123 Reviews for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+13
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
No Denomination (10)
Customized Vows (9)
Licensed (9)
Non-religious (5)
Rehearsal (4)
Interfaith Ceremony (3)
Sort by:

4.5

Jacqueline was great to work with! Very sweet & helped make our ceremony exactly what we were looking for! We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent officiant! :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lauren , 10/7/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Jackie was vey accommodating on the arrangements. There was a few last minute changes and she went along with them with easy. She kept the plans a secret from my wife which made the vow renewal the best surprise. She took the time to get to know us and was very friendly. Rev. Jackie was awesome!!

Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Profile Picture Jason, 9/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Jacqui was wonderful! We had a destination wedding, so we were not able to meet with her in person until the day before the wedding, but she spoke with us over the phone and emailed several times to create our perfect wedding ceremony! She was so helpful, even giving us suggestions for other vendors that we had not booked yet. She also was able to help us find a musician for our ceremony last minute when ours fell through. She was simply delightful to work with!

Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Profile Picture Tai, 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Jackie made our ceremony unique to us and truly captured who we are as a couple. She was helpful, friendly, and such a positive, grounding force throughout the whole process. Thank you for reminding us to "relax" and enjoy our special day. 5 +stars!

Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Randall, 8/26/17, 6 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

LOVE LOVE LOVE this woman! Rev. Jacqui is amazing, understanding, knowledgeable, assuring, peaceful, and just all around wonderful. She helped us create a one of a kind ceremony that was perfect for my wife and I. We had so many compliments on our ceremony. every single person said that it brought them to tears at least once and that it was "absolutely beautiful". We could no have imagined a more perfect beginning to our marriage than what was created by our ceremony!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amber, 7/22/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Rehearsal, Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

She preformed a beaitiful wedding for my wife and me. She was very sweet and explained everything to us before we got started. She was amazing.

Profile Picture Donna, 7/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Beautiful experience! Rev. Jackie made everything easy and meaningful!

Profile Picture Kathryn , 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Ceremony was special, custom, and personal. Guests complimented how involved they felt owing to the ceremony.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Chris, 5/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

It was such a pleasure and blessing working Reverend Jacqui from our initial conversation through the ceremony. Her warm spirit and kind heart was so present and appreciated for such a special time in our lives. Undoubtedly she was part of the reason our experience was so wonderful and now a beautiful memory for my husband and I and our families. She brought comfort and cheerfulness to the whole process and worked so seamlessly with all of our requests and questions, providing guidance and support along the way. We hope to cross paths again someday to share smiles and laughs, but in the meantime, we thank her from the bottom of our hearts! - T&C Reyes

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture T, 5/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Not only did Jacqui officiate our wedding, but she befriended us like no other. Jacqui's passion for love and life is radiant in everything she does. She truly cares for, and values each couple she has the honor of working with. Her guidance and acceptance is priceless. Jacqui has a book of masterpiece ceremonies and customizes each one to fulfill the couple's wishes and desires. She works with us closely to ensure the ceremony is the appropriate length, the vows are perfect and the family will be left stunned by the love in the air. Thank you, Jacqui for the most lovely ceremony and the memories that will last a life time.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Valerie, 4/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Reverend Jacqui was an amazing officiant! She went above and beyond to make our intimate wedding perfect. My husband and I come from different religious backgrounds and wanted to find someone that we both felt comfortable with and she was fantastic. From the first second of meeting her (actual wedding day), she made us feel at ease, as if we had known her for years. I cannot say enough good things about her and would definitely recommend her for any type of ceremony you choose to have!

Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review - Reverend Jacqui posing with us
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Carolyn, 4/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Where do we begin? That's easy. From the moment we met Reverend Jacqueline, getting married was worry free. With her easy going and confident manner, she put our nerves to rest. She helped us sort out the details. We next we had a quick dry run and were ready for the big moment. She officiated the ceremony without a hitch and then offered to file the paper work.
Would recommend her without any reservations and she would be our first choice to renew our vows.
You will not a be disappointed!!

Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Photo for Reverend Jacqueline Weiks Review
Profile Picture Melody, 3/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Jacqui was wonderful to work with! The entire process was so easy, from picking our ceremony, adding our own personal touches, the rehearsal, and the ceremony. The ceremony was beautiful and everything I ever wanted. We actually had to change the ceremony time two days before the wedding due to mis-planning on my part (we thought sunset was at 6 but it was actually at 5). Rev Jacqui was more than willing to change the ceremony time which kept me stress free! My family absolutely loved the ceremony and could not stop raving about the wonderful job she did!

Profile Picture Liz, 11/26/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

Bubbly personality, very flexible, in a world of "no" she says "yes". Given all the troubles we had with vendors leading up to meeting Jacqueline, she was a breath of fresh air! I would encourage anyone to use her services.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Max, 11/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev Jac was wonderful. We had planned the wedding at the hotel. Monday morning Karen and I were going to get our marriage license when we passed Dry Falls. We stopped, took a look and this is the place. I called Rev Jac and asked if she would perform the ceremony there., without a hesitation she said yes. We could not have picked out a setting on a beautiful fall day.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sam, 10/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Jacqui was our officiant for Oct. 22 nd wedding. She was very professional and was very helpful with our ceremony and wedding vows. She helped organize how the flow went with our families and friends. We would recommend her to anyone - She was fantastic. Thanks for everything! Al and DAvid

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture David, 10/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, No Denomination, Rehearsal, Interfaith Ceremony
4.9

Our ceremony was very intimate and quick and Jacqueline fit right into everything we were looking for. She helped us get things together last minute and jumped right in and made it all flow perfectly and helped make it what we wanted!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jennifer, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
4.5

She is definitely wonderful to work with. It's like you knew her forever. Very accommodating and friendly and professional all in one. Did everything over the phone & computer and made our vows exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend her for your services.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Donna, 9/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We had our wedding in Maggie Valley and we were from out of town. Rev. Jacqueline assisted us in every step. She has done weddings all around NC, so she knows the venues and the best spots at the venues to get married. She helped us write the perfect ceremony and we couldn't be happier. It was a pleasure.

Profile Picture Paul and Karen, 6/11/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, No Denomination
5.0

Reverend Jacqi was great! She was very professional and took the time to get to know us in order to really make the ceremony specific to our story. I would definitely recommend her!

Profile Picture Amanda, 5/12/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Licensed, Non-religious
5.0

Rev. Jacqui was so wonderful! We knew she was the best fit for us from the very first email and phone call we had with her! She was so helpful and patient with us as we planned from out of town. She helped us create our perfect ceremony to reflect us and our families!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Chris & Cat, 5/7/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Rehearsal, Customized Vows, Licensed
4.9

Reverend Jacqueline Weiks did a wonderful job as officiant for our ceremony. She provided excellent guidance on structuring our service, and performed beautifully on the day of the wedding. She is a warm and caring officiant. Highly recommended.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6696855, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Reverend Weiks was not only a professional but has been gifted with the most soothing, melodic voice. We could have listened to her speak all afternoon. She was excellent; very kind & friendly!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6692920, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Reverend Jacqui was above and beyond anything we could have imagined. It sounds cliché, but it's true! I don't know how else to explain it. We weren't even sure what we were looking for, but Jacqui's personable method of letting us create our own ceremony from her extensive wedding ceremony collection allowed us to design the perfect service! And her demeanor, presentation and officiating were also above and beyond impressive! We were all so pleased with everything about Reverend Jacqui; in fact, we will be renewing our vows next year and plan to work with her again :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Elaine, 12/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Customized Vows, Licensed, Non-religious
5.0

It was important for us to find an Officiant that we could connect with and who took a personal interest in making our wedding as special as it could be. Reverend Jacqui definitely filled that for us. She took some of her personal time to meet with us prior to the wedding day. She wanted to get to know us and our expectations for the day. We really appreciated this. She provided ceremony script options, but was completely open to working with us to customize a script that was most meaningful to us. She really made our day perfect and most memorable in every way.

Profile Picture User6304363, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Non-religious, No Denomination, Customized Vows, Licensed