Perfect Mix Productions Reviews

10 | Garner, NC
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Perfect Mix Productions

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harrison of Perfect Mix Production was an awesome DJ at our recent wedding. He put on a great time with a variety of music that kept our guests of all ages on the dance floor the entire night. He was responsive and easy to reach out to during the planning process and even came to our rehearsal since it was a venue he had never worked at before. Harrison provided a form for our ceremony and reception music selections that allowed us to clearly write out what we wanted and he also met us in person to discuss the final details. He did an excellent job meeting our requests and keeping the party going all night.

    Sent on 12/07/2015
  • User5481457 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is my understanding that Harrison has recently changed the name of Perfect Mix Productions to Flair DJ and Lighting. Flair does not show up on WeddingWire so I decided to leave our review here.

    We got married at Highgrove which limited us in our DJ selection but that was just fine because it gave us somewhere to start. We had a bad experience with the first guy being terribly unresponsive so we switched to Perfect Mix/Flair and everything was great. Harrison did a great job from the beginning to the end. Most importantly, he was confident on the mic and didn't put all of the responsibility on us to tell him what to play. It was certainly an option, but my wife and I do not specialize in musical expertise and we had a million other things to plan so we named a few songs we definitely wanted to hear and Harrison took care of the rest. He was professional, easy to work with, and we highly recommend him.

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • A

    Allison · Married on 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harrison was very professional and knowledgeable. He provided lists of the most popular songs played at weddings which was a huge help! In the end, we gave him a list of songs we wanted played and let him read the crowd and played other songs based on everybody's reactions. He was helpful in planning when the toasts, bouquet toss, garter toss, and cake cutting were to happen. It was nice knowing I didn't

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harrison was the DJ for our granddaughter's wedding at Fearrington Village. He is very professional. He visited the venue with us before the wedding. He met with the wedding consultant at Fearrington and reviewed their function schedule. He made suggestions about the music and during the reception he made adjustments to the music and had everyone dancing. The reception was flawless. We think that Harrison is a wonderful DJ.
    Thank you Harrison








    Sent on 05/30/2014
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 06/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harrison was the DJ for our daughter's wedding in June at All Saints Chapel. He always wears a black tux and looks classy but hip! His voice has a pleasing tone. He had the bride and groom fill out a detailed form so he would play exactly the type of music they wanted during 1st dance, cake cutting, father/daughter dance, etc. Our guests filled the dance floor for the entire time, which to me is rare, and quite a compliment to the DJ! He genuinely wants to please his clients, and it shows. His equipment and sound quality were top shelf. He even pronounced every name correctly during wedding party introductions, which I think is important! Hire Harrison, and you won't worry about a thing.

    Sent on 07/17/2013
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Harrison did a fantastic job at our wedding reception. He visited the reception venue before the wedding and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted. From the announcements to the dance music, everything was perfect! He played a good variety of music and everyone at the reception was able to enjoy the evening!

    Sent on 06/07/2013
  • User2649506 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harrison was a great DJ for our wedding. We got married at the Highgrove Estate in Fuquay Varina. We picked him because he was a recommended vendor for the site and the staff spoke very highly of him. We had Harrison play music for cocktail hour and the ceremony. He was very easy to work with, knowledgeable, very responsive to questions, and did everything exactly the way we requested it. He made us feel like our wedding was the most important wedding. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ. We absolutely recommend Harrison.

    Sent on 09/24/2012
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harrison was the perfect DJ!! He was accomodating, made sure he had every song we wanted, and was great about keeping the reception going. Best of all, we had him edit some music for our first dance and it was FLAWLESS! We met with a number of prospective DJs, but as soon as we met Harrison, we knew he was the man for the job!

    Sent on 06/19/2012
  • B

    Jennifer · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Harrison Foster and Perfect Mix Productions at an open house in the area. When we met with him for the first time he was flexible, accommodating and personable. While he offered the names of a few references we could contact, he didn’t have any online reviews or examples of his work on any social networking site for us to take a look at. Harrison shared with us that he had been a DJ with a large company in the area and had only recently started his own business. We decided to take a chance with him because 1. he was very reasonably priced, 2. we liked him personally and 3. we like to support small and local businesses.
    Harrison did an excellent job – both with advance preparations in our song selections and during the wedding reception itself. Harrison was snappily dressed in a tuxedo and brought a great nightclub style lighting system that was just right for the size of our venue. We’re very pleased with his service and received compliments from our guests as well.

    Sent on 05/19/2012
  • A

    Nga · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harrison Foster is a fabulous DJ! We had him play music for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. He met with me several times with no complaints! I sent him list after list of revised songs and he was alway so patient with me. He even gave us a great discount! The entire day went so smoothly and I didn't have to worry about a thing. All my guests had a fabulous time. I highly recommend Harrison!!

    Sent on 03/19/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review