth for our wedding. They were very professional and responsive when we initially met with them to plan for our wedding. They presented us with multiple packages that we felt were such a great value. No other vendors that we contacted had so many extras for such a great price. Not only did we have the photobooth, but they also had an attendant the whole night. They also include a photo book that guests could attach their copy of their pictures and leave a note for us. If that is not enough for you, the package also included a huge framed photo of one of our photobooth picures of the night that was actually a mosaic of all the photos taken in the photobooth that night. They were great with being on time for setup on the big day We loved everything about photo3lements and would definitely recommend them! Thank you guys

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • J

    Jolette · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photo3lements were great from the start for my wedding! They were friendly, prompt and also attentive to what we wanted for our big day. My guests had so much fun with the photo booth, loved all their props and also their enthusiasm with everyone.

    Definitely recommend them and will use them for future events!

    Sent on 06/18/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review