Phancy Photo Booth Reviews

93 | Memphis, TN
See photos, pricing and details

93 Reviews for Phancy Photo Booth

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

93

5 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    David · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your guests will have fun taking these pictures. It also provides another fun item to have at your wedding or event. Do not hesitate to use this company. Very friendly people to work with.

    Sent on 12/16/2015
  • N

    Natoshia · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a huge hit at our wedding! Everyone loved it! One of my favorite mementos from our big day is our scrap book from the photo booth! Great fun and service! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Sent on 12/18/2015
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photobooth was, hands down, one of the best parts of the wedding reception. Our guests are still raving over how much fun they had!

    Sent on 05/12/2015
  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a ball with the booth and my family and friends loved it! I got the book of photos the next day and loved the photo at the end of some of our staff :)

    Sent on 05/17/2015
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photo booth was awesome! Came with amazing props and every person in the photo got a copy! Great quality pictures too!

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • User4886553 · event on: 03/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our clients loved having this fun feature at our corporate event. We loved giving them a photo strip with our logo on it!

    Sent on 03/17/2015
  • J

    Julie · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with Phancy Photo Booth. My guest had a blast and they ended staying another hour because we were having so much fun.

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • M

    MICHAEL · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HIRED PHANCY PHOTO BOOTH RECENTLY FOR A WEDDING. THEY DID A PHENOMENAL JOB. GREAT SERVICE AND VERY ACCOMODATING.

    Sent on 01/24/2015
  • User4585389 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed working with Phancy Photo Booth.. super nice, flexible and dependable. Everyone enjoyed getting their pictures taken with all the various props. Super-nice photo book comes with the deal and makes a nice memory for the bride and groom. A very positive experience.

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • User4539264 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a ton of fun at our party with Phancy Photo Booth! They were so nice and patient with everyone during the whole event. The quality of the photos were great, the props were cute and the personalization on the strips was exactly what we requested. I loved the photo book that came with our package. It was great to go back and look at everyone else's photos and read the messages our friends left for us. I would definitely use Phancy Photo Booth again!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • H

    Hal · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very fun to work with and professional. Would recommend them highly...

    Sent on 10/27/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful!!! There was always a line at the photo booth!!!! Our guests loved it and we love our scrapbook! Definitely made the night awesome!

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • M

    Marsha · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the best photo booth I have ever experienced! I'm so glad I chose them for out wedding! They were patient with me and took time to explain everything to me.
    I used the photo booth as my guest book. I loved all the props, the print outs, and the USB with all the photos!
    I received so many compliments from my guests for the photo booth. Everyone loved the large selection of props.
    I'm so glad they did my wedding! I will have these photos to last forever!

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • Gina

    Gina · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phancy Photobooth was amazing. All the guests loved it. We love looking back at our album and being able to see how much fun everyone had.

    Sent on 12/31/2014
  • D

    deborah · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a huge hit among all, young and old alike!

    Sent on 08/18/2014
  • User4464673 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phancy photobooth did amazing! Would definitely work with them again!

    Sent on 10/10/2014
  • User3853585 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Everyone has said how awesome the photo booth was at our wedding and how nice the attendant was!

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • User3648585 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a hit at our daughter's wedding. It also gave the guests and the bridal couple a nice remembrance of the evening. We would definitely recommend PhancyPhoto...very professional and easy to work with!

    Sent on 07/12/2014
  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cathy was so easy to get in touch with and great to work with. She had so many options for booth setup, prints, etc.-- I could easily make it "look like us." Best value in town, and my wedding guests loved it!

    Sent on 07/13/2014
  • User4246678 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor has been at both of my childrens weddings! I was extremely pleased. Once I made contact with her and signed the contract she took it from there. She arrived on time and everyone really enjoyed!

    Sent on 07/14/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!! I will definitely recommend to others.

    Sent on 07/12/2014
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo booth was a hit! Would definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • User4153445 · event on: 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Phancy Photo Booth really helped make our event fun!

    Sent on 06/05/2014
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cathy offers impeccable service and professionalism at a really reasonable price. Highly recommended; would use again and again.

    Sent on 04/29/2014
  • S

    Sarah Beth · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phancy Photo Booth helped make our event PERFECT!

    Phancy Photo’s added so much excitement to our event! They were early, professional, had so much respect for each and every person, even when the line got a little heavy and the folks got a title pushy trying to get the perfect picture. I was above and beyond pleased with the and can hardly wait to use them again at our annual event next year...I would recommend Phancy Photo to anyone and everyone!!!!!!!

    Sent on 11/26/2018