Perfectly Planned by Pati Reviews

52 | Lewisville, TX
See photos, pricing and details

52 Reviews for Perfectly Planned by Pati

Recommended by 100%

52

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
52 Perfectly Planned by Pati Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 08/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé, my family, and I all LOVED working with Pati. Not only did she keep us on track with everything wedding related, but she went above and beyond. She truly understand the environment I was trying to create at the wedding, and offered great input to make my wedding better than I could have imagined! Pati is incredibly genuine and truly cares about her clients and all the vendors she recommends. Pati's experience and care places her above all the rest. Our favorite saying during the engagement period was "Thank God for Pati Gann. We could not be doing this without her". I wouldn't want to plan a wedding without Pati and would highly recommend her to any bride I meet!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati is amazing! I was stress free and she gave me advice on all of the things wedding related! She was a great help with organizing my schedule and keeping our boys on time (we all know that struggle)! Our special day would not have gone so perfectly without you pati! Thank you so much for all you did for Shayne and I!

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 04/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both my daughter and I work full time. Pati's help with planning my daughter's wedding was essential. Pati offered invaluable guidance in making all kinds of decisions from finding vendors, working out transportation to the church, to creating a flawless timeline, and working behind the scenes on the big day. As parents, we were able to enjoy every minute of our daughter's wedding and reception. Pati is diplomatic, gracious, helpful in handling every detail, and a lovely person to work with.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati made every single detail perfect at our wedding. It was so nice knowing I did not have to stress the day of my wedding, she had everything taken care of. Pati goes above and beyond to make it an unforgettable day.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati is such a lifesaver! She helped us wrap up all the ideas and details we had during the last month leading up to our wedding. She also worked well with our venue to coordinate our rehearsal, wedding ceremony and reception. We received feedback that our wedding was beautiful, fun, and well-organized! What more could we ask for? Pati solved last minute problems and helped minimize our stress levels where she could. My husband and I are so grateful for all her help and we appreciate everything she did to make our wedding day such a special and happy one.

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/03/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati did an amazing job!! She helped us is so many ways! She contacted all the vendors and made sure they knew what to do. She created a timeline that helped everyone. She gave great advice like buying fans for the outside venue. On the wedding day, she helped so much and I had zero worries. The wedding was indeed perfect!!!

  • B

    Bernice · Married on 07/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be more happy with Pati and how she pulled off this perfect day for us. First of all, my fiancé was of the impression that we could do it without any problem. We had a very short engagement and after the first few weeks of "researching" bakeries, florist, and Dj's we decided we were way in over our heads.
    Luckily we contacted Pati and she was available for our Big Day. We had a short meeting and the rest is history.

    All I can say is that Pati went above and beyond to make sure every little detail was taken care of. The day of our wedding went off without a hitch and our day was as perfect as we could have ever hoped for. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

    Thank you Pati !!
    Bernice and Tony Das

  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 06/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati was such a great deal and so full of helpful information! My husband and I would have been lost without her. She earned her fee in her FIRST visit. Thanks Pati!

  • B

    Beth · Married on 10/23/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't even know where to start except to say - If you are planning a wedding, you need Pati.

    After getting engaged, I was positive I wasn't going to need a planner. I thought I would be able to do the planning on my own, and assumed that planning an out-of-town wedding would be easy. Two weeks in, I was already panicked so I called Pati.

    After talking with Pati for about an hour as an initial consultation, I realized I couldn't do this without her.

    Pati is very well connected in the wedding industry in Dallas, so she was able to highly recommend a bunch of venues and vendors which removed the guesswork of finding the perfect florist, DJ, etc. She also understands budgets and worked within mine for everything.

    Pati was pretty much my right hand lady for the entire time I was planning - no detail was forgotten, no question was unanswered. I love Pati's personality. She's very easy to work with, listens to every request and idea (even when maybe they're a little crazy), and she guides the bride to her perfect wedding. Of course I requested a few odd ball things which she gently told me I couldn't do (like the 8ft tall marquee sign I wanted to add to our reception... It was out of budget and wouldn't fit through the doors).

    Pati was so helpful coordinating vendor meetings for weekends when I was in town, setting up contracts, requesting pricing information from vendors, etc. On the actual wedding day, she made sure everything went flawlessly and took care of any issues that arose. It ended up pouring rain like crazy the day of my wedding, but Pati easily made the necessary changes like switching our horse/carriage to a limo, and her assistant provided a rain jacket for me so my dress wasn't ruined in transit.

    My wedding was flawless and amazing, which wouldn't have been possible without Pati. I absolutely loved working with her!

  • User5565996 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati is prompt, professional and organized. She worked exceptionally well with all of our vendors. The result was that my daughter's wedding was truly perfect from beginning to end....and SO much fun!














  • T

    Tasha · Married on 09/05/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough compliments that I can even provide for Pati. She made my entire wedding planning experience and day a complete dream come true! Even though we live over 900 miles away from eachother, there was never a lack of contact or doubt. She took so much stress away that when the day finally came I was just so overjoyed with emotion because of how unbelievebly amazing everything turned out. I kept thinking that at least one little thing would go not-as-planned, but it never did! We had an absolute PERFECT wedding! I just know we would not have been able to have everything together and had everything go as smooth as it did without Pati. She will forever be in our hearts and memories when we think of our most special day!

  • J

    Janis · Married on 09/05/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati went above and beyond as a wedding planner, beyond my expectations. Pati worked with all the vendors in a very professional manner and took the pressure off the bride and myself. She was very thorough. Extremely detailed! I was the grandma of the bride but fully involved with the wedding. Couldn't have had the beautiful wedding my granddaughter dreamed of having without Perfectly Planned by Pati.

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 08/15/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my daughter added a planner to the mix of vendors I was hesitant that we needed one. She convinced me we did. She found Pati with Perfectly Planned by Pati and all I can say is that my mind was changed the moment I met her. She was a lifesaver and probably one of the most important vendors we had. Her timeliness, organization, upbeat attitude, professionalism and vision were exemplary. Without Pati not much would have been organized. Without a doubt she is the planner to have working for and with you. Thank you Pati from the bottom of my heart for orchestrating the perfect wedding for Jon and Alli. Your are more than a vendor you are a friend.

  • User5566280 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express the gratitude and amazing job Pati did for our past wedding. From our initial consult meeting she hit the ground running! Her attention to detail, forethought for any potential issues or just great ideas, and most of all her selflessness to go above and beyond what is asked is sure to impress any bride! Without hesitation Pati took control when needed and made the whole planning process easy and stress free. In everything she does you can see her amazing drive and love for what she does. Beyond just professionally, I whole heartedly believe Pati genuinely cares about each bride personally and making their day perfect...and it shows! Any bride looking for a planner will be blessed to have Pati by their side through the process.

  • B

    Bethany · Married on 08/08/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patty was so helpful and such a joy to work with. A few things came up the day of the wedding and she handled everything with so much ease and kept the atmosphere calm. She is really good at making suggestions but not pushing her ideas on you, she truly puts the Bride's wishes first. My husband also really loved working with her the day of the wedding!

  • S

    Sheri · Married on 07/09/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati was the best! I had a vision of what I wanted our son's rehearsal dinner to be like and Pati got it! It turned into a rehearsal reception because we had almost 100 people there, we had a DJ that taught country and western dance steps, and we had karaoke at the end. We had people from over 10 different states and Pati helped me show them what southern hospitality is like. They loved it and so did we!!! Thank you Pati for everything!!

  • D

    Dana · Married on 06/06/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Pati as our planner was the BEST DECISION WE COULD HAVE MADE!! I didn't think I needed/wanted a planner originally-but I am so thankful we talked to Pati. There are SO many details I didn't think about that would have been missed without her. She was there to walk us through what can be an overwhelming time. She went above and beyond to help make every detail of our day perfect!

  • User3597564 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati Gann delivered Five Star service throughout the entire planning process and we cannot think of a thing we would have changed about the wedding because of her expert planning assistance and experience. The description of event planner doesn’t adequately describe the service Pati provides, as she is so much more than that. My daughter had ideas for the feel of the wedding, and Pati helped steer all the decisions to help support her vision and made everything come together beautifully.
    About a year ago after my daughter’s engagement, before we knew we needed help, she and I went previewing venues around the DFW mid-cities area. The venue recommended that we might want to meet Pati who was coordinating a wedding the next weekend at the same place we selected. We liked her the first time we met and booked her on the spot to help us with all the vendors and coordinate the month and day of the event.
    It was so helpful to have Pati set up all the appointments with the vendors and she was in constant communication with them. Pati recommended the photographer, the caterer, the florist, the DJ/Up lighting entertainment company, the bakery, the linen provider and the wonderful officiant. We went with each of her recommendations because they were great. There was never any pressure to go with anyone in particular. We had an idea of what our budget would be going in and Pati worked with us and only recommended vendors we could afford.
    The wedding was beautiful and went so well and we had such a wonderful experience. Pati goes above and beyond to help you in any way you need to make your day perfect. She provided so many extra details. She was calm and had an assistant with her and made the big day stress free.
    Pati’s personality, her ability to work within your budget, her ability to suggest wonderful vendors that meet your expectations, her professional approach, and going above and beyond are all reasons I would recommend Perfectly Planned by Pati.

  • User4683073 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati helped bring vision of decor and atmosphere together, working with our budget. She made many helpful suggestions for a stress-free, beautiful, memorable event. She went above and beyond and has such a nice, caring personality. A joy to work with.

  • User4459325 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome planner! Not only did she plan my dream wedding, she was my advocate no matter what. thank you for everything!

  • A

    Ann · Married on 09/06/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trying to do an out of town wedding, necessitated us to find a full service wedding planner. Pati was recommended by my daughter's friend and started working on a location for the wedding and reception before we had even signed the contract. She is very personable, works within your budget suggesting vendors that would meet your expectations, accommodating, as we had some severe time constraints to meet and get decisions made, and very professional. She made the wedding day go so smoothly and everyone commented how beautiful the wedding and reception was. We had no stress and almost everything went perfectly... well, you can't stop rain, but there was always a Plan B. We had such a wonderful experience, the newlyweds didn't want the day to end!! Would definitely recommend using her services.

  • User4661769 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't imagine what my wedding would have been like without Pati! She customized her package for us and our needs, and had spot-on recommendations for vendors that fit our budget. She was extremely flexible with scheduling meetings, since my mom and myself both live in other cities. She was very organized and knew what to ask and when to ask it. Highly recommended!

  • User4539169 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati was delightful to work with! Because of her advice and guidance through the planning process we saved far more than her fee for service. I (MOB) was able to enjoy the events of the day with no worries thanks to Pati!

  • User3718584 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati was a wonderful help in the planning process! She gave great suggestions and advice from vendors to decorations. I would highly recommend using Perfectly Planned by Pati.

  • K

    Kelli · Married on 10/26/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pati is a God-send. From start to finish, Pati was a calm, efficient, attentive, and always pleasant executor of all things wedding - staying on top of every item needed the month leading up to our big day. What spoke volumes? When my mother commented on how nice it was to not have to worry about all the little details because Pati was already on top of it, keeping us on track, and helping us where she could.

    Not only has she perfected the art of planning and execution, ensuring every vendor is at the right place at the right time, but on our day she went FAR above and beyond, taking care of placing the tiny details and tedious items that made our day extra special, allowing us to relax the morning of.

    She isn't just a planner - she's a doer that's not afraid to get her hands dirty, and she'll make sure everything is perfect for you, your parents, and your new husband on your wedding day.

    We all know that the wedding business is an expensive one, but Pati is worth every dang penny.