Phancy Photo Booth Reviews

93 | Memphis, TN
See photos, pricing and details

93 Reviews for Phancy Photo Booth

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

93

5 User photos

Order by:
  • User3029395 · event on: 01/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff really enjoyed the phancy photo booth. Huge hit!!! Will def. use again.

    Sent on 01/30/2013
  • User3058445 · event on: 01/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a large event with more than 150 people and Phancy Photo Booth made everything so easy. With everything else I had to worry about it was so great knowing this was completely under control. Everyone loved the photo booth! It was definitely a huge success!!

    Sent on 02/11/2013
  • B

    Blair · Married on 01/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phancy Photobooth had excellent service!! All of our guests were very impressed with the quality. It also was a blast and really added to our wedding!

    Sent on 01/31/2013
  • B

    Beth · Married on 12/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone LOVED the photo booth. It was truly a hit!

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • User3034806 · event on: 12/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great activity for our party. We made memories with all these people for the engagement party. It was fun, easy and a great way to get people share in the event.

    Sent on 02/01/2013
  • G

    Gary · event on: 12/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phancy Photo Booths Owner/Operator Kathy did a wonderful job. She set everything up in a timely manner. She mingled with the guests to insure their time in the Photo Booth was fun and props utilized if desired. All the guest were excited to hear of the Photo Booth and the pictures was one of the best parts of the evening.
    We can not thank Phancy Photo Booths enough!!!! We will utilize again.

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • User3027993 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phancy Photobooth provided excellent service and was a huge hit at our wedding. The guests raved at how great it was for us to have a photobooth at the wedding. We loved it.

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • User3027587 · event on: 10/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh what fun we had with props and pictures! The selection of props were great....everyone participating were made to feel at ease and great fun was had by all. I love the Phancy Photo Booth and would recommend it to anyone that wants to add great fun while providing sweet and fun memories to take home!

    Sent on 01/29/2013
  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent booth with fantastic props. The photo album was an added bonus. The best wedding guestbook one can have. Highly recommend Phancy Photo Booth.

    Sent on 11/03/2013
  • User4330719 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome to work with and the photo booth was a huge hit at the reception!

    Sent on 08/17/2014
  • Sydney

    Sydney Eisenhour · Married on 07/25/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    So excited to work with this vendor! So much fun, awesome equipment, and so fun!

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • C

    Cecil Owen · Married on 10/19/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with. Great at follow up. Very polite and patient with people while working the booth.

    Easy to work with. Friendly and efficient. The only thing I wish would have been different was their visibility. So many guests did not know there was a photo booth so we missed lots of photo opportunities.

    Sent on 01/11/2020

    Phancy Photo Booth's reply:

    I am so sorry to hear that Mr Owen. We set up where your wedding planner told us to set up so we assumed that's where you wanted us to be.
  • User2643642 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a huge hit! Everyone loved it! She was very quick and kept the line from getting to long! I ended up paying for an extra hour because people kept wanting to go back for more. I am so glad I decided to use phancy photo booth

    Sent on 05/13/2013
  • M

    Melanie · event on: 10/10/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    This is a really great idea even for corporate events! We all had so much fun!!

    Sent on 11/18/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/29/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I would wholeheartedly recommend Cathy and Phancy Photo Booths! She helped make our wedding really special; we loved that we got copies of every one of the photos taken in the photo booth immediately in a scrapbook as well as on a USB. I would recommend working with her very early on the design for your custom photo printout, as we had a little bit of trouble communicating around that. It still ended up turning out great! Definitely go for the Phancy package to make your event awesome!

    Sent on 06/28/2016
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 10/25/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    This was such a great addition to the wedding reception. Everyone had a great time, the props were great and plentiful. Highly recommend for ant event.

    Sent on 11/04/2013
  • User4977176 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Phancy Photo Booth was a fun addition to our wedding reception and our guests really seemed to enjoy it. The wedding package is a great deal--it includes the booth and a good chunk of time to use it, props and a scrapbook, and a selection of designs for the photos themselves, among other things. We brought in some of our own props to personalize it a bit more and guests really had a lot of fun. The booth was a little small, so fitting bigger groups was a challenge, and the booth attendants were a little younger, but they were nice and quick to process photos and get them in the scrapbook (I was hoping for Cathy though--she's wonderful!). It was a fun, silly thing to add to our reception and I'm happy we included it.

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 04/28/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly and loving staff!!

    Sent on 05/13/2013