Skip to main content
Weddings

Peak Photobooths Reviews

Peak Photobooths

Peak Photobooths

Commack, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8

1 User photo

  • L
    Lucas M. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    Peak Photobooths was fantastic! Zach was very responsive and attentive to all of our requests leading up to our wedding day. I would highly recommend them for any special occasion!
  • B
    Barbara T. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience. Great photos

    Amazing!!!! Zach was very helpful in this easy process. The attendants were professional and great to work with. The guests loved the photobooth and was so fun seeing the photos of the most amazing night.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Peak PhotoBooth is a must for any party!

    The photobooth made our wedding reception a huge success. It was interactive, easy and fun. If any of my guests had trouble, Zach was right there to help. I highly recommend peak photobooth for any occasion!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tammy Married on 09/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier.

    Booking the booth was so quick and easy. He came on time, was very friendly with my (very rowdy) guests and myself, dressed appropriately and was very handsome and professional!! He He sent the photos over in an easy to use, very professional looking online gallery. He had plenty of props for my friends and family to wear. I was not happy with a lot of my vendors that day, but Peak went beyond my expectations. I loved that I was able to upload my own design as well. And what feels great is that he was able to honor the price of my other photobooth guy who was booked last minute. 1000% recommend. Please do not book an overpriced booth through your DJ. Go to Peak!!!!
  • A
    A. Hoit Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Much Fun for Guests!

    We are so happy we chose Peak Photobooths for our wedding! Our guests had an absolute blast taking photos. The open air format means you can squeeze in lots of people (and we have big families, so this was important). Plus, no fighting over who gets the standard two printed photo strips because they can print out unlimited copies so everyone gets one! Zach was super communicative before the event, arrived promptly to set up and was really encouraging, patient and friendly to everyone. I had absolutely no worries knowing Zach was keeping the photobooth fun going all night. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day fun

    Zach was great to work with. Our guests enjoyed their night with the Photobooth and had so much fun! It was a great element added in. In addition to this the quality of photos and the quality of the Photobooth itself was top notch. The open air Photobooth was a perfect fit for our venue. I loved that we received access to all of our photos and in a very timely manner!! I would totally recommend Peak to anyone looking to add extra fun to their event and looking for GREAT quality (funny, genuine) photos to remember their event.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with, very helpful

    Peak Photobooths was AMAZING!! We loved them at our wedding! We had so much fun, our guests had so much fun. The red carpet experience was wonderful. We had a memory book, which was incredible. We absolutely adored the pictures and messages that Zach made sure almost all our guests left for us! Thank you so much. It was a flawless and exciting addition to our special day. Zach was easy to work with ahead of time and made sure the photo strip was exactly what I wanted.
  • Stella
    Stella P. Married on 09/20/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Staff, price, quality, everything was so perfect. It is so reasonable what they offer. Photo-booth was one of the best choices for entertainment that night. Online gallery is also great. I downloaded them and shared with my guests. They all loved it so much! I highly recommended to my friends and definitely use this service for other special occasion!