Photo Booths by Cool Cat Reviews

6 | Schenectady, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Photo Booths by Cool Cat

Recommended by 97%

6

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Cool Cats for our photo booth and DJ and they were amazing. The props were great and people loved how they could send the pictures to themselves. There was a slight issue the week before where somehow the background we had reserved was unavailable due to some miscommunication. I was bummed but we found one that would work. Tina rush ordered another of our original choice for us so they would have an extra and we would have it available for our wedding. Such great service and so appreciated! They also let us custom design the look of our photo strips. A great favor for guests and such a fun guest book for us! (We asked guests to clue one of the strips onto scrapbook paper we provided, and leave us a message.)

    Sent on 07/14/2016
  • M

    Maria · event on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'd like to take a moment to speak specifically about the Photobooth services that Cool Cat Entertainment provided at our recent Company Holiday Party. I've been to a few events that had this type of extra, however none have been at the level that Cool Cat provided. Our guests were entertained all night - dressing up with the props and taking pictures with their loved ones. The personalization and the quality of the photos were top notch - and what a great keepsake to remember the night! Our guests were even able to send the pictures directly to their emails and/or post to Facebook. I highly recommend this "extra" as a must have at any event.

    Sent on 01/30/2014
  • D

    Danielle · event on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was an amazing addition to the party! The attendants that ran the booth were attentive and engaging. They were invested in the guests good time! It was amazing!

    Sent on 02/05/2014
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was one of the best wedding decisions we made! The night wouldn't have been the same without it. Guests could go over to the booth and adorn themselves with the most hilarious hats, glasses, and more. Now, this is not your normal photo booth. SEVERAL guests, as opposed to the normal of two, can pose for shots or create a video clip. The photos they print serve as great wedding favors! What's even better is that you'll be able to download the photos and videos. We have hundreds to share with our friends and families that will give us years of laughter.

    Sent on 01/31/2014
  • User3041343 · event on 11/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we added the photo booth to our event. It was so much fun and the guests are still raving about it. Cool Cat Entertainment came prepared with a variety of props and ideas to get the most out of the photos and videos. The equipment they have is on the cutting edge of the industry with the ability for guests to upload their favorites pictures to social media if they so choose. Having the photo booth added to the experience of our event and helped create great memories for everyone. This is a must have from Cool Cat for any event!

    Sent on 01/29/2014
  • User4391319 · 2+ years ago

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The photobooth was a huge hit at our 9/13/14 wedding.

    With Cool Cat, they let us pick the backdrop for the printouts that guests would get, making it a nice little personalized favor to bring home with them. All guests really loved this feature and played around a lot with all the props that came with it. And it really didn't take up a lot of space in the venue.

    I would definitely recommend this!

    Sent on 09/28/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review