Perfectly Planned by Brooke Reviews

9 | Ashburn, VA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Perfectly Planned by Brooke

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was fantastic! Everything on our wedding day was flawless. She is extremely organized, incredibly friendly and super responsive. She had some great suggestions and had quick answers to all my questions. She contacted all my vendors to make sure I didn't have to worry about anything and the day went without a hitch. She made me feel very relaxed and I wasn't stressed at all since I knew I could count on her. She is highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/02/2012
  • C

    Chrissy · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    I did the “ Perfectly Day” package. Brooke was such a huge help. I recently started a new job in which I was living out of state for 3 months and Brooke was very flexible to work with my busy schedule. She met with my mom and I approximately a month before the big day. Brooke brought up things that I had not even realized I needed to do. She was so helpful and made a time line for the evening and instantly I felt a huge burden off my shoulders. When you meet with Brooke you realize that you made the best choice hiring her. She is really a go getter and has everything down to a T. She was great with recommending websites to use for the best prices on things. She keeps you on track with what needs to be done. The day of my wedding was flawless other than having my photographer cancel on me. Brooke was very upbeat and very positive and told me she was going to do whatever she could to ensure that my fill in photographers did whatever I wanted. She filled the photographer in on what my family wanted and helped track down people to ensure my every wish came true. Brooke was Pregnant and on her feet all night and did not miss one beat. There are not enough words I can say to express my gratitude for Brooke. She made sure all my wishes came true on my big day. She has wedding planning down to a T and I would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 05/07/2012
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Brooke from Perfectly Planned by Brooke for my wedding that took place 09/10/2011. She really helped me through every decision and was available whenever I needed her. She did a great job of keeping me calm and collected the week leading up to the big day and especially on the wedding day itself. I trusted her to listen to me and my ideas (and I had some weird ones) and made them all come alive. She did everything I asked her to and more! I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with throughout it all!

    Sent on 09/23/2011
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Brooke as my day of coordinator and cannot say enough good things about her. We met on numerous occasions prior to our wedding day and we constantly communicated via email, and she was always incredibly responsive and available to answer my questions or to offer helpful suggestions and advice. She followed up with all of my vendors prior to the wedding and scheduled and coordinated their arrival and set up at the venue. Throughout the wedding, she made sure everything stayed on schedule which allowed me to stay calm and focus my attention on my friends and family and not worry about time constraints while she was still professional and assertive. There were a couple hiccups throughout the day (for example, our cake lady locked her keys in the car) and I wasn't even aware of the situation until the next day as Brooke worked through all these issues without having to burden me with anything. I would recommend a day of coordinator to any bride, and couldn't imagine a friendlier or more organized person than Brooke. I received compliments from all of my vendors about how helpful she was, and could not have asked for a better day of planner!

    Sent on 10/16/2010
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke planned my engagement party, bachelorette party, and has given some awesome ideas to my sister for my baby shower. Her creativity makes each party feel special to the person she is planning it for. For my bachelorette party, she personally made pink and purple koozies for all of the girls that attended as a memory of the weekend, had games planned specifically about me and my groom to be, and had a ton of awesome decorations and things for me to wear out on the town. She also scheduled a surprise pole dancing class which was a HUGE hit, I loved every minute of it. She is extremely organized, a perfectionist, and assures no detail is missed. Everyone that was at my wedding parties had a blast at each as I am sure they will at my upcoming baby shower. Brooke really has a knack for planning and I would highley recommend her to anyone for their parties/weddings/corporate events etc, you won't be dissapointed.

    Lauren and Jeff Shue

    Sent on 08/23/2010
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 04/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly Planned by Brooke planned our engagement party. She picked the perfect place for our party... a rooftop party room with a view in the heart of Arlington. She provided an amazing evening for all of our family and friends. I highly recommend using Perfectly Planned by Brooke!

    - Courtney and Nick

    Sent on 04/19/2010
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 12/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke is a very professional, helpful and more importantly, responsive wedding planner when you need her the most. She is organized and can help the bride with any stresses or worries at any given moment. She has mostly made me very calm throughout this whole process and my anxiety about the stresses of wedding planning go away as soon as I speak with her. She has really great ideas about all aspects of planning a wedding and I know I can count on her for anything. I am very appreciative of all she has done for me and it does help that she is married and knows what it feels like to plan a wedding. I would recommend her to anyone planning a wedding, no matter how big or small-she is wonderful!

    Sent on 09/10/2010
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 11/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke planned my 50th surprise birthday party, it was absolutely awesome and I had no idea!! She thought of everything from a margarita machine to karaoke to entertain my guests. She was very creative in finding names and addresses and everyone loved the party. She had a "Fabulous at Fifty" board showing pictures of my life along with a "50 fabulous facts about Debbie" for my guests to write things about me. This is definitely a birthday I will never forget and couldn't have imagined a better celebration with friends and family. I will absolutely use Brooke and her crew for my next event and would highly recommend her services.

    Sent on 04/19/2010
  • Jill

    Jill · Married on 06/01/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Brooke was a dream to work with. She took our vision and went with it. The event was flawless and no detail was missed. I never thought planning my wedding would be so easy. Everyone always talks about how stressful it is but Brooke made it easy and fun!
    If you are looking for a wedding planner who is easy to work with and on top of every detail, I would highly recommend Perfectly Planned by Brooke for you!
    Jill and Jason Arnold

    Sent on 02/16/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review